Lendle

Cover Book Actions
The Midnight Moon (Futuristi... - Stobie Piel
 

The Midnight Moon (Futuristi...Stobie Piel

This distant time and place Stobie Piel depicts will capture your imagination—and the romance and triumph of its characters will touch your heart”.—Susan Wiggs, bestselling author of “The Lightkeeper”.

The Midnight Moon (Futuristic Romance)
Stobie Piel
Love Spell , English
Forget Me Not - Nina Blake
 

Forget Me NotNina Blake

For fans of the sweet, emotional reads of Susan Wiggs and Kat Martin, an unconventional reunion story that about love, hope, and forgiveness. Claire and Stefan’s marriage was over. They’d been estranged for six months, living in separate ap… more

Forget Me Not
Nina Blake
Escape Publishing - Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd , English
A Bed of Spices - Barbara Samuel
 

A Bed of SpicesBarbara Samuel

8 ratings
Average wait: 3d, 0h

“With her unique and lyrical style, Barbara Samuel touches every emotion. The quiet brilliance of her story lingered in my mind long after the book was closed.”
—Susan Wiggs

The tale that Barbara Samuel tells is exquisite. It is based on … more

A Bed of Spices
Barbara Samuel
Amazon.com , English
Return to Willow Lake (The L... - Susan Wiggs
 

Return to Willow Lake (The L...Susan Wiggs

1 rating

Susan Wiggs’s Lakeshore Chronicles series has captivated thousands of readers with its relatable characters, warm humor and engaging stories. Now, with Return to Willow Lake, readers can enjoy a new chapter in the lives of the beloved chara… more

Return to Willow Lake (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
Susan Wiggs
Harlequin MIRA , English
Enchanting Lily - Anjali Banerjee
 

Enchanting LilyAnjali Banerjee

From the author of the “luminous [and] gorgeous” (Susan Wiggs) Haunting Jasmine comes a glorious new novel that reaches straight into to the heart to celebrate the resilience of the human spirit… “I wonder how my carefully planned life coul… more

Enchanting Lily
Anjali Banerjee
Berkley , English
The Calhoun Chronicles Bundle - Susan Wiggs
 

The Calhoun Chronicles BundleSusan Wiggs

Award-winning New York Times bestseller and consummate storyteller Susan Wiggs brings you three enthralling historical romances about unconventional women and the men who learn to love them. Included in this bundle are The Charm School, T… more

The Calhoun Chronicles Bundle
Susan Wiggs
Mira , English
Decadent: Big Sky Pie #4 - Adrianne Lee
 

Decadent: Big Sky Pie #4Adrianne Lee

Adrianne Lee always delivers!” –Susan WiggsContractor Wade Reynolds is having a tough year. His cherry farm went bust, and his construction clients threaten to unhinge what’s left of his sanity. But Wade’s passion for life heats up when … more

Decadent: Big Sky Pie #4
Adrianne Lee
Forever , English
How I Planned Your Wedding: ... - Susan and Elizabeth Wiggs
 

How I Planned Your Wedding: ...Susan and Elizabeth Wiggs

Bestselling author Susan Wiggs literally wrote the book on happily-ever-after love. But orchestrating her daughter Elizabeth’s real-world wedding turned into a different story altogether, and one that takes two to tell—the mother and the br… more

How I Planned Your Wedding: The All-True Story of a Mother and Daughter Surviving the Happiest Day of Their Lives
Susan and Elizabeth Wiggs
Harlequin Nonfiction , English
Gentle On My Mind (A Caribou... - Susan Fox
 

Gentle On My Mind (A Caribou...Susan Fox

Average wait: N/A

You can’t go wrong picking up a Susan Fox book.” —Romance Reviews TodayIn her latest contemporary romance, Susan Fox welcomes readers back to Caribou Crossing, the ruggedly sexy Western town that seems made for starting over. . .Brooke … more

Gentle On My Mind (A Caribou Crossing Romance Book 3)
Susan Fox
Zebra Books , English
The Story of Us - Susan Wiggs
 

The Story of UsSusan Wiggs

As a good girl waiting for her chance to be bad, Grace McAllen felt lost and discontented. But all that changed one day when a gorgeous stranger with ocean blue eyes rode into tiny Edenville, Texas, on a Harley. Grace knew in her heart that… more

The Story of Us
Susan Wiggs
Mira , English
Snowstorm Heat Bundle - Catherine Mann, Kate Hoffman...
 

Snowstorm Heat BundleCatherine Mann, Kate Hoffman...

Trapped in a blizzard with the one you love—could anything be more romantic? As the storm rages outside, all resistance melts away and scorching passion ignites by the fire. Heat yourself up with these sizzling stories of love ignited by … more

Snowstorm Heat Bundle
Catherine Mann, Kate Hoffmann, Susan Wiggs
Harlequin Special Releases , English
Winter's Heat (The Seasons S... - Denise Domning
 

Winter's Heat (The Seasons S...Denise Domning

5 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

Enjoy value pricing on all books in the riveting Seasons Series. WINTER’S HEAT - 99¢SUMMER’S STORM - 2.99AUTUMN’S FLAME - 2.99SPRING’S FURY - 2.99A LOVE FOR ALL SEASONS - 3.99_____WINTER’S HEAT, 1994 winner of Romantic Time’s “B… more

Winter’s Heat (The Seasons Series Book 1)
Denise Domning
Steel Magnolia Press , English
Caribou Crossing (A Caribou ... - Susan Fox
 

Caribou Crossing (A Caribou ...Susan Fox

Average wait: 1h

“You can’t go wrong picking up a Susan Fox book.” —Romance Reviews TodayAuthor Susan Fox begins an exciting new series with this heartwarming introduction to the rugged Western town of Caribou Crossing—where a starry-eyed young couple sow t… more

Caribou Crossing (A Caribou Crossing Romance Book 1)
Susan Fox
Zebra Books , English
Romancing the Holidays Bundle 2009 - Susan Wiggs
 

Romancing the Holidays Bundle 2009Susan Wiggs

What better way to spend the holidays than with four classic Christmas novellas by four amazing bestselling authors? Indulge with these holiday-themed romances in the Romancing the Holidays Bundle 2009: The St. James Affair by Susan Wiggs, … more

Romancing the Holidays Bundle 2009
Susan Wiggs
Harlequin Special Releases , English
The Winter Lodge - Susan Wiggs
 

The Winter LodgeSusan Wiggs

1 rating

On the longest night of the year, Jenny Majesky loses everything in a devastating house fire. But among the ashes she finds an unusual treasure hidden amid her grandfather’s belongs, one that starts her on a search for the truth, and on a p… more

The Winter Lodge
Susan Wiggs
Mira , English
How to Knit a Wild Bikini - Christie Ridgway
 

How to Knit a Wild BikiniChristie Ridgway

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA

How to Knit a Wild Bikini
Christie Ridgway
Berkley , English
Enchanted Afternoon - Susan Wiggs
 

Enchanted AfternoonSusan Wiggs

Beautiful, charming and respected as the wife of an ambitious senator, Helena Cabot Barnes is the leading lady of Saratoga Springs. But beneath the facade lies a terrible deception. Helena married for all the wrong reasons—and discovered to… more

Enchanted Afternoon
Susan Wiggs
Mira , English
Up at Butternut Lake: A Nove... - Mary McNear
 

Up at Butternut Lake: A Nove...Mary McNear

New York Times and USA Today Bestseller!In the tradition of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs, Mary McNear introduces readers to the town of Butternut Lake and to the unforgettable people who call it home.It’s summer, and after ten years away,… more

Up at Butternut Lake: A Novel (The Butternut Lake Trilogy)
Mary McNear
William Morrow Paperbacks , English
Write It Forward: From Write... - Bob Mayer
 

Write It Forward: From Write...Bob Mayer

Average wait: N/A

This is a revised second edition of what was originally titled Warrior Writer. *Table of Contents Added**Write It Forward is a one-of-a-kind book focusing on you, the author. In Write It Forward Bob Mayer applies the time- tested stra… more

Write It Forward: From Writer to Successful Author (Writing)
Bob Mayer
Who Dares Wins Publishing , English
The Garden of Happy Endings:... - Barbara O'Neal
 

The Garden of Happy Endings:...Barbara O'Neal

From Barbara O’Neal, beloved author of How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, comes another magical, heartfelt novel—perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs.  After tragedy shatters her small community in S… more

The Garden of Happy Endings: A Novel
Barbara O’Neal
Bantam , English