Lendle

Cover Book Actions
The Shadows: The Books of El... - Jacqueline West
 

The Shadows: The Books of El...Jacqueline West

When eleven-year-old Olive moves into a crumbling Victorian mansion with her parents, she knows there’s something strange about the house - especially the odd antique paintings covering the walls. And when she puts on a pair of old spectacl… more

The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1
Jacqueline West
Puffin , English
The Lost Soul - Rosie Goodwin
 

The Lost SoulRosie Goodwin

Average wait: N/A

When a mysterious fire kills her adoptive parents, Madeleine’s worst fear comes true – she and her beloved brother Oliver are separated. Worse still, Maddie is blamed for starting the fire and, labelled a difficult child, she is sent to a c… more

The Lost Soul
Rosie Goodwin
CB Creative Books , English
Oliver and Frank - Sussanne Pauline Gehle
 

Oliver and FrankSussanne Pauline Gehle

Patience is a virtue.” Words spoken lovingly, by a happy go lucky dog named Frank to his less than easy going friend, Oliver the squirrel who has a great penchant for fishing. Follow Oliver on his quest to find the fastest and prettiest fi… more

Oliver and Frank
Sussanne Pauline Gehle
AuthorHouse , English
Georgie - Robert Bright
 

GeorgieRobert Bright

Average wait: N/A

Georgie is the sweet shy little ghost who lives in Mr. and Mrs Whittaker’s attic. Every evening he creaks a loose board on the stairs and squeaks the parlor door. This is the cue for Mr. and Mrs. Whittaker to go to bed, Herman the cat to st… more

Georgie
Robert Bright
Denio Press , English
The Shadows: The Books of El... - Jacqueline West
 

The Shadows: The Books of El...Jacqueline West

For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap comes the first book in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series. This house is keeping secrets … When eleven-year-old Olive and her parents mo… more

The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1
Jacqueline West
Puffin , English
Answering to Him (Old-Fashio... - Dinah McLeod
 

Answering to Him (Old-Fashio...Dinah McLeod

Average wait: N/A

Alicia is a closet Spanko who can’t bear for her husband to find out the truth about her. What if he thinks she’s strange? Yet the burning inside her will not be denied, so she finds herself uttering the words she has kept penned inside for… more

Answering to Him (Old-Fashioned Husband Book 1)
Dinah McLeod
Blushing Books Publications , English
The Wizard's Pencil - C. Gray
 

The Wizard's PencilC. Gray

Average wait: N/A

A demented wizard has left his pencil to a little boy named Oliver. After 8 years, his potion-incurred dementia is cured by its antidote. Thereafter, his mission is to get back the magic pencil. Surely, you will feel the story and relate to… more

The Wizard’s Pencil
C. Gray
English
The Dragon's Lover - Johannes Lowe
 

The Dragon's LoverJohannes Lowe

Average wait: N/A

Lena has been summoned for a performance on her instrument of choice - the harp - for a secretive benefactor, the mysterious Lord Oliver. When she is brought to him, she meets this reclusive and wealthy figure that has influenced the kingd… more

The Dragon’s Lover
Johannes Lowe
little brown bag books , English
The Boy Who Spoke Mosquito - Norman Crane
 

The Boy Who Spoke MosquitoNorman Crane

Average wait: N/A

Duey Pepper doesn’t talk much. He doesn’t have parents. His only friend is Oliver. Oliver died. They should have left Duey alone after that.

The Boy Who Spoke Mosquito
Norman Crane
English
Rose's Renaissance - Berengaria Brown
 

Rose's RenaissanceBerengaria Brown

Rose is at the swimming pool, unhappily completing physical therapy after breaking her leg, when she meets up with Oliver, a very attractive man she saw at rehab. However, Oliver is in a gay partnership with Kieran, who’s another hottie. Ol… more

Rose’s Renaissance
Berengaria Brown
Torquere Press, Inc. , English
Broken - Raine Norman
 

BrokenRaine Norman

Average wait: N/A

More than Oliver’s leg is broken after a skiing accident. The months spent in the hospital and enduring physical therapy leaves him bitter and insecure. His lover of four years, Joel, represents all he fears his weak and disfigured leg has … more

Broken
Raine Norman
Dreamspinner Press , English
Uneasy Relations (Berkley Pr... - Aaron Elkins
 

Uneasy Relations (Berkley Pr...Aaron Elkins

Buried ceremoniously, high in a cave on the Rock of Gibraltar, lies the skeleton of a human woman, clutching the skeleton of a part-human, part-Neanderthal child. Fascinated, Professor Oliver jumps at the chance to visit the site. But two d… more

Uneasy Relations (Berkley Prime Crime Mysteries)
Aaron Elkins
Berkley , English
Aine's Freedom (Chasing Rainbows) - Kate Marie Robbins
 

Aine's Freedom (Chasing Rainbows)Kate Marie Robbins

Leprechauns don’t exist. At least that’s what Hugh and Oliver believe. On their most recent geocaching excursion, Hugh insists they chase after the pot of gold at the end of a rainbow, not believing that they will find anything. They ca… more

Aine’s Freedom (Chasing Rainbows)
Kate Marie Robbins
English
The Biscuit Thief (The Adven... - Gina Terry
 

The Biscuit Thief (The Adven...Gina Terry

Average wait: N/A

Meet Penny, the top dog in her world. That is, until Olive arrives unexpectedly one day. When Olive comes charging through the door, Penny fears that her reign might be over. Will she be able to find room in her heart for a new four-legged … more

The Biscuit Thief (The Adventures of Olive and Penny)
Gina Terry
English
Curiosity (Short Stories of ... - Ed Gibney
 

Curiosity (Short Stories of ...Ed Gibney

Average wait: N/A

Daniel’s friend Oliver has left him an unexpected inheritance. So far, it’s just been a trail of clues leading him around to different people that Oliver knew, but the last clue will take him to a strange and foreign place. Will it all be w… more

Curiosity (Short Stories of Strengths)
Ed Gibney
Ed Gibney , English
My Kingdom for a Corner - Melinda Barron
 

My Kingdom for a CornerMelinda Barron

Average wait: < 1h

Though skeptical at first about playing the bottom role, Francesca decides to play along, thinking it’s just for one night. But after an evening of mind-blowing sex, Francesca can’t get Santa off her mind, especially when she finds out he’s… more

My Kingdom for a Corner
Melinda Barron
Resplendence Publishing, LLC , English
It Hit Me Like a Ton of Bric... - Catherine Lloyd Burns
 

It Hit Me Like a Ton of Bric...Catherine Lloyd Burns

Life is a series of losses. I’ve decided to be very Zen about it. I have lost two husbands, my parents, my brother, countless friends; it is just one loss after another. You might as well get used to it.” So muses the author’s mother in thi… more

It Hit Me Like a Ton of Bricks: A Memoir of a Mother and Daughter
Catherine Lloyd Burns
North Point Press , English
Angelic Part 1 (Fallen from Grace) - J.A. Stryker
 

Angelic Part 1 (Fallen from Grace)J.A. Stryker

Average wait: N/A

Angelic is the story about angel of death, Eli, whose job is to pick souls up after they leave their bodies and bring them to Heaven, but despite the glory that his job brings, he still despises his work. But when his job leads him to a you… more

Angelic Part 1 (Fallen from Grace)
J.A. Stryker
English
Oh no Oliver's Toe (A Chuckl... - Carolyn Pelkey
 

Oh no Oliver's Toe (A Chuckl...Carolyn Pelkey

Oliver plays soccer on his local team the Lighting Bolts. He loves the game, and the way he looks in his uniform. But most of all Oliver loves to play. One day Oliver hurts his big toe and he isn’t allowed to play the game. And the playoff … more

Oh no Oliver’s Toe (A Chuckles Gang Adventure)
Carolyn Pelkey
Carolyn Pelkey , English
Midsummer Star (Best of Bett... - Betty Neels
 

Midsummer Star (Best of Bett...Betty Neels

Facing bankruptcy, Celine’s family was forced to turn their home into a guesthouse to make ends meet. Celine found her new life to be a lot of hard work but great fun, too. And she soon met a young man, Nicky, who seemed very taken with her… more

Midsummer Star (Best of Betty Neels)
Betty Neels
Harlequin Special Releases , English