Lendle

Cover Book Actions
The Sisterhood: Slave Recruitment - M.J. Carey
 

The Sisterhood: Slave RecruitmentM.J. Carey

Average wait: N/A

This short story, the third in the Sisterhood series; Slave Recruitment, tells of an anonymous male, who applies for a job at the …… corporation, and Stella, a senior member of the Sisterhood, who decides she wants him as her slave. The… more

The Sisterhood: Slave Recruitment
M.J. Carey
M.J.Carey , English
The Pleasure of Pain (The Ra... - Michael Boatman
 

The Pleasure of Pain (The Ra...Michael Boatman

Average wait: N/A

Neema Umayma, a fledgling member of The Sisterhood of Shadows, must confront an ancient enemy believed long dead. When her best friend is murdered at the hands of a vampire, Neema is forced to use her powers in ways she never imagined. Woun… more

The Pleasure of Pain (The Ravenous Book 2)
Michael Boatman
Red Rose Publishing , English
The Sisterhood: An Itinerant Slave - M.J.  Carey
 

The Sisterhood: An Itinerant SlaveM.J. Carey

Average wait: N/A

The Sisterhood: A shadow organisation of like-minded, Dominant women who enslave men for their own purposes. Some men, leaders in their own right, are enslaved so the Sisterhood can control and improve their world, while other men are simpl… more

The Sisterhood: An Itinerant Slave
M.J. Carey
M.J.Carey , English
Lilith - Fran Heckrotte
 

LilithFran Heckrotte

Lesbian: Paranormal The Illusionist Series - Book III - Yemaya, the Illusionist, and her journalist partner, Dakota, find themselves embroiled in a search for the person responsible for the rape and torture of a young Carpi woman attending… more

Lilith
Fran Heckrotte
L-Book ePublisher , English
The Rolls-Royce Humiliation - Samantha Jones
 

The Rolls-Royce HumiliationSamantha Jones

Average wait: N/A

The Rolls-Royce Humiliation is adapted from a chapter in Samantha Jones’s witty erotic memoir My Life In The Great Sexual Window.In this excerpt, lovely Samantha, now forty, has joined a women’s secret society, The Sisterhood of the Golden… more

The Rolls-Royce Humiliation
Samantha Jones
eXcessca , English
Justice Girl: When The Tide Turns - Don Ship
 

Justice Girl: When The Tide TurnsDon Ship

Average wait: N/A

Fierce, gritty Urban Fantasy Super Heroine in Peril story about a group of sexy costumed vigilantes who bite off more than they can chew, and pay the price.Blonde and beautiful super heroine, Justice Girl, is an Alpha Meta woman, and a memb… more

Justice Girl: When The Tide Turns
Don Ship
Rogue House Press , English
The Sisterhood: Breakfast Meeting - M.J. Carey
 

The Sisterhood: Breakfast MeetingM.J. Carey

Average wait: N/A

The Sisterhood is a shadow organisation of dominant women who work together to enslave their men, either to control seemingly powerful men in business, or in government, or to have them serve as slaves in their private domains. Membership i… more

The Sisterhood: Breakfast Meeting
M.J. Carey
M.J. Carey , English
The Sisterhood: Leather and Chrome - M.J. Carey
 

The Sisterhood: Leather and ChromeM.J. Carey

Average wait: N/A

Leather and Chrome. 7th in the Sisterhood series. In this story we meet a key member of the Sisterhood. A former member, forced to leave due a serious car accident, is invited back into the shadow association as head of the Great House. As … more

The Sisterhood: Leather and Chrome
M.J. Carey
M.J. Carey , English
Little Altars Everywhere: Novel, A - Rebecca Wells
 

Little Altars Everywhere: Novel, ARebecca Wells

The companion to the beloved bestseller Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, here is the funny, heartbreaking, and powerfully insightful tale that first introduced Siddalee, Vivi, their spirited Walker clan, and the indomitable Ya-Yas.

Little Altars Everywhere: Novel, A
Rebecca Wells
HarperCollins e-books , English
Dreams of Significant Girls - Cristina Garcia
 

Dreams of Significant GirlsCristina Garcia

The “power of sisterhood and female friendships shine” (Publishers Weekly) in this boarding school novel that spans continents and delves deep with maturity and grace.Shirin is an Iranian princess; Ingrid, a German-Canadian eccentric; and V… more

Dreams of Significant Girls
Cristina Garcia
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers , English
Sisterhood of the Traveling ... - Ann Brashares
 

Sisterhood of the Traveling ...Ann Brashares

“Funny, perceptive, and moving,” raved USA Today of the first  novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants series by Ann Brashares, author of The Here and Now.Some friends just fit together. Once there was a… more

Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants)
Ann Brashares
Delacorte Press , English
Bethany Sins (Xcite Erotic Novels) - Alanna Appleton
 

Bethany Sins (Xcite Erotic Novels)Alanna Appleton

Average wait: N/A

An erotic novel with mixed themes including contemporary, m/f, f/f, spanking and corporal punishment.Bethany Court has been brought up by a strict moralistic code, which shatters when her long-standing boyfriend deserts her. Emotional turmo… more

Bethany Sins (Xcite Erotic Novels)
Alanna Appleton
Xcite Books , English
The Secret Sisterhood of Hea... - Lynn Weingarten
 

The Secret Sisterhood of Hea...Lynn Weingarten

A charming tale of breakups, friendships, new crushes, and magic, The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers by Lynn Weingarten is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle, Ally Carter, and Meg Cabot.When Lucy’s boyfriend breaks her heart, she discov… more

The Secret Sisterhood of Heartbreakers
Lynn Weingarten
HarperTeen , English
One Foot in Love: A Novel - Bil Wright
 

One Foot in Love: A NovelBil Wright

Small in number yet formidable in spirit, the Leave Him and Live Sisterhood adopts a recent widow, challenging everything she knows about life and loving.Rowtina Washington is devastated when her adoring husband, Turtle, is killed in a trag… more

One Foot in Love: A Novel
Bil Wright
Touchstone , English
Shmirshky: The  Pursuit of H... - E
 

Shmirshky: The Pursuit of H...E

Hot flashes flashing you awake at 3 a.m.? Forgetting the names of your very own children? Don’t worry—E, the author of Shmirshky, understands how you feel. Shmirshky is the first book of its kind—a guide to women’s midlife changes that’s … more

Shmirshky: The Pursuit of Hormone Happiness
E
Hyperion , English
The Principles of Love (Frin... - Emily Franklin
 

The Principles of Love (Frin...Emily Franklin

The Gilmore Girls meets The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants in this fun, sophisticated teen novel about the lovable Love Bukowski. First in a brand-new series. The “movie version” of Love Bukowski’s life is picture perfect. She can roll o… more

The Principles of Love (Fringe Girl)
Emily Franklin
NAL , English
The Sisterhood of the Travel... - Ann Brashares
 

The Sisterhood of the Travel...Ann Brashares

Ann Brashares’s New York Times bestselling Sisterhood novels—The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, The Second Summer of the Sisterhood, Girls in Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood, and Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Siste… more

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Complete Collection
Ann Brashares
Delacorte Press , English
Lady Texas: Webmaster - Don Ship
 

Lady Texas: WebmasterDon Ship

Average wait: N/A

A fierce, gritty super heroine in peril story!Young and beautiful super heroine, Lady Texas, is an Alpha Meta woman, and a member of the most celebrated and honored super heroine organization: Alpha Meta Sisterhood of Super Heroines. A for… more

Lady Texas: Webmaster
Don Ship
Rogue House Press , English
Justice Girl: Hypno Geek: A ... - Don Ship
 

Justice Girl: Hypno Geek: A ...Don Ship

Average wait: N/A

Fierce, gritty Urban Fantasy Super Heroine in Peril story about a costumed super heroine who bites off more than she can chew!

Blonde and beautiful super heroine, Justice Girl, is an Alpha Meta woman, and a member of the most celebrated an… more

Justice Girl: Hypno Geek: A Super Heroine in Peril Story
Don Ship
Rogue House Press , English
Fast Track (Sisterhood Book 10) - Fern Michaels
 

Fast Track (Sisterhood Book 10)Fern Michaels

Average wait: N/A

When You Need The Best, You Need The Sisterhood. . .It’s been years since the members of the Sisterhood first banded together, with the help of their mentor Charles Martin, to exact their own form of justice on those whose crimes had gone… more

Fast Track (Sisterhood Book 10)
Fern Michaels
Zebra Books , English