Lendle

Cover Book Actions
God Plays Favorites - Charlie Carillo
 

God Plays FavoritesCharlie Carillo

Average wait: N/A

An Ivy League graduate who grew up on Park Avenue takes his first job at the most sensational tabloid newspaper in New York City - and soon finds himself writing promotional stories about a cash giveaway contest intended to keep the paper a… more

God Plays Favorites
Charlie Carillo
English
Catch a Falling Knife - Frank Foster
 

Catch a Falling KnifeFrank Foster

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

Fresh out of federal witness protection and enjoying the pleasures of Venice, Italy, former mobster Vinny Fabrizio is offered the criminal chance of a lifetime: $10 million to destroy a crucially located container ship port and a shot at hi… more

Catch a Falling Knife
Frank Foster
Empire State Publishing , English
Baba's Vaani  : His Sayings ... - Vinny Chitluri
 

Baba's Vaani : His Sayings ...Vinny Chitluri

Average wait: N/A

This book is a collection of the sayings and teachings of Baba, that are highlighted in the experiences of the devotees as they interacted with Him. Thriugh direct intervention in their lives, ans the use of parables, He led them to spiritu… more

Baba’s Vaani : His Sayings and Teachings
Vinny Chitluri
Sterling Publishers Pvt Ltd. , English
In Vino Veritas (Blood and Wine) - Julie Thomas
 

In Vino Veritas (Blood and Wine)Julie Thomas

Vinnie Whitney-Ross is passionate about wine, he sells it, he talks about it, he lives it and he drinks it. He, and his wife, Anna, enjoy their life in the heart of London, a life that revolves around wine and chocolate. Then a twist of fat… more

In Vino Veritas (Blood and Wine)
Julie Thomas
Julie Thomas , English
A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthra... - Janet MacLeod Trotter
 

A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthra...Janet MacLeod Trotter

Average wait: N/A

It’s 1931 and the Depression has brought Tyneside to its knees. Young, pretty Clara Magee is devastated when her father commits suicide leaving secrets behind him and the family is forced to sell their fancy-goods shop to a German couple. D… more

A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthralling story of poverty, passion and survival (The Tyneside Sagas Book 1)
Janet MacLeod Trotter
MacLeod Trotter Books , English
PERDIDOS ENTRE SOMBRAS: Oper... - CJ Lyons
 

PERDIDOS ENTRE SOMBRAS: Oper...CJ Lyons

Average wait: N/A

CJ Lyons, que ha aparecido en las listas de los más vendidos del New York Times, ha sido elogiada como “maestra en su género” (Pittsburgh Magazine) por sus thrillers románticos. Únase a CJ, que da vida ahora a una nueva serie sexy, llena de… more

PERDIDOS ENTRE SOMBRAS: Operaciones en la Sombra #2 (Spanish Version of LOST IN SHADOWS) (Spanish Edition)
CJ Lyons
Legacy Books , Spanish
C'est la Vie (Raja Williams ... - Jack Thompson
 

C'est la Vie (Raja Williams ...Jack Thompson

Average wait: N/A

This book can be read as a standalone novel or part of the series.

C’est la Vie is a rollicking mystery thriller featuring Raja Williams, a world-renowned private detective with a nose for trouble and his high-tech partner Vinny Moore. Whe… more

C’est la Vie (Raja Williams Mystery Series Book 2)
Jack Thompson
Crackerjack Publishing , English
LIVE FREE OR DIE FIGHTING : ... - Ralph V. Gregorio
 

LIVE FREE OR DIE FIGHTING : ...Ralph V. Gregorio

Average wait: N/A

Many of you have watched a movie or seen a program on television that dealt with life over a hundred years ago, and thought to yourself, how life seemed so idyllic and simple then. Some may even wish we had those times once again. What if s… more

LIVE FREE OR DIE FIGHTING : Survival In The North Country
Ralph V. Gregorio
Ralph V. Gregorio , English
Graves' Landing - J.K. Crane
 

Graves' LandingJ.K. Crane

Average wait: N/A

Graves’ Landing, a novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Barbara Michaels and Phyllis A. Whitney. A family curse demanding blood, vengeful spirits demanding justice, a handsome ghost hunter, and an ex-husband with movie star looks … more

Graves’ Landing
J.K. Crane
English
Valla's Secret (The Rachel C... - Sally Quilford
 

Valla's Secret (The Rachel C...Sally Quilford

Average wait: N/A

When a drunken priest disappears from the Vatican with long-hidden documents, the scene is set for a chase across Italy. Journalist Rachel Cohen and Mafia son, Vinny d’Este both want to find the priest, who holds a secret that could tear th… more

Valla’s Secret (The Rachel Cohen Files Book 1)
Sally Quilford
Sally Quilford Bitesize Fiction , English
The Brewer's Apprentice: An ... - Greg Koch, Matt Allyn
 

The Brewer's Apprentice: An ...Greg Koch, Matt Allyn

Drink up and pay homage to your favorite hobby—craft brewing beer, ciders, and meads—alongside the legends, innovators, and rising stars of the beer world!In The Brewer’s Apprentice, you get incomparable behind-the-scenes access to the craf… more

The Brewer’s Apprentice: An Insider’s Guide to the Art and Craft of Beer Brewing, Taught by the Masters
Greg Koch, Matt Allyn
Quarry Books , English
Copperhead Road - Roger Canaff
 

Copperhead RoadRoger Canaff

Average wait: N/A

2013 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Quarter-Finalist

At seventeen, John Ray had silently survived years of childhood molestation at the hands of a respected coach and mentor in his hometown. That should have been enough. But as younger boys s… more

Copperhead Road
Roger Canaff
Roger A Canaff , English
Salty And The Serpent - Robert Saltzman
 

Salty And The SerpentRobert Saltzman

Average wait: N/A

Bobby Salter is a cop’s cop. A basic patrol officer, Bobby and his partner Vinny Serpentino have just brought down the empire of two of the biggest coke dealers in Brooklyn. With a huge money bust in their back pocket, they are promoted to… more

Salty And The Serpent
Robert Saltzman
Robert Saltzman , English
Meet the Jordans - Jenn Booth
 

Meet the JordansJenn Booth

Average wait: N/A

This summer will make or break the women of the Jordan family. Betrayal, revenge and greed is rampant and each must decide where their loyalties lie. Long buried secrets resurface and irreparable damage is done.Lo, the girlfriend of notorio… more

Meet the Jordans
Jenn Booth
Twenty-First Street Urban Editing & Publishing , English
Tainted Blood - Charles Pero
 

Tainted BloodCharles Pero

When FBI Agent Vinny Smalldeano and his wife Tina witness a waitress explode in front of them somewhere between the appetizer and the main course, a gruesome new “special circumstances” killer is born. Soon more exploded bodies turn up a co… more

Tainted Blood
Charles Pero
SterlingHouse Publisher, Inc. , English
The Sandpit: The Complete Tr... - Gareth Hollis
 

The Sandpit: The Complete Tr...Gareth Hollis

Average wait: N/A

The Sandpit: a disused factory turned into a makeshift arena for gladiator style fights to the death for punishment and entertainment.For the first time, download the complete trilogy in one file.The SandpitThe Sandpit 2: Shelby’s StoryThe … more

The Sandpit: The Complete Trilogy (The Sandpit Trilogy)
Gareth Hollis
English
One for the Money (Stephanie... - Janet Evanovich
 

One for the Money (Stephanie...Janet Evanovich

12 ratings

Watch out, world. Here comes Stephanie Plum, a bounty hunter with attitude. In Stephanie’s opinion, toxic waste, rabid drivers, armed schizophrenics, and August heat, humidity, and hydrocarbons are all part of the great adventure of living … more

One for the Money (Stephanie Plum, No. 1): A Stephanie Plum Novel
Janet Evanovich
Scribner , English
Foreign Affairs - Alison Lurie
 

Foreign AffairsAlison Lurie

Vinnie Miner, 54-year-old Anglophile professor, is in London on a six-month foundation grant. So is her young colleague, Fred Turner. Vinnie is plain and resignedly self-reliant; Fred is arrestingly handsome and moping after a breakup with … more

Foreign Affairs
Alison Lurie
CCV Digital
For Love of Livvy (Book 1): ... - J. M. Griffin
 

For Love of Livvy (Book 1): ...J. M. Griffin

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

After her favorite aunt is found dead and an alarming box is mysteriously left on the doorstep of her aunt’s house now legally hers, Lavinia Esposito wants explanations. But, having cleared the package of explosives, the local cops are dumb… more

For Love of Livvy (Book 1): A Cozy Mystery with bite (the Esposito series)
J. M. Griffin
English
The Compulsive Chef - Stephen Anthony
 

The Compulsive ChefStephen Anthony

Average wait: N/A

The Compulsive Chef by Stephen Anthony is a comedic romp that feeds the soul. When David, a star, college athlete, loses his scholarship after a career ending injury he is forced to find his way in the real world. After a series of dead end… more

The Compulsive Chef
Stephen Anthony
Stephen Anthony , English