Lendle

Cover Book Actions
Threads of Honor - Gordon Ryan
 

Threads of HonorGordon Ryan

Average wait: < 1h

Gordon Ryan has been a traditionally published author since 1994. In 2010, Pegasus Publishing republished each of his former novels and released his new thrillers, State of Rebellion and Uncivil Liberties.”…I felt the cartilage in my back… more

Threads of Honor
Gordon Ryan
Pegasus Publishing , English
His Favorite Inconvenience: ... - Sydney Strand
 

His Favorite Inconvenience: ...Sydney Strand

Average wait: N/A

She found her career path when she was a sorority girl, trying to find a slutty kitty costume for Halloween. He found his career path when he was a child, laid up in bed for two years, learning how to walk again.

Their brains tell them to … more

His Favorite Inconvenience: A Romantic Comedy: A Holiday Novella (His Favorite Series)
Sydney Strand
Treat Books , English
Upon the Isles of the Sea - Gordon Ryan, Kate Armitage
 

Upon the Isles of the SeaGordon Ryan, Kate Armitage

Average wait: < 1h

Gordon Ryan has been a traditionally published author since 1994. In 2010, Pegasus Publishing republished each of his former novels and released his new thrillers, State of Rebellion and Uncivil Liberties.LDS Inspirational Fiction:When Seth… more

Upon the Isles of the Sea
Gordon Ryan, Kate Armitage
Pegasus Publishing , English
How to Get Your Book Into In... - Elaine Wilkes
 

How to Get Your Book Into In...Elaine Wilkes

Average wait: N/A

You’re writing or you’ve written a book. How do you get it distributed???

If you don’t know the book business, you’ll probably make a lot of mistakes and waste a lot of time and money.

Do you know how the book business REALLY works?

This… more

How to Get Your Book Into Internet, Book and Retail Stores
Elaine Wilkes
http://www.GetYourBookOnTheWeb.com , English
Bed and Breakfast - Colin Sheffield
 

Bed and BreakfastColin Sheffield

Average wait: N/A

This winter, warm up with something hot.In the tradition of Eric Jerome Dickey and Terry McMillan, and just in time for the holidays, comes a tale about two would-be lovers shattered by the inevitable tragedies of life. Veronika is a woman … more

Bed and Breakfast
Colin Sheffield
The Isabel Montana Group , English
His Favorite Regret: A Novel... - Sydney Strand
 

His Favorite Regret: A Novel...Sydney Strand

Average wait: N/A

Cadie Calhoun Wade is having a helluva week. She’s the Thing of Honor for her sister’s wedding. She’s finalizing her divorce. The neighbor’s dog keeps stealing into her house and treating her feet like a salt lick. And it’s a certain annive… more

His Favorite Regret: A Novel (His Favorite Series Book 1)
Sydney Strand
Treat Books , English
Triple Diamond - Gordon Ryan
 

Triple DiamondGordon Ryan

Average wait: N/A

Gordon Ryan has been a best-selling author in all regional markets since he was first published in 1994. His historical fiction series, The Callahans, downloaded over 26,000 Kindle copies in two days. In 2009, Pegasus Publishing re-publishe… more

Triple Diamond
Gordon Ryan
Pegasus Publishing , English
The Leashes of Dogwood Hollow - Gordon Ryan
 

The Leashes of Dogwood HollowGordon Ryan

Average wait: N/A

Gordon Ryan has been a best-selling author in all regional markets since he was first published in 1994. His historical fiction series, The Callahans, downloaded over 26,000 Kindle copies in two days. In 2009, Pegasus Publishing re-publishe… more

The Leashes of Dogwood Hollow
Gordon Ryan
Pegasus Publishing , English
Dollars & Sense: The Definit... - Carolyn McCray, Amber Scott,...
 

Dollars & Sense: The Definit...Carolyn McCray, Amber Scott,...

TWO DAYS ONLY!! - “Dollars & Sense” will be FREE! If youlike “Dollars & Sense” you might also likethis other FREE book: ”Our Indie Experience” Indie authors share their journey into indie from the tears to the laughter.~~~ Acclaim for Dolla… more

Dollars & Sense: The Definitive Guide to Self-publishing Success
Carolyn McCray, Amber Scott, Rachel Thompson
English
The Naked Truth About Self-P... - Jana DeLeon, Tina Folsom, Co...
 

The Naked Truth About Self-P...Jana DeLeon, Tina Folsom, Co...

Average wait: N/A

The Naked Truth is not just another book about self-publishing. Ten New York Times Bestselling authors share their knowledge, their experiences, and their souls. Jana DeLeon- A former CFO discusses taxes, corporations, LLCs, employees, dedu… more

The Naked Truth About Self-Publishing
Jana DeLeon, Tina Folsom, Colleen Gleason, Jane Graves, Liliana Hart, Debra Holland, Dorien Kelly, Theresa Ragan, Denise Grover Swank, Jasinda Wilder
The Indie Voice LLC , English
The Callahans: The Complete Series - Gordon Ryan
 

The Callahans: The Complete SeriesGordon Ryan

1 rating
Average wait: 7d, 23h

Gordon Ryan has been a best-selling author in all regional markets since he was first published in 1994. His historical fiction series, The Callahans, downloaded over 26,000 Kindle copies in two days. In 2009, Pegasus Publishing re-publishe… more

The Callahans: The Complete Series
Gordon Ryan
Pegasus Publishing , English