Lendle

Cover Book Actions
 

C'est la Vie (Raja Williams Series)Jack Thompson

Average wait: N/A

What do a private detective, a hacker and an assassin have in common? The desire to help when justice needs a hand.C’est La Vie is an entertaining tale that can be read as a stand-alone book or as the sequel to The Color of Greed. This roll… more

C’est la Vie (Raja Williams Series)
Jack Thompson
Crackerjack Publishing , English
 

Valla's Secret (The Rachel C...Sally Quilford

Average wait: N/A

When a drunken priest disappears from the Vatican with long-hidden documents, the scene is set for a chase across Italy. Journalist Rachel Cohen and Mafia son, Vinny d’Este both want to find the priest, who holds a secret that could tear th… more

Valla’s Secret (The Rachel Cohen Files)
Sally Quilford
Sally Quilford Bitesize Fiction , English
 

Salty And The SerpentRobert Saltzman

Average wait: N/A

A motley assortment of bad guys will have readers struggling to remember the good guys, but in the end, the persistently solid hero prevails”. Kirkus Reviews…A basic patrol officer, Bobby Salter and his partner Vinny Serpentino have just… more

Salty And The Serpent
Robert Saltzman
Robert Saltzman , English
 

HarmonySienna Mynx

1 rating
Average wait: 54d, 2h

It’s the roaring 20’s and the Black Renaissance has exploded in Harlem. From Marcus Garvey, to Ethel Waters, Sugar Hill is the place to be. That’s also true for The Cotton Club’s jazz singer Harmony Jones. Her soulful voice and unique beaut… more

Harmony
Sienna Mynx
The Divas Pen LLC , English
 

The Compulsive ChefStephen Anthony

Average wait: N/A

The Compulsive Chef by Stephen Anthony is a comedic romp that feeds the soul. When David, a star, college athlete, loses his scholarship after a career ending injury he is forced to find his way in the real world. After a series of dead end… more

The Compulsive Chef
Stephen Anthony
Stephen Anthony , English
 

A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthra...Janet MacLeod Trotter

Average wait: N/A

It’s 1931 and the Depression has brought Tyneside to its knees. Young, pretty Clara Magee is devastated when her father commits suicide leaving secrets behind him and the family is forced to sell their fancy-goods shop to a German couple. D… more

A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthralling story of poverty, passion and survival: one of the Tyneside Sagas
Janet MacLeod Trotter
MacLeod Trotter Books , English
 

The Brewer's Apprentice: An ...Greg Koch, Matt Allyn

Drink up and pay homage to your favorite hobby—craft brewing beer, ciders, and meads—alongside the legends, innovators, and rising stars of the beer world!In The Brewer’s Apprentice, you get incomparable behind-the-scenes access to the craf… more

The Brewer’s Apprentice: An Insider’s Guide to the Art and Craft of Beer Brewing, Taught by the Masters
Greg Koch, Matt Allyn
Quarry Books , English
 

One for the Money (Stephanie...Janet Evanovich

12 ratings

Watch out, world. Here comes Stephanie Plum, a bounty hunter with attitude. In Stephanie’s opinion, toxic waste, rabid drivers, armed schizophrenics, and August heat, humidity, and hydrocarbons are all part of the great adventure of living … more

One for the Money (Stephanie Plum, No. 1) (Stephanie Plum Novels)
Janet Evanovich
Scribner , English
 

God Plays FavoritesCharlie Carillo

Average wait: N/A

An Ivy League graduate who grew up on Park Avenue takes his first job at the most sensational tabloid newspaper in New York City - and soon finds himself writing promotional stories about a cash giveaway contest intended to keep the paper a… more

God Plays Favorites
Charlie Carillo
English
 

Catch a Falling KnifeFrank Foster

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

Fresh out of federal witness protection and enjoying the pleasures of Venice, Italy, former mobster Vinny Fabrizio is offered the criminal chance of a lifetime: $10 million to destroy a crucially located container ship port and a shot at hi… more

Catch a Falling Knife
Frank Foster
Empire State Publishing , English
 

Tony Partly CloudyNick Rollins

Average wait: N/A

A fish-out-of-water story in the style of My Cousin Vinny or Analyze This, TONY PARTLY CLOUDY is the tale of a Mafia goon who becomes a famous TV weatherman.** NOTE: contains some profanity, because let’s face it: it’s hard to get these Maf… more

Tony Partly Cloudy
Nick Rollins
Muscovy House , English
 

Snodgrass VacationDave Conifer

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

An irreverent but hilarious spoof on Disney World and the people who love it.Dave Jevik wasn’t too happy to hear that his wife had scheduled a family vacation to Snodgrass World Resort with the Zandanels. Loudmouth Vinnie is hard to put up … more

Snodgrass Vacation
Dave Conifer
English
 

Graves' LandingJ.K. Crane

Average wait: N/A

Graves’ Landing, a novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Barbara Michaels and Phyllis A. Whitney. A family curse demanding blood, vengeful spirits demanding justice, a handsome ghost hunter, and an ex-husband with movie star looks … more

Graves’ Landing
J.K. Crane
English
 

Baba's Rinanubandh : Leelas ...Vinny Chitluri

Average wait: N/A

The word ‘Rinanubandh’ literally means ‘Karmic debt’. It is an impossible task to write the exaxt meaning of this word, as a lot of nuances are lost while doing so. When you read the lives of Babs’s devotees you realise that it has deeper m… more

Baba’s Rinanubandh : Leelas during His Sojourn in Shirdi
Vinny Chitluri
Sterling Publishers Pvt Ltd. , English
 

Trusting Hearts (The Heart Series)S. Donahue

Average wait: N/A

“Whoever said to follow you heart needs to have their head examined.” – Rachel Rossini

Rachel Rossini’s heart has been trampled and crushed more times than she’d like to count. She wants to divorce her cheating husband Vinnie, but he has o… more

Trusting Hearts (The Heart Series)
S. Donahue
English
 

Meet the JordansJenn Booth

Average wait: N/A

This summer will make or break the women of the Jordan family. Betrayal, revenge and greed is rampant and each must decide where their loyalties lie. Long buried secrets resurface and irreparable damage is done.Lo, the girlfriend of notorio… more

Meet the Jordans
Jenn Booth
Twenty-First Street Urban Editing & Publishing , English
 

Big FacesCelly Cel

Average wait: N/A

Die now or die later? The dilemma four young men face when forced to do business with mob boss, Vinny Rozetti. The job: a heist worth millions. The reward: six-figures. The catch: SURVIVE! In the violent streets of California, Braylen, Joev… more

Big Faces
Celly Cel
Write or Die Publishing , English
 

For Love of Livvy (Book 1) (...J. M. Griffin

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

After her favorite aunt is found dead and an alarming box is mysteriously left on the doorstep of her aunt’s house now legally hers, Lavinia Esposito wants explanations. But, having cleared the package of explosives, the local cops are dumb… more

For Love of Livvy (Book 1) (the Esposito series)
J. M. Griffin
English
 

4-3-2-1 Leadership: What Ame...Vincent E. Boles

Average wait: N/A

“The concepts of teamwork and leadership don’t change, no matter if you are involved in a business team, the military, or a sports team. General Vincent Boles understands and does a great job of explaining the key factors that influence the… more

4-3-2-1 Leadership: What America’s Sons and Daughters Taught Me on My Way from Second Lieutenant to Two-Star General
Vincent E. Boles
Blooming Twig Books , English
 

No DefenseKate Wilhelm

Average wait: N/A

Lara and Vinny Jessup had a lovely May-December marriage. Initially, the sheriff in Loomis County thinks that Vinny died when his car rolled over on a bad curve on Lookout Mountain. Then he finds the gunshot wound. Was it suicide or was it … more

No Defense
Kate Wilhelm
InfinityBox Press , English