Lendle

Cover Book Actions
Bright Eyes (Kendrick/Coulte... - Catherine Anderson
 

Bright Eyes (Kendrick/Coulte...Catherine Anderson

Things keep getting brighter for fans…The New York Times bestselling author of Blue Skies is back with a brand-new love story!The novels of Catherine Anderson have been praised as “richly emotional [and] deeply satisfying” (Booklist). Now… more

Bright Eyes (Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan series Book 5)
Catherine Anderson
Signet , English
Three Times a Bride (Scoundrels) - Catherine Anderson, Loretta ...
 

Three Times a Bride (Scoundrels)Catherine Anderson, Loretta ...

A delightful anthology of love and matrimony, Three Times a Bride features breathtaking classic novellas from three of the brightest stars in romance: USA Today and New York Times bestsellers Catherine Anderson, Loretta Chase, and Samantha … more

Three Times a Bride (Scoundrels)
Catherine Anderson, Loretta Chase, Samantha James
HarperCollins e-books , English
Secrets of a Summer Night (S... - Kay Stockham
 

Secrets of a Summer Night (S...Kay Stockham

Average wait: N/A

NOTE: This book was written for the secular romance genre and contains love scenes and mild swearing intended for mature readers.

Older man. Younger woman. The story is as old as time. And if the man is your father’s best friend…

With… more

Secrets of a Summer Night (Stone Gap Mountain)
Kay Stockham
Kindred Spirits Publishing , English
Walking On Air: A Valance Fa... - Catherine Anderson
 

Walking On Air: A Valance Fa...Catherine Anderson

From “incomparable” (Fresh Fiction) author Catherine Anderson comes a novel of lost souls, second chances, and love everlasting….Random, Colorado, is just another stop on the road for solitary gunslinger Gabriel Valance. Known for his dri… more

Walking On Air: A Valance Family Novel
Catherine Anderson
Signet , English
Blind Man's Bluff (Stone Gap... - Kay Stockham
 

Blind Man's Bluff (Stone Gap...Kay Stockham

Average wait: 301d, 1h

Can you love someone and still be free?

Emma Wyatt agrees to tutor a recently blinded, embittered soldier because of the $50,000 paycheck his brother offers. Blind herself, Emma dreams of independence and freedom. She wants to own a large … more

Blind Man’s Bluff (Stone Gap Mountain)
Kay Stockham
Kindred Spirits Publishing , English
Cheyenne Amber - Catherine Anderson
 

Cheyenne AmberCatherine Anderson

1 rating

In this passionately written historical romance, New York Times bestselling author of Phantom Waltz Catherine Anderson portrays a woman who would risk everything to protect her son—including her heart… 1864, Colorado: Born and bred in Bos… more

Cheyenne Amber
Catherine Anderson
Signet , English
Sweet Nothings (Kendrick/Cou... - Catherine Anderson
 

Sweet Nothings (Kendrick/Cou...Catherine Anderson

A Coulter novel from the New York Times bestselling author of the Harrigan Family (Perfect Timing) and Valance Family novels (Walking on Air)…When Molly Wells showed up at Jake Coulter’s ranch, she had nothing but some extra clothes, a st… more

Sweet Nothings (Kendrick/Coulter/Harrigan series Book 3)
Catherine Anderson
Signet , English
A HUSBAND FOR HOLLY: A novel... - Jodi Thomas
 

A HUSBAND FOR HOLLY: A novel...Jodi Thomas

An unexpected love warms a woman’s heart in this enchanting Christmas romance from “masterful storyteller”* Jodi Thomas…Holly, a beautiful Texas tomboy, gets more than she bargained for under the mistletoe after her godfathers decide to fin… more

A HUSBAND FOR HOLLY: A novella from New York Times bestselling author Jodi Thomas (A Penguin Special from Berkley)
Jodi Thomas
Berkley , English
Early Dawn - Catherine Anderson
 

Early DawnCatherine Anderson

Readers love the Coulter family. Now meet their ancestors… Matthew Coulter can’t stand to see a woman being mistreated. So when he spots Eden Paxton, who’s been kidnapped by a band of murderous outlaws, Matthew feels compelled to save he… more

Early Dawn
Catherine Anderson
Signet , English
In Want of a Wife (Bitter Sp... - Jo Goodman
 

In Want of a Wife (Bitter Sp...Jo Goodman

Dazzling” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)   When his mail-order bride arrives from New York, a Wyoming rancher gets more than he bargained for in this first-rate romance from the bestselling Jo Goodman.  For fans of Linda Lael Miller … more

In Want of a Wife (Bitter Springs Book 3)
Jo Goodman
Berkley , English
Three Weddings and a Kiss (S... - Lisa Kleypas, Catherine Ande...
 

Three Weddings and a Kiss (S...Lisa Kleypas, Catherine Ande...

Everyone loves a wedding…Nothing lifts our hearts like the joyous peal of wedding bells. Or the sight of a happy couple being showered with confetti and good wishes. Now the most exciting new names in romantic fiction and the bestselling … more

Three Weddings and a Kiss (Scoundrels)
Lisa Kleypas, Catherine Anderson, Loretta Chase
HarperCollins e-books , English
Only By Your Touch - Catherine Anderson
 

Only By Your TouchCatherine Anderson

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.

Only By Your Touch
Catherine Anderson
Signet , English
Leah and the Bounty Hunter (... - Elaine Levine
 

Leah and the Bounty Hunter (...Elaine Levine

2 ratings
Average wait: 22d, 19h

They are brash, they are brave, and when they see a chance to be a hero, they take it. They are the Men of Defiance, and they are not easily tamed… To Leah Morgan’s mind, the last thing her hometown of Defiance needs is another gunman sta… more

Leah and the Bounty Hunter (Men of Defiance Book 3)
Elaine Levine
Zebra , English
Logan's Outlaw (Men of Defia... - Elaine Levine
 

Logan's Outlaw (Men of Defia...Elaine Levine

1 rating
Average wait: 26d, 1h

Confident and coolheaded, nothing shakes a Man of Defiance—except a woman he can’t resist… Sarah Hawkins survived capture by the Sioux, but after her escape she faced public scorn. Now, she’ll do anything to start over, and the dusty t… more

Logan’s Outlaw (Men of Defiance Book 4)
Elaine Levine
Zebra , English
Director's Cut (Madison Glen... - Alton Gansky
 

Director's Cut (Madison Glen...Alton Gansky

Praise for Alton Gansky’s The Incumbent’…will keep you guessing until the very end … most impressive is the character of mayor Maddy Glenn … I recommend The Incumbent to any lover of good mystery.’ -Tim LaHayeMayor Madison Glenn has w… more

Director’s Cut (Madison Glenn Series, The)
Alton Gansky
Zondervan , English
Montana Dawn (McCutcheon Fam... - Caroline Fyffe
 

Montana Dawn (McCutcheon Fam...Caroline Fyffe

Average wait: 140d, 6h
              MONTANA DAWN-The McCutcheon Family Series, Book 12011 VCRW Laurel Wreath Winner, 2010 Maggie Finalist, 2010 Gayle Wilson Finalist , RWA Golden Heart Finalist Montana Territory, 1883When Luke McCutcheon finds Faith Brown ab... <a class="more" href="/books/detail/B005R21RIK/#editorial-review">more</a>
Montana Dawn (McCutcheon Family Series Book 1)
Caroline Fyffe
Leisure Books , English
And Then There Was You (Cowb... - Jill Gregory
 

And Then There Was You (Cowb...Jill Gregory

Average wait: N/A

From New York Times Bestselling Author Jill Gregory

An original novella first published in the anthology Masters of Seduction.

Beautiful Georgianna Daughtry returns to Lost Gulch, Wyoming to attend a retirement banquet in honor of her… more

And Then There Was You (Cowboy Heroes)
Jill Gregory
English
Montana Actually (A Medicine... - Fiona Lowe
 

Montana Actually (A Medicine...Fiona Lowe

A big-city doctor in a small-town Montana practice….A former nurse who has sworn off doctors forever….The scene is set for passions to ignite in Big Sky Country. For readers of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods.  City doctor Josh Stanton and… more

Montana Actually (A Medicine River Romance)
Fiona Lowe
Berkley , English
Someone Like You (The Educat... - Kathryn Shay
 

Someone Like You (The Educat...Kathryn Shay

Average wait: 1d, 2h

Welcome to The Educators, a riveting contemporary romance series about today’s schools by NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Kathryn Shay. Veteran teacher Shay returns to one of her favorite settings and vividly portrays the teachers, admini… more

Someone Like You (The Educators Book 2)
Kathryn Shay
Kathryn Shay , English
Maybe This Time (The Educato... - Kathryn Shay
 

Maybe This Time (The Educato...Kathryn Shay

Average wait: 125d, 23h

Welcome to The Educators, a riveting contemporary romance series about today’s schools by NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Kathryn Shay. Veteran teacher Shay returns to one of her favorite settings and vividly portrays the teachers, admini… more

Maybe This Time (The Educators Book 3)
Kathryn Shay
Kathryn Shay , English