Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
Happily Ever After (Deep Hav... - Susan May Warren
 

Happily Ever After (Deep Hav...Susan May Warren

22 ratings

No description because this line item shouldn’t exist.

Happily Ever After (Deep Haven Series #1)
Susan May Warren
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. , English
Heiress (Daughters of Fortune) - Susan May Warren
 

Heiress (Daughters of Fortune)Susan May Warren

3 ratings
Average wait: 48d, 18h

Book One in the Daughters of Fortune series The beautiful heiress daughters of newspaper magnate August Price have been given everything their hearts desire. But what if they want only to be loved—without an enormous price tag attached? Wh… more

Heiress (Daughters of Fortune)
Susan May Warren
Summerside , English
Sons of Thunder (Brothers in Arms) - Susan May Warren
 

Sons of Thunder (Brothers in Arms)Susan May Warren

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

Sophie Frangos is torn between the love of two men and the promise that binds them all together. Markos Stavros loves Sophie fraom afar while battling his thirst for vengeance and his hunger for honor. Dino, his quiet and intelligent brothe… more

Sons of Thunder (Brothers in Arms)
Susan May Warren
Summerside , English
Digging Up Death (A Mari Dug... - Gina Conroy
 

Digging Up Death (A Mari Dug...Gina Conroy

Average wait: N/A

For fans of Susan May Warren, Claudia Mair Burney, Rene Gutteridge, and Janet Evanovich.“Dig into a fun story with Digging Up Death. It’s got all the dirt you want—a tangled mystery, a quirky heroine, hints of romance, and page-turning act… more

Digging Up Death (A Mari Duggins Mystery Book 1)
Gina Conroy
StoneHouse Ink , English
Take a Chance on Me (Christi... - Susan May Warren
 

Take a Chance on Me (Christi...Susan May Warren

Average wait: 20d, 12h

2014 Christy Award winner!Darek Christiansen is almost a dream bachelor—oldest son in the large Christiansen clan, heir to their historic Evergreen Lake Resort, and doting father. But he’s also wounded and angry since the tragic death of hi… more

Take a Chance on Me (Christiansen Family Book 1)
Susan May Warren
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. , English
It Had to Be You (Christians... - Susan May Warren
 

It Had to Be You (Christians...Susan May Warren

Eden Christiansen never imagined her role as her younger brother Owen’s cheerleader would keep her on the sidelines of her own life. Sure, it feels good to be needed, but looking after the reckless NHL rookie leaves little time for Eden to … more

It Had to Be You (Christiansen Family)
Susan May Warren
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. , English
Made to Last (Where Love Beg... - Melissa Tagg
 

Made to Last (Where Love Beg...Melissa Tagg

Average wait: < 1h

Miranda Woodruff has it all. At least, that’s how it looks when she’s starring in her homebuilding television show, From the Ground Up. So when her network begins to talk about making cuts, she’ll do anything to boost ratings and save her s… more

Made to Last (Where Love Begins Book #1)
Melissa Tagg
Bethany House Publishers , English
The Queen of Sleepy Eye - Patti Hill
 

The Queen of Sleepy EyePatti Hill

En route to college in the summer of 1975, sensible seventeen-year-old Amy gets stuck in smalltown Colorado when the 1958 Pontiac Bonneville Sports Coupe driven by her insufferable tiara-toting mom, Francie—former Queen of the Sleepy Eye, M… more

The Queen of Sleepy Eye
Patti Hill
B&H Fiction , English
Tying the Knot (Deep Haven S... - Susan May Warren
 

Tying the Knot (Deep Haven S...Susan May Warren

EMT Anne Lundstrom is running from her past. But it’s about to catch up. She thought she’d escaped it when she moved out of the city and into the quiet town of Deep Haven. She certainly never expected to get roped into helping Noah Standing… more

Tying the Knot (Deep Haven Series #2)
Susan May Warren
Tyndale House Pub , English
South Pole Santa - Back to C... - Dennis Canfield
 

South Pole Santa - Back to C...Dennis Canfield

What happens when an elf who doesn’t understand the meaning of Christmas meets a family that doesn’t understand the meaning of family? You get a Christmas story that your whole family will love reading - or listening to - together. Marmel, … more

South Pole Santa - Back to Christmas
Dennis Canfield
English
The Perfect Match (Deep Have... - Susan May Warren
 

The Perfect Match (Deep Have...Susan May Warren

1 rating

Ellie Karlson arrives in Deep Haven to fill the job as interim fire chief. The locals in this small town, including Pastor Dan Matthews, a volunteer firefighter, are shocked that a woman would take over this dangerous position. But as Dan a… more

The Perfect Match (Deep Haven Series #3)
Susan May Warren
Tyndale House Publishers , English
Reclaiming Nick (Noble Legac... - Susan May Warren
 

Reclaiming Nick (Noble Legac...Susan May Warren

1 rating

Nick Noble hadn’t planned on being the prodigal son. But when his father dies and leaves half of Silver Buckle—the Noble family ranch—to Nick’s former best friend, he must return home to face his mistakes, and guarantee that the Silver Buck… more

Reclaiming Nick (Noble Legacy Series #1)
Susan May Warren
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. , English
Baroness (Daughters of Fortune) - Susan May Warren
 

Baroness (Daughters of Fortune)Susan May Warren

Average wait: 14d, 22h

What could they possibly want when they already have everything? Two daughters of fortune have been handed all the makings for storybook happily-ever-afters. The only problem is, they don’t want to live fairy-tale lives. But when forced to … more

Baroness (Daughters of Fortune)
Susan May Warren
Summerside Press , English
Mission: Out of Control (Lov... - Susan May Warren
 

Mission: Out of Control (Lov...Susan May Warren

Brody “Wick” Wickham is a former Green Beret turned security agent—with a 100 percent mission success rate. No way is his new assignment changing that. Even if it’s protecting a diva American rock star while she’s on tour in Europe. Except … more

Mission: Out of Control (Love Inspired Suspense)
Susan May Warren
Steeple Hill Love Inspired Suspense , English
My Foolish Heart (Deep Haven) - Susan May Warren
 

My Foolish Heart (Deep Haven)Susan May Warren

2 ratings

2012 Christy Award finalist, Contemporary romance category.Unknown to her tiny town of Deep Haven, Isadora Presley spends her nights as Miss Foolish Heart, the star host of a syndicated talk radio show. Millions tune in to hear her advice o… more

My Foolish Heart (Deep Haven)
Susan May Warren
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. , English
Ekaterina (Heirs of Anton Book 1) - Susan May Warren, Susan K. Downs
 

Ekaterina (Heirs of Anton Book 1)Susan May Warren, Susan K. Downs

Average wait: N/A

Upon receiving an unusual package in the mail, Ekaterina “Kat” Moore boards a plane to Russia, her ancestral home, to seek some answers. What she finds leads her on a perilous journey through time as Kat must flee the Russian underground. T… more

Ekaterina (Heirs of Anton Book 1)
Susan May Warren, Susan K. Downs
Susan May Warren Fiction , English
Hook, Line & Sinker: A Deep ... - Susan May Warren
 

Hook, Line & Sinker: A Deep ...Susan May Warren

1 rating
Average wait: 252d, 14h

The annual Deep Haven fishing contest draws professional and amateur anglers from across the country, but this year, Ross Springer is determined to win the top cash prize. In fact, he has no choice. It’s his last chance to leave a lasting l… more

Hook, Line & Sinker: A Deep Haven Novella
Susan May Warren
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. , English
Undercover Pursuit (Love Ins... - Susan May Warren
 

Undercover Pursuit (Love Ins...Susan May Warren

The only way to get security agent Luke Dekker to a wedding? An undercover mission as groomsman. He’ll bust the groom, a drug cartel heir, before anyone can say “I do.” Then Luke can escape all this love and romance nonsense—and the too pre… more

Undercover Pursuit (Love Inspired Suspense)
Susan May Warren
Love Inspired Suspense , English
Waiting for Dawn: A Team Hop... - Susan May Warren
 

Waiting for Dawn: A Team Hop...Susan May Warren

1 rating
Average wait: 84d, 17h

In this prequel to Flee the Night—the first book in Susan May Warren’s critically acclaimed Team Hope series—Lacey Galloway leads a rather predictable life as a contractor for the Department of Defense. But news that Sergeant First Class Ji… more

Waiting for Dawn: A Team Hope Novella
Susan May Warren
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. , English
Point of No Return (Love Ins... - Susan May Warren
 

Point of No Return (Love Ins...Susan May Warren

An American boy and a warlord’s engaged daughter have disappeared—together—in an Eastern European border country. Only one man can find them in time to prevent an international meltdown—Chet Stryker. But Chet is taken aback when he realizes… more

Point of No Return (Love Inspired Suspense)
Susan May Warren
Steeple Hill Love Inspired Suspense , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.