Lendle

Cover Book Actions
The Lost Soul - Rosie Goodwin
 

The Lost SoulRosie Goodwin

Average wait: N/A

When a mysterious fire kills her adoptive parents, Madeleine’s worst fear comes true – she and her beloved brother Oliver are separated. Worse still, Maddie is blamed for starting the fire and, labelled a difficult child, she is sent to a c… more

The Lost Soul
Rosie Goodwin
CB Creative Books , English
Georgie - Robert Bright
 

GeorgieRobert Bright

Georgie is the sweet shy little ghost who lives in Mr. and Mrs Whittaker’s attic. Every evening he creaks a loose board on the stairs and squeaks the parlor door. This is the cue for Mr. and Mrs. Whittaker to go to bed, Herman the cat to st… more

Georgie
Robert Bright
Denio Press , English
The Blessing - Julieann Wallace
 

The BlessingJulieann Wallace

A beautiful Christmas Story that speaks of gifts of kindness, friendship, patience and understanding for others.

Oliver and his father entered the sacred forest of trees with an axe in hand. The chosen tree pushed its heavy branches out w… more

The Blessing
Julieann Wallace
Lilly Pilly Press , English
The Shadows: The Books of El... - Jacqueline West
 

The Shadows: The Books of El...Jacqueline West

When eleven-year-old Olive moves into a crumbling Victorian mansion with her parents, she knows there’s something strange about the house - especially the odd antique paintings covering the walls. And when she puts on a pair of old spectacl… more

The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1
Jacqueline West
Puffin , English
Unlocking and Activating You... - Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD BCPC
 

Unlocking and Activating You...Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD BCPC

Average wait: N/A

Dr. Oliver helps you through this amazing book discover, unlock and activate your true God given potential. Most importantly you can discover the source of your potential and how to handle potential wisely. Potential is dormant ability, res… more

Unlocking and Activating Your God Given Potential
Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD BCPC
Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD, BCPC , English
The Dragon's Lover - Johannes Lowe
 

The Dragon's LoverJohannes Lowe

Average wait: N/A

Lena has been summoned for a performance on her instrument of choice - the harp - for a secretive benefactor, the mysterious Lord Oliver. When she is brought to him, she meets this reclusive and wealthy figure that has influenced the kingd… more

The Dragon’s Lover
Johannes Lowe
little brown bag books , English
Oliver and Frank - Sussanne Pauline Gehle
 

Oliver and FrankSussanne Pauline Gehle

Patience is a virtue.” Words spoken lovingly, by a happy go lucky dog named Frank to his less than easy going friend, Oliver the squirrel who has a great penchant for fishing. Follow Oliver on his quest to find the fastest and prettiest fi… more

Oliver and Frank
Sussanne Pauline Gehle
AuthorHouse , English
The Shadows: The Books of El... - Jacqueline West
 

The Shadows: The Books of El...Jacqueline West

For fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap comes the first book in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series. This house is keeping secrets … When eleven-year-old Olive and her parents mo… more

The Shadows: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 1
Jacqueline West
Puffin , English
Answering to Him (Old-Fashio... - Dinah McLeod
 

Answering to Him (Old-Fashio...Dinah McLeod

Average wait: N/A

Alicia is a closet Spanko who can’t bear for her husband to find out the truth about her. What if he thinks she’s strange? Yet the burning inside her will not be denied, so she finds herself uttering the words she has kept penned inside for… more

Answering to Him (Old-Fashioned Husband Book 1)
Dinah McLeod
Blushing Books Publications , English
The Wizard's Pencil - C. Gray
 

The Wizard's PencilC. Gray

Average wait: N/A

A demented wizard has left his pencil to a little boy named Oliver. After 8 years, his potion-incurred dementia is cured by its antidote. Thereafter, his mission is to get back the magic pencil. Surely, you will feel the story and relate to… more

The Wizard’s Pencil
C. Gray
English
Surfing Liquid Blue Topaz: R... - Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD
 

Surfing Liquid Blue Topaz: R...Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD

Average wait: N/A

Through the analogy of surfing, the sport of Kings, Dr. Oliver takes the reader on a lifetime journey telling how to regain lost skills and move to peak performances regardless of age or circumstances. A perfect book for surfers, sports en… more

Surfing Liquid Blue Topaz: Regaining Lost Skills, Moving to Peak Performances
Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD
Dr. Martin W. Oliver PhD, BCPC , English
The Boy Who Spoke Mosquito - Norman Crane
 

The Boy Who Spoke MosquitoNorman Crane

Average wait: N/A

Duey Pepper doesn’t talk much. He doesn’t have parents. His only friend is Oliver. Oliver died. They should have left Duey alone after that.

The Boy Who Spoke Mosquito
Norman Crane
English
Sabrás perdonarme (Spanish Edition) - M. Martínez
 

Sabrás perdonarme (Spanish Edition)M. Martínez

Average wait: N/A

Hastío, ansiedad; miedo, del de verdad. Pero, ¿cómo no sentir hastío, ansiedad y miedo — del de verdad — cuando la tediosa rutina amenaza con instaurarse en tu vida? Tras una llamada de su jefe, el señor Pere i Calabuig, para comunicarle … more

Sabrás perdonarme (Spanish Edition)
M. Martínez
Spanish
Forever and Eternity (The Pu... - Amber Hawkins
 

Forever and Eternity (The Pu...Amber Hawkins

Average wait: N/A

Rayne is a normal high school girl. She gets good grades, has troublemakers for friends, and… a mystery filled past and ancestry. Rayne has heard stories of her ancestors and couldn’t believe them, no matter how much she wanted too, until a… more

Forever and Eternity (The Pure Bloods Book 1)
Amber Hawkins
Amber Hawkins , English
The Second Spy: The Books of... - Jacqueline West
 

The Second Spy: The Books of...Jacqueline West

In Olive’s third adventure in the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series, what lurks below the house could be as dangerous as what’s hidden inside… Some terrifying things have happened to Olive in the old stone house, but… more

The Second Spy: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 3
Jacqueline West
Puffin , English
End of Graves - David Lloyd
 

End of GravesDavid Lloyd

Average wait: N/A

Oliver thought he was just an average fellow, living an ordinary life. In the twilight days of a dystopian society, Oliver is just trying to make it through the day before it all falls apart. But when he crosses the border of life and deat… more

End of Graves
David Lloyd
Balboa Press , English
Aine's Freedom (Chasing Rain... - Kate Marie Robbins
 

Aine's Freedom (Chasing Rain...Kate Marie Robbins

Leprechauns don’t exist. At least that’s what Hugh and Oliver believe. On their most recent geocaching excursion, Hugh insists they chase after the pot of gold at the end of a rainbow, not believing that they will find anything. They ca… more

Aine’s Freedom (Chasing Rainbows Book 1)
Kate Marie Robbins
English
Oh no Oliver's Toe (A Chuckl... - Carolyn Pelkey
 

Oh no Oliver's Toe (A Chuckl...Carolyn Pelkey

Oliver plays soccer on his local team the Lighting Bolts. He loves the game, and the way he looks in his uniform. But most of all Oliver loves to play. One day Oliver hurts his big toe and he isn’t allowed to play the game. And the playoff … more

Oh no Oliver’s Toe (A Chuckles Gang Adventure Book 15)
Carolyn Pelkey
Carolyn Pelkey , English
Survival (Twisted Book 1) - Rebecca Sherwin
 

Survival (Twisted Book 1)Rebecca Sherwin

Average wait: N/A

With intertwining memories and a world of deceit and betrayal yet to be exposed, Survival, book #1 in the Twisted series, is an intense, compelling page-turner, seen through the eyes of Skye ‘the Skillet’ Jones.

With no friends, no family … more

Survival (Twisted Book 1)
Rebecca Sherwin
English
His Only Star - Christopher Stocking
 

His Only StarChristopher Stocking

Average wait: N/A

“Do you ever look at the stars and wish you could snatch them out of the sky?” Oliver asked. “You know, to keep in a box all for yourself?”

“What would you do with a box of stars, Oli?” Trista asked.

Oliver shrugged. “I don’t know, chang… more

His Only Star
Christopher Stocking
English