Lendle

Cover Book Actions
The Dragon's Lover - Johannes Lowe
 

The Dragon's LoverJohannes Lowe

Average wait: N/A

Lena has been summoned for a performance on her instrument of choice - the harp - for a secretive benefactor, the mysterious Lord Oliver. When she is brought to him, she meets this reclusive and wealthy figure that has influenced the kingd… more

The Dragon’s Lover
Johannes Lowe
little brown bag books , English
The Lost Soul - Rosie Goodwin
 

The Lost SoulRosie Goodwin

Average wait: N/A

When a mysterious fire kills her adoptive parents, Madeleine’s worst fear comes true – she and her beloved brother Oliver are separated. Worse still, Maddie is blamed for starting the fire and, labelled a difficult child, she is sent to a c… more

The Lost Soul
Rosie Goodwin
CB Creative Books , English
Georgie - Robert Bright
 

GeorgieRobert Bright

Georgie is the sweet shy little ghost who lives in Mr. and Mrs Whittaker’s attic. Every evening he creaks a loose board on the stairs and squeaks the parlor door. This is the cue for Mr. and Mrs. Whittaker to go to bed, Herman the cat to st… more

Georgie
Robert Bright
Denio Press , English
The Shadows: The Books of El... - Jacqueline West
 

The Shadows: The Books of El...Jacqueline West

When eleven-year-old Olive moves into a crumbling Victorian mansion with her parents, she knows there’s something strange about the house - especially the odd antique paintings covering the walls. And when she puts on a pair of old spectacl… more

The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1
Jacqueline West
Puffin , English
The Wizard's Pencil - C. Gray
 

The Wizard's PencilC. Gray

Average wait: N/A

A demented wizard has left his pencil to a little boy named Oliver. After 8 years, his potion-incurred dementia is cured by its antidote. Thereafter, his mission is to get back the magic pencil. Surely, you will feel the story and relate to… more

The Wizard’s Pencil
C. Gray
English
Unlocking and Activating You... - Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD BCPC
 

Unlocking and Activating You...Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD BCPC

Average wait: N/A

Dr. Oliver helps you through this amazing book discover, unlock and activate your true God given potential. Most importantly you can discover the source of your potential and how to handle potential wisely. Potential is dormant ability, res… more

Unlocking and Activating Your God Given Potential
Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD BCPC
Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD, BCPC , English
Answering to Him (Old-Fashio... - Dinah McLeod
 

Answering to Him (Old-Fashio...Dinah McLeod

Average wait: N/A

Alicia is a closet Spanko who can’t bear for her husband to find out the truth about her. What if he thinks she’s strange? Yet the burning inside her will not be denied, so she finds herself uttering the words she has kept penned inside for… more

Answering to Him (Old-Fashioned Husband Book 1)
Dinah McLeod
Blushing Books Publications , English
Oliver and Frank - Sussanne Pauline Gehle
 

Oliver and FrankSussanne Pauline Gehle

Patience is a virtue.” Words spoken lovingly, by a happy go lucky dog named Frank to his less than easy going friend, Oliver the squirrel who has a great penchant for fishing. Follow Oliver on his quest to find the fastest and prettiest fi… more

Oliver and Frank
Sussanne Pauline Gehle
AuthorHouse , English
Surfing Liquid Blue Topaz: R... - Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD
 

Surfing Liquid Blue Topaz: R...Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD

Average wait: N/A

Through the analogy of surfing, the sport of Kings, Dr. Oliver takes the reader on a lifetime journey telling how to regain lost skills and move to peak performances regardless of age or circumstances. A perfect book for surfers, sports en… more

Surfing Liquid Blue Topaz: Regaining Lost Skills, Moving to Peak Performances
Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD
Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD, BCPC , English
The Boy Who Spoke Mosquito - Norman Crane
 

The Boy Who Spoke MosquitoNorman Crane

Average wait: N/A

Duey Pepper doesn’t talk much. He doesn’t have parents. His only friend is Oliver. Oliver died. They should have left Duey alone after that.

The Boy Who Spoke Mosquito
Norman Crane
English
The Shadows: The Books of El... - Jacqueline West
 

The Shadows: The Books of El...Jacqueline West

For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap comes the first book in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series. This house is keeping secrets … When eleven-year-old Olive and her parents mo… more

The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1
Jacqueline West
Puffin , English
Rose's Renaissance - Berengaria Brown
 

Rose's RenaissanceBerengaria Brown

Rose is at the swimming pool, unhappily completing physical therapy after breaking her leg, when she meets up with Oliver, a very attractive man she saw at rehab. However, Oliver is in a gay partnership with Kieran, who’s another hottie. Ol… more

Rose’s Renaissance
Berengaria Brown
Torquere Press, Inc. , English
I Know My Tools - SD Entertainment, Jay Fukuto...
 

I Know My ToolsSD Entertainment, Jay Fukuto...

The “I KNOW MY” series of pre-school books is designed to support young children as they learn about the alphabet, numbers, food, tools, holidays and more. Crisp art, whimsical characters and a collaborative adventure keep children engaged… more

I Know My Tools
SD Entertainment, Jay Fukuto, Abby Fukuto
Premier Digital Publishing , English
Being Friends with Boys - Terra Elan McVoy
 

Being Friends with BoysTerra Elan McVoy

From the author of Pure and The Summer of Firsts and Lasts, a lyrical friendship story with one girl, two bands, several boys, and lots of complications.Charlotte and Oliver have been friends forever. She knows that he, Abe, and Trip consid… more

Being Friends with Boys
Terra Elan McVoy
Simon Pulse , English
Midsummer Star (Best of Bett... - Betty Neels
 

Midsummer Star (Best of Bett...Betty Neels

Facing bankruptcy, Celine’s family was forced to turn their home into a guesthouse to make ends meet. Celine found her new life to be a lot of hard work but great fun, too. And she soon met a young man, Nicky, who seemed very taken with her… more

Midsummer Star (Best of Betty Neels)
Betty Neels
Harlequin Special Releases , English
Broken - Raine Norman
 

BrokenRaine Norman

Average wait: N/A

More than Oliver’s leg is broken after a skiing accident. The months spent in the hospital and enduring physical therapy leaves him bitter and insecure. His lover of four years, Joel, represents all he fears his weak and disfigured leg has … more

Broken
Raine Norman
Dreamspinner Press , English
The Biscuit Thief (The Adven... - Gina Terry
 

The Biscuit Thief (The Adven...Gina Terry

Average wait: N/A

Meet Penny, the top dog in her world. That is, until Olive arrives unexpectedly one day. When Olive comes charging through the door, Penny fears that her reign might be over. Will she be able to find room in her heart for a new four-legged … more

The Biscuit Thief (The Adventures of Olive and Penny)
Gina Terry
English
Curiosity - Ed Gibney
 

CuriosityEd Gibney

Average wait: N/A

Daniel’s friend Oliver has left him an unexpected inheritance. So far, it’s just been a trail of clues leading him around to different people that Oliver knew, but the last clue will take him to a strange and foreign place. Will it all be w… more

Curiosity
Ed Gibney
Ed Gibney , English
It Hit Me Like a Ton of Bric... - Catherine Lloyd Burns
 

It Hit Me Like a Ton of Bric...Catherine Lloyd Burns

Life is a series of losses. I’ve decided to be very Zen about it. I have lost two husbands, my parents, my brother, countless friends; it is just one loss after another. You might as well get used to it.” So muses the author’s mother in thi… more

It Hit Me Like a Ton of Bricks: A Memoir of a Mother and Daughter
Catherine Lloyd Burns
North Point Press , English
My Kingdom for a Corner - Melinda Barron
 

My Kingdom for a CornerMelinda Barron

Average wait: < 1h

Though skeptical at first about playing the bottom role, Francesca decides to play along, thinking it’s just for one night. But after an evening of mind-blowing sex, Francesca can’t get Santa off her mind, especially when she finds out he’s… more

My Kingdom for a Corner
Melinda Barron
Resplendence Publishing, LLC , English