Lendle

Cover Book Actions
Meshugana - heidi jacobsen
 

Meshuganaheidi jacobsen

Her cellphone rang, It was a Celine Dion ringtone, the Titanic theme. She loved Celine Dion, thought she was the ultimate performer, diva, mother and wife. So what if she was Canadian! She could sing! And she had married her manager, a smar… more

Meshugana
heidi jacobsen
heidi jacobsen , English
Harmony - Sienna Mynx
 

HarmonySienna Mynx

1 rating
Average wait: 54d, 2h

It’s the roaring 20’s and the Black Renaissance has exploded in Harlem. From Marcus Garvey, to Ethel Waters, Sugar Hill is the place to be. That’s also true for The Cotton Club’s jazz singer Harmony Jones. Her soulful voice and unique beaut… more

Harmony
Sienna Mynx
The Divas Pen LLC , English
God Plays Favorites - Charlie Carillo
 

God Plays FavoritesCharlie Carillo

Average wait: N/A

An Ivy League graduate who grew up on Park Avenue takes his first job at the most sensational tabloid newspaper in New York City - and soon finds himself writing promotional stories about a cash giveaway contest intended to keep the paper a… more

God Plays Favorites
Charlie Carillo
English
Baba's Vaani  : His Sayings ... - Vinny Chitluri
 

Baba's Vaani : His Sayings ...Vinny Chitluri

Average wait: N/A

This book is a collection of the sayings and teachings of Baba, that are highlighted in the experiences of the devotees as they interacted with Him. Thriugh direct intervention in their lives, ans the use of parables, He led them to spiritu… more

Baba’s Vaani : His Sayings and Teachings
Vinny Chitluri
Sterling Publishers Pvt Ltd. , English
A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthra... - Janet MacLeod Trotter
 

A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthra...Janet MacLeod Trotter

Average wait: N/A

It’s 1931 and the Depression has brought Tyneside to its knees. Young, pretty Clara Magee is devastated when her father commits suicide leaving secrets behind him and the family is forced to sell their fancy-goods shop to a German couple. D… more

A HANDFUL OF STARS An enthralling story of poverty, passion and survival (The Tyneside Sagas Book 1)
Janet MacLeod Trotter
MacLeod Trotter Books , English
PERDIDOS ENTRE SOMBRAS: Oper... - CJ Lyons
 

PERDIDOS ENTRE SOMBRAS: Oper...CJ Lyons

Average wait: N/A

CJ Lyons, que ha aparecido en las listas de los más vendidos del New York Times, ha sido elogiada como “maestra en su género” (Pittsburgh Magazine) por sus thrillers románticos. Únase a CJ, que da vida ahora a una nueva serie sexy, llena de… more

PERDIDOS ENTRE SOMBRAS: Operaciones en la Sombra #2 (Spanish Version of LOST IN SHADOWS) (Spanish Edition)
CJ Lyons
Legacy Books , Spanish
LIVE FREE OR DIE FIGHTING : ... - Ralph V. Gregorio
 

LIVE FREE OR DIE FIGHTING : ...Ralph V. Gregorio

Average wait: N/A

Many of you have watched a movie or seen a program on television that dealt with life over a hundred years ago, and thought to yourself, how life seemed so idyllic and simple then. Some may even wish we had those times once again. What if s… more

LIVE FREE OR DIE FIGHTING : Survival In The North Country
Ralph V. Gregorio
Ralph V. Gregorio , English
Valla's Secret (The Rachel C... - Sally Quilford
 

Valla's Secret (The Rachel C...Sally Quilford

Average wait: N/A

When a drunken priest disappears from the Vatican with long-hidden documents, the scene is set for a chase across Italy. Journalist Rachel Cohen and Mafia son, Vinny d’Este both want to find the priest, who holds a secret that could tear th… more

Valla’s Secret (The Rachel Cohen Files Book 1)
Sally Quilford
Sally Quilford Bitesize Fiction , English
Copperhead Road - Roger Canaff
 

Copperhead RoadRoger Canaff

Average wait: N/A

2013 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Quarter-Finalist

At seventeen, John Ray had silently survived years of childhood molestation at the hands of a respected coach and mentor in his hometown. That should have been enough. But as younger boys s… more

Copperhead Road
Roger Canaff
Roger A Canaff , English
Meet the Jordans - Jenn Booth
 

Meet the JordansJenn Booth

Average wait: N/A

This summer will make or break the women of the Jordan family. Betrayal, revenge and greed is rampant and each must decide where their loyalties lie. Long buried secrets resurface and irreparable damage is done.Lo, the girlfriend of notorio… more

Meet the Jordans
Jenn Booth
Twenty-First Street Urban Editing & Publishing , English
DDHD - paul r. omalley
 

DDHDpaul r. omalley

Average wait: N/A

The small town of North Rissa, Illinois embarks on a bridge project that will be Rob Duggans last project, but what they discover will soon threaten to eradicate the whole town if not stopped. It is a wayward Greg Lord, who after hearing ba… more

DDHD
paul r. omalley
paul r omalley , English
Trusting Hearts (The Heart S... - S. Donahue
 

Trusting Hearts (The Heart S...S. Donahue

Average wait: N/A

“Whoever said to follow you heart needs to have their head examined.” – Rachel Rossini

Rachel Rossini’s heart has been trampled and crushed more times than she’d like to count. She wants to divorce her cheating husband Vinnie, but he has o… more

Trusting Hearts (The Heart Series Book 2)
S. Donahue
English
Tony Partly Cloudy - Nick Rollins
 

Tony Partly CloudyNick Rollins

Average wait: N/A

A fish-out-of-water story in the style of My Cousin Vinny or Analyze This, TONY PARTLY CLOUDY is the tale of a Mafia goon who becomes a famous TV weatherman.

** NOTE: contains some profanity, because let’s face it: it’s hard to get these M… more

Tony Partly Cloudy
Nick Rollins
Muscovy House , English
Guided Through Deception - Sue Zerbonia
 

Guided Through DeceptionSue Zerbonia

Average wait: N/A

Lainey Harkin is a prosecutor who’s on the rise. Sort of. Her boss handed her a gift – a felony prosecution before her first year anniversary. The perfect distraction from the search for her sister who left the family ten years ago. But f… more

Guided Through Deception
Sue Zerbonia
English
Big Faces - Celly Cel
 

Big FacesCelly Cel

Average wait: N/A

Die now or die later? The dilemma four young men face when forced to do business with mob boss, Vinny Rozetti. The job: a heist worth millions. The reward: six-figures. The catch: SURVIVE! In the violent streets of California, Braylen, Joev… more

Big Faces
Celly Cel
Write or Die Publishing , English
The Compulsive Chef - Stephen Anthony
 

The Compulsive ChefStephen Anthony

Average wait: N/A

The Compulsive Chef by Stephen Anthony is a comedic romp that feeds the soul. When David, a star, college athlete, loses his scholarship after a career ending injury he is forced to find his way in the real world. After a series of dead end… more

The Compulsive Chef
Stephen Anthony
Stephen Anthony , English
Salty And The Serpent - Robert Saltzman
 

Salty And The SerpentRobert Saltzman

Average wait: N/A

Bobby Salter is a cop’s cop. A basic patrol officer, Bobby and his partner Vinny Serpentino have just brought down the empire of two of the biggest coke dealers in Brooklyn. With a huge money bust in their back pocket, they are promoted to… more

Salty And The Serpent
Robert Saltzman
Robert Saltzman , English
Graves' Landing - J.K. Crane
 

Graves' LandingJ.K. Crane

Average wait: N/A

Graves’ Landing, a novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Barbara Michaels and Phyllis A. Whitney. A family curse demanding blood, vengeful spirits demanding justice, a handsome ghost hunter, and an ex-husband with movie star looks … more

Graves’ Landing
J.K. Crane
English
Catch a Falling Knife - Frank Foster
 

Catch a Falling KnifeFrank Foster

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

Fresh out of federal witness protection and enjoying the pleasures of Venice, Italy, former mobster Vinny Fabrizio is offered the criminal chance of a lifetime: $10 million to destroy a crucially located container ship port and a shot at hi… more

Catch a Falling Knife
Frank Foster
Empire State Publishing , English
One for the Money (Stephanie... - Janet Evanovich
 

One for the Money (Stephanie...Janet Evanovich

12 ratings

Watch out, world. Here comes Stephanie Plum, a bounty hunter with attitude. In Stephanie’s opinion, toxic waste, rabid drivers, armed schizophrenics, and August heat, humidity, and hydrocarbons are all part of the great adventure of living … more

One for the Money (Stephanie Plum, No. 1): A Stephanie Plum Novel
Janet Evanovich
Scribner , English