Lendle

Cover Book Actions
The Big Nap - Bill Bernico
 

The Big NapBill Bernico

Raymond Chandler would turn over in his grave if he ever read this one. It is my tribute to the man who gave us classic novels like The Big Sleep, Farewell My Lovely, Red Wind, Trouble Is My Business and scores of other noir stories from t… more

The Big Nap
Bill Bernico
Downwind Publications , English
The Big Nap (Short Story) - Bill Bernico
 

The Big Nap (Short Story)Bill Bernico

Average wait: N/A

Raymond Chandler would turn over in his grave if he ever read this one. It is my tribute to the man who gave us classic novels like The Big Sleep, Farewell My Lovely, Red Wind, Trouble Is My Business and scores of other noir stories from t… more

The Big Nap (Short Story)
Bill Bernico
Downwind Publications , English
The Big Nap - Bill Bernico
 

The Big NapBill Bernico

Raymond Chandler would turn over in his grave if he ever read this one. It is my tribute to the man who gave us classic novels like The Big Sleep, Farewell My Lovely, Red Wind, Trouble Is My Business and scores of other noir stories from t… more

The Big Nap
Bill Bernico
Downwind Publications , English
California Living: A Raymond... - Brad Collier
 

California Living: A Raymond...Brad Collier

Average wait: N/A

California Living was written as a tribute to Raymond Chandler, who was and is the best mystery writer of all time. Chandler wouldn’t like that description too much-and he’d be right. He was one of the greatest writers all time, period. … more

California Living: A Raymond Chandler Tribute Novel
Brad Collier
Noon Street Publishing , English
A mis mejores amigos no los ... - Raymond Chandler
 

A mis mejores amigos no los ...Raymond Chandler

A mis mejores amigos no los he visto nunca recoge una amplísima selección de la correspondencia y la obra periodística de Raymond Chandler, y constituye como tal un volumen inédito. Aquí se desvelan sus reflexiones literarias, que se caract… more

A mis mejores amigos no los he visto nunca (Spanish Edition)
Raymond Chandler
DEBOLS!LLO , Spanish
The Pummerin Bell - Thomas A. Welte
 

The Pummerin BellThomas A. Welte

Average wait: N/A

»Shit shit shit fuck goddammit what the fuck?! Why’s this fucking shit always fucking happening to me?« It’s hardboiled, it’s short, it’s crime and it’s a poker game gone wrong in Vienna. If you like Raymond Chandler and Dashiell Hammett, … more

The Pummerin Bell
Thomas A. Welte
Pegaphant , English
Flawed - Tom Larsen
 

FlawedTom Larsen

Brass Balls’ Riley is leading a settled life when a friend from his youth re-appears with a scheme to make one, last, big score. Riley carries off the caper with the not-altogether helpful assistance of his criminally impaired wife and the… more

Flawed
Tom Larsen
BeWrite Books , English
Cooper Collection 020 (The B... - Bill Bernico
 

Cooper Collection 020 (The B...Bill Bernico

Average wait: N/A

Matt’s been hired to look into the death of a young man who was run down on the sidewalk by a big black Lincoln sedan. The man’s fiance’ was pushed out of the way at the last second and she’s the one who wants Matt to find her boyfriend’s … more

Cooper Collection 020 (The Big Sweep)
Bill Bernico
Downwind Publications , English
The Lady in the Lake by Raym... - BookRags
 

The Lady in the Lake by Raym...BookRags

Average wait: N/A

The Lady in the Lake Study Guide contains comprehensive summaries and analysis of the book.

This study guide includes a detailed Plot Summary, Chapter Summaries & Analysis, Character Descriptions, Objects/Places, Themes, Styles, Quotes, a… more

The Lady in the Lake by Raymond Chandler | Summary & Study Guide
BookRags
English
Ballad's Little Song - David L. McClard
 

Ballad's Little SongDavid L. McClard

Told in the style of Raymond Chandler and the Golden Age of hard-boiled detective novels, Ballad’s Little Song is a vibrant stylistic journey through a retro-futuristic world of an art deco dystopia. Although the world around it has long en… more

Ballad’s Little Song
David L. McClard
English
Dirty - C. C. Blake
 

DirtyC. C. Blake

Average wait: N/A

Dirty Work. Dirty Money. Dirty Lives. Dirty Times. Dirty Lies. Dirty City.

Sy Mooney is not a cop, anymore. Now, he does dirty work for cash. His latest job: finding the hooker blackmailing a rich maniac. Sy’s prospects are not so good. Bu… more

Dirty
C. C. Blake
Twice Told Tales , English
Tough Guys: The homicide cas... - B.R. Stateham
 

Tough Guys: The homicide cas...B.R. Stateham

Average wait: N/A

Twelve stories featuring the cases of homicide detectives Turner Hahn and Frank Morales. Two tough, hardened, experienced detectives who know a thing or two about bad men, bad timing, bad decisons and bad luck. Twelve stories which will rem… more

Tough Guys: The homicide cases of Turner Hahn and Frank Morales
B.R. Stateham
Kindle , English
Lady Killer (1942) - Elisabeth Sanxay Holding
 

Lady Killer (1942)Elisabeth Sanxay Holding

Honey had know she wasn’t marrying Weaver for love; but it wasn’t only for money or because she was tired of modeling. She liked Weaver; life with him, she had thought, would be gracious and pleasant.But by the time they embarked on the cru… more

Lady Killer (1942)
Elisabeth Sanxay Holding
PlanetMonk Books , English
Seventy Times Seven (Colton ... - Brandt Dodson
 

Seventy Times Seven (Colton ...Brandt Dodson

The next fast-paced suspense novel in the Colton Parker Mystery series, from Brandt Dodson, author of Original Sin. Suspense…intrigue…high drama in the tradition of Dashiell Hammett and Raymond Chandler.

Seventy Times Seven (Colton Parker Mystery Series, Book 2)
Brandt Dodson
Harvest House Publishers , English
The Girl On The Bus (John Ha... - Nick Holland
 

The Girl On The Bus (John Ha...Nick Holland

Average wait: N/A

The Girl On The Bus is a bestselling triumph and is now available in a new and revised Kindle edition! A Number 1 Bestseller in Hardboiled Fiction and the Number 2 most downloaded book on Amazon in the whole United Kingdom. The Girl On The … more

The Girl On The Bus (John Halle Thriller #1)
Nick Holland
English
Dark Star (Rockers of Storm Crow) - Roslyn Hardy Holcomb
 

Dark Star (Rockers of Storm Crow)Roslyn Hardy Holcomb

Average wait: 2d, 16h

Tonya Stephens is a woman who has it all. Not only is her career as the author of a very popular mystery series smoking hot, she also has a thriving business and a robust love life. Then on the night of her greatest triumph a ghost from her… more

Dark Star (Rockers of Storm Crow)
Roslyn Hardy Holcomb
English
Trouble, Guts & Noir Book Four - Jesse Toves
 

Trouble, Guts & Noir Book FourJesse Toves

Average wait: N/A

Trouble, Guts & Noir” is the first of three comics initially created during the 24 hour Comics Challenge by Emmy nominated animator Jesse Mesa Toves.It’s a future noir suspense story in the tradition of Blade Runner and the gritty style of… more

Trouble, Guts & Noir Book Four
Jesse Toves
English
A Mickey Spillane Companion - Robert L. Gale
 

A Mickey Spillane CompanionRobert L. Gale

At one time, Mickey Spillane had authored seven of the top ten bestsellers in history, and may have been the most widely read author in the world. Spillane masterful storytelling grabs his readers with his first paragraph and leads them spe… more

A Mickey Spillane Companion
Robert L. Gale
Greenwood , English
Restless City (A Las Vegas S... - John Irsfeld, H. Lee Barnes,...
 

Restless City (A Las Vegas S...John Irsfeld, H. Lee Barnes,...

In Restless City, a novel written serially by seven Las Vegas authors, private eye Daniel Brady takes a routine job for a high-rolling gambler that turns into a dangerous journey into the dark recesses of Sin City.This fast-paced narrative,… more

Restless City (A Las Vegas Serial Novel)
John Irsfeld, H. Lee Barnes, John L. Smith, Leah Bailly
Stephens Press LLC , English
El gran Gatsby (Spanish Edition) - F. Scott Fitzgerald
 

El gran Gatsby (Spanish Edition)F. Scott Fitzgerald

Average wait: N/A

A casi un siglo de su publicación, El gran Gatsby conserva la frescura con que fue leída pero el tiempo le ha añadido la profundidad de una obra cumbre de la literatura convirtiéndola en un clásico vivo, dimensión que le fue negada por sus … more

El gran Gatsby (Spanish Edition)
F. Scott Fitzgerald
Tajamar , Spanish