Lendle

Cover Book Actions
 

The Midnight Moon (Futuristi...Stobie Piel

This distant time and place Stobie Piel depicts will capture your imagination—and the romance and triumph of its characters will touch your heart”.—Susan Wiggs, bestselling author of “The Lightkeeper”.

The Midnight Moon (Futuristic Romance)
Stobie Piel
Love Spell , English
 

Forget Me NotNina Blake

For fans of the sweet, emotional reads of Susan Wiggs and Kat Martin, an unconventional reunion story that about love, hope, and forgiveness. Claire and Stefan’s marriage was over. They’d been estranged for six months, living in separate ap… more

Forget Me Not
Nina Blake
Escape Publishing - Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd , English
 

A Bed of SpicesBarbara Samuel

8 ratings
Average wait: 3d, 0h

“With her unique and lyrical style, Barbara Samuel touches every emotion. The quiet brilliance of her story lingered in my mind long after the book was closed.”
—Susan Wiggs

The tale that Barbara Samuel tells is exquisite. It is based on … more

A Bed of Spices
Barbara Samuel
Amazon.com , English
 

Return to Willow Lake (The L...Susan Wiggs

1 rating

Susan Wiggs’s Lakeshore Chronicles series has captivated thousands of readers with its relatable characters, warm humor and engaging stories. Now, with Return to Willow Lake, readers can enjoy a new chapter in the lives of the beloved chara… more

Return to Willow Lake (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
Susan Wiggs
Harlequin MIRA , English
 

Enchanting LilyAnjali Banerjee

From the author of the “luminous [and] gorgeous” (Susan Wiggs) Haunting Jasmine comes a glorious new novel that reaches straight into to the heart to celebrate the resilience of the human spirit… “I wonder how my carefully planned life co… more

Enchanting Lily
Anjali Banerjee
Berkley , English
 

The Calhoun Chronicles BundleSusan Wiggs

Award-winning New York Times bestseller and consummate storyteller Susan Wiggs brings you three enthralling historical romances about unconventional women and the men who learn to love them. Included in this bundle are The Charm School, T… more

The Calhoun Chronicles Bundle
Susan Wiggs
Mira , English
 

How I Planned Your Wedding: ...Susan and Elizabeth Wiggs

Bestselling author Susan Wiggs literally wrote the book on happily-ever-after love. But orchestrating her daughter Elizabeth’s real-world wedding turned into a different story altogether, and one that takes two to tell—the mother and the br… more

How I Planned Your Wedding: The All-True Story of a Mother and Daughter Surviving the Happiest Day of Their Lives
Susan and Elizabeth Wiggs
Harlequin Nonfiction , English
 

Gentle On My Mind (A Caribou...Susan Fox

You can’t go wrong picking up a Susan Fox book.” —Romance Reviews TodayIn her latest contemporary romance, Susan Fox welcomes readers back to Caribou Crossing, the ruggedly sexy Western town that seems made for starting over. . .Brooke … more

Gentle On My Mind (A Caribou Crossing Romance)
Susan Fox
Zebra Books , English
 

Snowstorm Heat BundleCatherine Mann, Kate Hoffman...

Trapped in a blizzard with the one you love—could anything be more romantic? As the storm rages outside, all resistance melts away and scorching passion ignites by the fire. Heat yourself up with these sizzling stories of love ignited by … more

Snowstorm Heat Bundle
Catherine Mann, Kate Hoffmann, Susan Wiggs
Harlequin Special Releases , English
 

Caribou Crossing (A Caribou ...Susan Fox

Average wait: N/A

“You can’t go wrong picking up a Susan Fox book.” —Romance Reviews TodayAuthor Susan Fox begins an exciting new series with this heartwarming introduction to the rugged Western town of Caribou Crossing—where a starry-eyed young couple sow t… more

Caribou Crossing (A Caribou Crossing Romance)
Susan Fox
Zebra Books , English
 

The Story of UsSusan Wiggs

As a good girl waiting for her chance to be bad, Grace McAllen felt lost and discontented. But all that changed one day when a gorgeous stranger with ocean blue eyes rode into tiny Edenville, Texas, on a Harley. Grace knew in her heart that… more

The Story of Us
Susan Wiggs
Mira , English
 

Winter's Heat (The Seasons Series)Denise Domning

5 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

Enjoy value pricing on all books in the riveting Seasons Series. WINTER’S HEAT - 99¢SUMMER’S STORM - 2.99AUTUMN’S FLAME - 2.99SPRING’S FURY - 2.99A LOVE FOR ALL SEASONS - 3.99_____WINTER’S HEAT, 1994 winner of Romantic Time’s “B… more

Winter’s Heat (The Seasons Series)
Denise Domning
Steel Magnolia Press , English
 

Romancing the Holidays Bundle 2009Susan Wiggs

What better way to spend the holidays than with four classic Christmas novellas by four amazing bestselling authors? Indulge with these holiday-themed romances in the Romancing the Holidays Bundle 2009: The St. James Affair by Susan Wiggs, … more

Romancing the Holidays Bundle 2009
Susan Wiggs
Harlequin Special Releases , English
 

Legend Of The MistVicki Hinze

Best Time-Travel Novel of the Year Finalist, Affaire de Coeur “…an amazing achievement. This book wrenches the heart, uplifts the soul, and fills the reader with a sense of wonder.”- Susan Wiggs, bestselling author”Captu… more

Legend Of The Mist
Vicki Hinze
Bell Bridge Books , English
 

Scoundrel's KissCarrie Lofty

Average wait: N/A

In the sequel to What a Scoundrel Wants, Meg of Keyworth’s troubled sister Ada travels to the Kingdom of Castile.When it comes to temptation…Turning his back on his old life as a rogue, Gavriel de Marqueda has joined a monastic order in S… more

Scoundrel’s Kiss
Carrie Lofty
Zebra Books , English
 

Haunting JasmineAnjali Banerjee

Read Anjali Banerjee’s blog and other content on the Penguin Community. A charming new novel that “will haunt the reader long after the final page is turned.” -New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs. A call from the past bri… more

Haunting Jasmine
Anjali Banerjee
Berkley , English
 

Summer at Willow Lake (The L...Susan Wiggs

Susan Wiggs’s Lakeshore Chronicles series has captivated thousands of readers with its relatable characters, warm humor and engaging stories. Summer at Willow Lake is the story that started it all. Meet Olivia, Connor and the families and f… more

Summer at Willow Lake (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
Susan Wiggs
MIRA , English
 

Home on the Range (A Caribou...Susan Fox

Average wait: N/A

“Smart, sexy, funny and touching…I loved this book.” –Susan Wiggs In this exciting new series, author Susan Fox welcomes you to Caribou Crossing, a small western town made for love and adventure…For Evan Kincaid, the best thing about his du… more

Home on the Range (A Caribou Crossing Romance)
Susan Fox
Zebra Books , English
 

The Garden of Happy Endings:...Barbara O'Neal

From Barbara O’Neal, beloved author of How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, comes another magical, heartfelt novel—perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs.  After tragedy shatters her small community in S… more

The Garden of Happy Endings: A Novel
Barbara O’Neal
Bantam , English
 

Return to Willow Lake (The L...Susan Wiggs

1 rating

1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs brings readers home to Avalon, a town nestled on the shores of Willow Lake, in a heartbreaking and uplifting novel that explores the bonds of family and the perils and rewards of love.Sonnet … more

Return to Willow Lake (The Lakeshore Chronicles)
Susan Wiggs
Harlequin MIRA , English