Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
The Girl with the Dragon Tat... - Stieg Larsson
 

The Girl with the Dragon Tat...Stieg Larsson

66 ratings

An international publishing sensation, Stieg Larsson’s The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo combines murder mystery, family saga, love story, and financial intrigue into one satisfyingly complex and entertainingly atmospheric novel. Harriet V… more

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo: Book 1 of the Millennium Trilogy
Stieg Larsson
Vintage , English
The Girl Who Kicked the Horn... - Stieg Larsson
 

The Girl Who Kicked the Horn...Stieg Larsson

54 ratings

The stunning third and final novel in Stieg Larsson’s internationally best-selling trilogyLisbeth Salander—the heart of Larsson’s two previous novels—lies in critical condition, a bullet wound to her head, in the intensive care unit of a Sw… more

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest: Book 3 of the Millennium Trilogy
Stieg Larsson
Vintage , English
The Girl Who Played with Fir... - Stieg Larsson
 

The Girl Who Played with Fir...Stieg Larsson

50 ratings

Part blistering espionage thriller, part riveting police procedural, and part piercing exposé on social injustice, The Girl Who Played with Fire is a masterful, endlessly satisfying novel.  Mikael Blomkvist, crusading publisher of the magaz… more

The Girl Who Played with Fire (Millennium Trilogy, Book 2): Book 2 of the Millennium Trilogy
Stieg Larsson
Vintage , English
Liquid Fear (A Mystery Thriller) - Scott Nicholson
 

Liquid Fear (A Mystery Thriller)Scott Nicholson

4 ratings

For fans of Dean Koontz, Stieg Larsson, and Harlan Coben. Ten years after a tragic clinical trial testing a secret fear-response drug, the research volunteers realize the experiment is still underway.LIQUID FEAR: A Mystery ThrillerWhen Rola… more

Liquid Fear (A Mystery Thriller)
Scott Nicholson
Haunted Computer Books , English
The Profiler's Daughter (Sky... - P.M. Steffen
 

The Profiler's Daughter (Sky...P.M. Steffen

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

A grisly murder. A six-year-old eyewitness. A gun from the grave.

The Profiler’s Daughter is a psychologically haunting thriller that combines murder mystery, love triangle, and family intrigue in one satisfying page burner.

Sky Stone was… more

The Profiler’s Daughter (Sky Stone Thriller Series Book 1)
P.M. Steffen
Lion Dog Press , English
The Girl with the Dragon Tat... - AMencher19, AbsoluteGleek92
 

The Girl with the Dragon Tat...AMencher19, AbsoluteGleek92

6 ratings

Wish you could read your favorite wiki content conveniently on your Kindle device? Now you can with the “Wiki content for your kindle” series.This book provides background information on the novel “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo,” written … more

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Wiki content for your Kindle)
AMencher19, AbsoluteGleek92
English
Sugar & Spice - Saffina Desforges
 

Sugar & SpiceSaffina Desforges

Average wait: 14h

~ An iTunes Breakout book of 2013~ Amazon #1 best-seller in Police Procedurals, Thrillers & Hard-Boiled~ Reached #2 in Amazon UK Top 100 overall chart~ The 11th best-selling ebook of 2011~ Waterstones #1 Thriller~ A ‘Red Adept’ mystery priz… more

Sugar & Spice
Saffina Desforges
English
Bengali Girls Don't: Based o... - L.A. Sherman
 

Bengali Girls Don't: Based o...L.A. Sherman

1 rating
Average wait: 1h

Praise for Bengali Girls Don’t”I’ve laughed, cried and relived some of my past through your words. Painfully beautiful.”— Summer Yasmin, writer and blogger at TwoMangoes.com  ”Wow! Bengali Girls DO … realize the American Dream, that is… more

Bengali Girls Don’t: Based on a True Story (Memoirs of a Muslim Daughter)
L.A. Sherman
Blue Sari Press , English
Girl with the Dragon Tattoo ... - Stieg Larsson
 

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo ...Stieg Larsson

“Lisbeth Salander is one of the most original characters in a thriller to come along in a while.” —The New York Times Stieg Larsson’s trilogy that began with The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo has become this generation’s international bestse… more

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy Bundle: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played with Fire, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest (Vintage Crime/Black Lizard)
Stieg Larsson
Vintage , English
The Leopard: A Harry Hole Novel (8) - Jo Nesbo
 

The Leopard: A Harry Hole Novel (8)Jo Nesbo

1 rating

“With Henning Mankell having written his last Wallander novel and Stieg Larsson no longer with us, I have had to make the decision on whom to confer the title of best current Nordic writer of crime fiction … Jo Nesbø wins.” —Marcel Berl… more

The Leopard: A Harry Hole Novel (8)
Jo Nesbo
Vintage , English
Quicker (an Ell Donsaii story #1) - Laurence Dahners
 

Quicker (an Ell Donsaii story #1)Laurence Dahners

3 ratings
Average wait: 1h

Quicker is a near future SciFi/Thriller whose young heroine Ell Donsaii has a nerve mutation that makes her much quicker than a normal human. She becomes an intrepid athletic phenom who reminds one of David Weber’s Honor Harrington. Like St… more

Quicker (an Ell Donsaii story #1)
Laurence Dahners
English
In the Company of Ghosts (no... - Stephen A. Hunt
 

In the Company of Ghosts (no...Stephen A. Hunt

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

The Agatha Witchley Mysteries>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Book 1 of the Company of Ghosts seriesBecause sometimes, insanity and genius are indistinguishable…Agatha Witchley used to be a spy in the Cold War, but now she’s locked up in the UK’s premie… more

In the Company of Ghosts (novella 1 of the In the Company of Ghosts thriller series).
Stephen A. Hunt
Chill Puppy Press , English
The Keeper of Lost Causes: T... - Jussi Adler-Olsen
 

The Keeper of Lost Causes: T...Jussi Adler-Olsen

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen’s electrifying Department Q series. The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson’s The Girl with the Dragon … more

The Keeper of Lost Causes: The First Department Q Novel
Jussi Adler-Olsen
Plume , English
The Redbreast (Harry Hole Book 3) - Jo Nesbo
 

The Redbreast (Harry Hole Book 3)Jo Nesbo

“An elegant and complex thriller….Harrowingly beautiful.”—New York Times Book Review“A hugely impressive achievement—ambitious in scope, and skilled in execution.”—Los Angeles Times“The Redbreast certainly ranks with the best of current Ame… more

The Redbreast (Harry Hole Book 3)
Jo Nesbo
Harper , English
The Hypnotist: A Novel (Dete... - Lars Kepler
 

The Hypnotist: A Novel (Dete...Lars Kepler

A Time Magazine Top 10 Fiction book for 2011One of the Wall Street Journal’s Top 10 Mysteries of the Year 2011 Prepare for The Hypnotist to cast its spellIn the frigid clime of Tumba, Sweden, a gruesome triple homicide attracts the interest… more

The Hypnotist: A Novel (Detective Inspector Joona Linna)
Lars Kepler
Sarah Crichton Books , English
Smarter (an Ell Donsaii story #2) - Laurence Dahners
 

Smarter (an Ell Donsaii story #2)Laurence Dahners

3 ratings
Average wait: 22h

Smarter is a near future SciFi/Thriller whose young heroine Ell Donsaii we learned in “Quicker” has a nerve mutation that makes her an athletic phenomenon, so fast that no one can keep up with her. Like Stieg Larsson’s Lisbeth Salander (The… more

Smarter (an Ell Donsaii story #2)
Laurence Dahners
English
Lieutenant (An Ell Donsaii s... - Laurence Dahners
 

Lieutenant (An Ell Donsaii s...Laurence Dahners

2 ratings
Average wait: 8d, 12h

Lieutenant” is the third in a series of near future SciFi/Thrillers whose young heroine Ell Donsaii we learned in “Quicker” has a nerve mutation that makes her an athletic phenomenon, so fast that no one can keep up with her. In “Smarter” … more

Lieutenant (An Ell Donsaii story #3)
Laurence Dahners
English
Before She Dies - Mary Burton
 

Before She DiesMary Burton

1 rating
Average wait: 401d, 1h

He Is Their Judge. . .In death, they are purified. Holding his victims under water, he washes away their sins as they struggle for their last breath. Then he stakes their bodies to the ground, exposing them for what they really are. Witch… more

Before She Dies
Mary Burton
Zebra Books , English
The Gingerbread House: Volum... - Carin Gerhardsen
 

The Gingerbread House: Volum...Carin Gerhardsen

1 rating

In a short space of time, several bestial murders occur in central Stockholm. When criminal investigator Conny Sjöberg and the Hammarby police begin to suspect that there’s a link between the murders, Sjöberg goes completely cold. There is … more

The Gingerbread House: Volume 1 (Hammarby)
Carin Gerhardsen
Stockholm Text Publishing AB , English
Mappamundi (Richie Littleton #1) - Chris Hewitt
 

Mappamundi (Richie Littleton #1)Chris Hewitt

Average wait: N/A

For fans of adventure mystery writers such as Dan Brown, Lee Child, Stieg Larsson, Mappamundi is a novel that is building a firm fanbase.”An excellent first novel”“A hero who we can relate to. Refreshing.”“It makes you want to go on an adve… more

Mappamundi (Richie Littleton #1)
Chris Hewitt
English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.