Cover Book Actions
Zoo Animals A - Z (A to Z Na... - Deborah Carney

Zoo Animals A - Z (A to Z Na...Deborah Carney

Learn about zoo animals in this full color series of animal photo books. All animals are identified so you can tell what you are looking at. Great books to start conversations with kids about animals, and a good resource for adults that wan… more

Zoo Animals A - Z (A to Z Nature Photo Books)
Deborah Carney
NightFire Publications , English
How To Catch Him With His Pa... - Michael Benson, Vinny Parco

How To Catch Him With His Pa...Michael Benson, Vinny Parco

It’s all about sex. Good sex. When a client comes to me about a cheating wife or husband, that’s my first question: How’s your sex life? People might get married for money, but they cheat because it feels good” -Vinny Television viewers kn… more

How To Catch Him With His Pants Down: and Kick Him in the Assets
Michael Benson, Vinny Parco
Citadel , English
A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthra... - Janet MacLeod Trotter

A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthra...Janet MacLeod Trotter

Average wait: N/A

It’s 1931 and the Depression has brought Tyneside to its knees. Young, pretty Clara Magee is devastated when her father commits suicide leaving secrets behind him and the family is forced to sell their fancy-goods shop to a German couple. D… more

A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthralling story of poverty, passion and survival (Tyneside Sagas Book 4)
Janet MacLeod Trotter
MacLeod Trotter Books , English


Average wait: N/A

CJ Lyons, que ha aparecido en las listas de los más vendidos del New York Times, ha sido elogiada como “maestra en su género” (Pittsburgh Magazine) por sus thrillers románticos. Únase a CJ, que da vida ahora a una nueva serie sexy, llena de… more

PERDIDOS ENTRE SOMBRAS: Operaciones en la Sombra #2 (Spanish Version of LOST IN SHADOWS) (Spanish Edition)
CJ Lyons
Legacy Books , Spanish
Valla's Secret (The Rachel C... - Sally Quilford

Valla's Secret (The Rachel C...Sally Quilford

Average wait: N/A

When a drunken priest disappears from the Vatican with long-hidden documents, the scene is set for a chase across Italy. Journalist Rachel Cohen and Mafia son, Vinny d’Este both want to find the priest, who holds a secret that could tear th… more

Valla’s Secret (The Rachel Cohen Files Book 1)
Sally Quilford
Sally Quilford Bitesize Fiction , English
Copperhead Road - Roger Canaff

Copperhead RoadRoger Canaff

Average wait: N/A

2013 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Quarter-Finalist

At seventeen, John Ray had silently survived years of childhood molestation at the hands of a respected coach and mentor in his hometown. That should have been enough. But as younger boys s… more

Copperhead Road
Roger Canaff
Roger A Canaff , English
Meet the Jordans - Jenn Booth

Meet the JordansJenn Booth

Average wait: N/A

This summer will make or break the women of the Jordan family. Betrayal, revenge and greed is rampant and each must decide where their loyalties lie. Long buried secrets resurface and irreparable damage is done.Lo, the girlfriend of notorio… more

Meet the Jordans
Jenn Booth
Twenty-First Street Urban Editing & Publishing , English
Trusting Hearts (The Heart S... - S. Donahue

Trusting Hearts (The Heart S...S. Donahue

“Whoever said to follow you heart needs to have their head examined.” – Rachel Rossini

Rachel Rossini’s heart has been trampled and crushed more times than she’d like to count. She wants to divorce her cheating husband Vinnie, but he has o… more

Trusting Hearts (The Heart Series Book 2)
S. Donahue
Tony Partly Cloudy - Nick Rollins

Tony Partly CloudyNick Rollins

A fish-out-of-water story in the style of My Cousin Vinny or Analyze This, TONY PARTLY CLOUDY is the tale of a Mafia goon who becomes a famous TV weatherman.

** NOTE: contains some profanity, because let’s face it: it’s hard to get these M… more

Tony Partly Cloudy
Nick Rollins
Muscovy House , English
Salty And The Serpent - Robert Saltzman

Salty And The SerpentRobert Saltzman

Average wait: N/A

Bobby Salter is a cop’s cop. A basic patrol officer, Bobby and his partner Vinny Serpentino have just brought down the empire of two of the biggest coke dealers in Brooklyn. With a huge money bust in their back pocket, they are promoted to… more

Salty And The Serpent
Robert Saltzman
Robert Saltzman , English
In Vino Veritas (Blood and Wine) - Julie Thomas

In Vino Veritas (Blood and Wine)Julie Thomas

Vinnie Whitney-Ross is passionate about wine, he sells it, he talks about it, he lives it and he drinks it. He, and his wife, Anna, enjoy their life in the heart of London, a life that revolves around wine and chocolate. Then a twist of fat… more

In Vino Veritas (Blood and Wine)
Julie Thomas
Julie Thomas , English
The Sandpit: The Complete Tr... - Gareth Hollis

The Sandpit: The Complete Tr...Gareth Hollis

Average wait: N/A

The Sandpit: a disused factory turned into a makeshift arena for gladiator style fights to the death for punishment and entertainment.For the first time, download the complete trilogy in one file.The SandpitThe Sandpit 2: Shelby’s StoryThe … more

The Sandpit: The Complete Trilogy (The Sandpit Trilogy)
Gareth Hollis
God Plays Favorites - Charlie Carillo

God Plays FavoritesCharlie Carillo

Average wait: N/A

An Ivy League graduate who grew up on Park Avenue takes his first job at the most sensational tabloid newspaper in New York City - and soon finds himself writing promotional stories about a cash giveaway contest intended to keep the paper a… more

God Plays Favorites
Charlie Carillo
The Compulsive Chef - Stephen Anthony

The Compulsive ChefStephen Anthony

Average wait: N/A

The Compulsive Chef by Stephen Anthony is a comedic romp that feeds the soul. When David, a star, college athlete, loses his scholarship after a career ending injury he is forced to find his way in the real world. After a series of dead end… more

The Compulsive Chef
Stephen Anthony
Stephen Anthony , English
LIVE FREE OR DIE FIGHTING : ... - Ralph V. Gregorio

LIVE FREE OR DIE FIGHTING : ...Ralph V. Gregorio

Average wait: N/A

Many of you have watched a movie or seen a program on television that dealt with life over a hundred years ago, and thought to yourself, how life seemed so idyllic and simple then. Some may even wish we had those times once again. What if s… more

LIVE FREE OR DIE FIGHTING : Survival In The North Country
Ralph V. Gregorio
Ralph V. Gregorio , English
Graves' Landing - Sandra DuBay

Graves' LandingSandra DuBay

Average wait: N/A

Graves’ Landing, a novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Barbara Michaels and Phyllis A. Whitney. A family curse demanding blood, vengeful spirits demanding justice, a handsome ghost hunter, and an ex-husband with movie star looks … more

Graves’ Landing
Sandra DuBay
DDHD - paul r. omalley

DDHDpaul r. omalley

Average wait: N/A

The small town of North Rissa, Illinois embarks on a bridge project that will be Rob Duggans last project, but what they discover will soon threaten to eradicate the whole town if not stopped. It is a wayward Greg Lord, who after hearing ba… more

paul r. omalley
paul r omalley , English
C'est la Vie (Raja Williams ... - Jack Thompson

C'est la Vie (Raja Williams ...Jack Thompson

Average wait: N/A

C’est La Vie is a rollicking detective mystery thriller featuring Raja Williams and his partner Vinny Moore. Neither the dark, tragic anti-hero nor the James Bond super-hero type, Raja Williams is a wealthy Oxford-educated PI of mixed Carib… more

C’est la Vie (Raja Williams Mystery Series Book 2)
Jack Thompson
Crackerjack Publishing , English
Catch a Falling Knife - Frank Foster

Catch a Falling KnifeFrank Foster

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

Fresh out of federal witness protection and enjoying the pleasures of Venice, Italy, former mobster Vinny Fabrizio is offered the criminal chance of a lifetime: $10 million to destroy a crucially located container ship port and a shot at hi… more

Catch a Falling Knife
Frank Foster
Empire State Publishing , English
Tainted Blood - Charles Pero

Tainted BloodCharles Pero

When FBI Agent Vinny Smalldeano and his wife Tina witness a waitress explode in front of them somewhere between the appetizer and the main course, a gruesome new “special circumstances” killer is born. Soon more exploded bodies turn up a co… more

Tainted Blood
Charles Pero
SterlingHouse Publisher, Inc. , English