Lendle

Cover Book Actions
The Mysterious Benedict Soci... - Trenton Lee Stewart
 

The Mysterious Benedict Soci...Trenton Lee Stewart

2 ratings

Join the Mysterious Benedict Society as Reynie, Kate, Sticky, and Constance embark on a daring new adventure that threatens to force them apart from their families, friends, and even each other. When an unexplained blackout engulfs Stonetow… more

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner’s Dilemma
Trenton Lee Stewart
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers , English
Stories of Secrets, Magic, a... - LBYR Assorted Authors
 

Stories of Secrets, Magic, a...LBYR Assorted Authors

Incredible stories with plenty of magic, mystery, and action!Sample a few free chapters from these fantastical stories: Loki’s Wolves, The Name of This Book is Secret, and The Mysterious Benedict Society.

Stories of Secrets, Magic, and Surprises Digital Sampler Pack
LBYR Assorted Authors
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers , English
The Mysterious Benedict Soci... - Trenton Lee Stewart
 

The Mysterious Benedict Soci...Trenton Lee Stewart

In this set of the first three adventures of the NYT bestselling The Mysterious Benedict Society series, join Reynie, Kate, Sticky, and Constance as they embark on their daring missions in The Mysterious Benedict Society, The Mysterious Ben… more

The Mysterious Benedict Society Collection
Trenton Lee Stewart
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers , English
The Mysterious Benedict Soci... - Trenton Lee Stewart
 

The Mysterious Benedict Soci...Trenton Lee Stewart

This exclusive companion book to the bestselling Mysterious Benedict Society series is a mind-bending collection that will put YOU to the test! With full-color artwork throughout, this companion features ingenious new puzzles, riddles, and … more

The Mysterious Benedict Society: Mr. Benedict’s Book of Perplexing Puzzles, Elusive Enigmas, and Curious Conundrums
Trenton Lee Stewart
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers , English
The Extraordinary Education ... - Trenton Lee Stewart
 

The Extraordinary Education ...Trenton Lee Stewart

Before there was a Mysterious Benedict Society, there was simply a boy named Nicholas Benedict. Meet the boy who started it all….Nine-year-old Nicholas Benedict has more problems than most children his age. Not only is he an orphan with a… more

The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict (The Mysterious Benedict Society)
Trenton Lee Stewart
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers , English
The Mysterious Benedict Soci... - Trenton Lee Stewart
 

The Mysterious Benedict Soci...Trenton Lee Stewart

2 ratings

The Mysterious Benedict Society is back with a new mission, significantly closer to home. After reuniting for a celebratory scavenger hunt, Reynie, Kate, Sticky, and Constance are forced to go on an unexpected search—a search to find Mr. B… more

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Perilous Journey
Trenton Lee Stewart
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers , English
Darwen Arkwright and the Sch... - A. J. Hartley
 

Darwen Arkwright and the Sch...A. J. Hartley

The third book in the quirky and enchanting Darwen Arkwright series, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society! THE FIGHT FOR BOTH OUR WORLDS MUST COME TO AN END. Mr. Peregrine has been kidnapped! Now it’s up to Darwen, Ri… more

Darwen Arkwright and the School of Shadows
A. J. Hartley
Razorbill , English
The Cavendish Home for Boys ... - Claire Legrand
 

The Cavendish Home for Boys ...Claire Legrand

At the Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls, you will definitely learn your lesson. An atmospheric, heartfelt, and delightfully spooky novel for fans of Coraline, Splendors and Glooms, and The Mysterious Benedict Society.Victoria hates nonsens… more

The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls
Claire Legrand
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers , English
Wildwood Imperium: The Wildw... - Colin Meloy
 

Wildwood Imperium: The Wildw...Colin Meloy

From Colin Meloy, lead singer of the Decemberists, and Carson Ellis, acclaimed illustrator of The Mysterious Benedict Society, comes the stunning third book in the New York Times bestselling fantasy-adventure series the Wildwood Chronicles…. more

Wildwood Imperium: The Wildwood Chronicles, Book III
Colin Meloy
Balzer + Bray , English
The Incorrigible Children of... - Maryrose Wood
 

The Incorrigible Children of...Maryrose Wood

For fans of Lemony Snicket’s Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart’s Mysterious Benedict Society comes the fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Mary… more

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale
Maryrose Wood
Balzer + Bray , English
The Very Nearly Honorable Le... - Caroline Carlson
 

The Very Nearly Honorable Le...Caroline Carlson

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson’s hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket’s Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart… more

The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot
Caroline Carlson
HarperCollins , English