Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
Once Bitten, Forever Burned - Eve Langlais, Stacey Kennedy
 

Once Bitten, Forever BurnedEve Langlais, Stacey Kennedy

2 ratings

A mini anthology containing:Cruz’s Salvation by Stacey KennedyDevon’s Redemption by Eve LanglaisCRUZ’S SALVATION by Stacey KennedyCruz understands torment. A mortal turned vampire in the war, he has suffered untold loneliness and despair. T… more

Once Bitten, Forever Burned
Eve Langlais, Stacey Kennedy
English
'Til We Meet Again (Paranorm... - Stacey Kennedy
 

'Til We Meet Again (Paranorm...Stacey Kennedy

1 rating

Ethan Thomas has spent years alone―forever trapped between worlds. Once a soldier in the Civil War, he’s now a ghost bound to a chaise lounge that once belonged to him. He’s spent centuries lingering in Savannah, Georgia, waiting to be save… more

Til We Meet Again (Paranormal Erotic Novelette)
Stacey Kennedy
English
Ruined: An Ethan Frost Novel... - Tracy Wolff
 

Ruined: An Ethan Frost Novel...Tracy Wolff

1 rating

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their breaking point—and beyond.   He’s… more

Ruined: An Ethan Frost Novel; A Loveswept New Adult Romance
Tracy Wolff
Loveswept , English
Stolen Dreams (The Lingering... - Stacey Kennedy
 

Stolen Dreams (The Lingering...Stacey Kennedy

2 ratings

Tess Jennings has the ability to see and talk to spirits. On a daily basis, they harass and annoy her to save their souls. Sometimes she helps, other times she ignores them, but one ghost will give her no choice. Kipp McGowan, a cop with … more

Stolen Dreams (The Lingering Spirit)
Stacey Kennedy
English
Claimed: Club Sin - Stacey Kennedy
 

Claimed: Club SinStacey Kennedy

Claimed sucked me in! Stacey Kennedy weaves together the intense BDSM lifestyle with the soft touch of a sweeter, more traditional love story in a novel with an engaging heroine at its heart.”—J. Kenner, New York Times bestselling author … more

Claimed: Club Sin
Stacey Kennedy
Loveswept , English
Bared: Club Sin - Stacey Kennedy
 

Bared: Club SinStacey Kennedy

USA TODAY BESTSELLERIn a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is th… more

Bared: Club Sin
Stacey Kennedy
Loveswept , English
Takedown (1 Night Stand Series) - Stacey Kennedy
 

Takedown (1 Night Stand Series)Stacey Kennedy

2 ratings
Average wait: 127d, 16h

U.S. Marshal Wyatt Tanning has been on the hunt for a killer on the run in Turks and Caicos. A week into the investigation, he has absolutely nothing to show for his efforts. Feeling defeated, he returns to the Castillo Resort to drown his … more

Takedown (1 Night Stand Series)
Stacey Kennedy
Decadent Publishing Company , English
Demonically Tempted (Frostbi... - Stacey Kennedy
 

Demonically Tempted (Frostbi...Stacey Kennedy

Average wait: 1h

Tess Jennings, now a member of the Memphis Police Department, is on her first cold case. The suspected suicide of Lizbeth Knapp ten years ago isn’t a theory her family accepts—they believe she was murdered.But the case is only one of Tess’s… more

Demonically Tempted (Frostbite, Book Two)
Stacey Kennedy
English
A Warrior's Witch (An Othewo... - Stacey Kennedy
 

A Warrior's Witch (An Othewo...Stacey Kennedy

Murder has brought Talon, Master of Guardians, as well as Zia, his witch and Master of Witches, to Chicago. The manner of death appears to be a suicide, but Talon is far from ready to close the case. To avenge the Guardian linked to his pas… more

A Warrior’s Witch (An Otheworld Romance)
Stacey Kennedy
Supernaturally Kissed (Frost... - Stacey Kennedy
 

Supernaturally Kissed (Frost...Stacey Kennedy

1 rating
Average wait: 81d, 19h

Ghosts harass and annoy Tess to save their souls. Sometimes she helps them. Other times she ignores them. But one ghost will give her no choice. Kipp, a former cop with the Memphis Police Department, will stop at nothing to gain her help, i… more

Supernaturally Kissed (Frostbite, Book One)
Stacey Kennedy
Ellora’s Cave , English
The Cat's Meow (Witch's Brew) - Stacey Kennedy
 

The Cat's Meow (Witch's Brew)Stacey Kennedy

Libby is an Enchantress—a witch gifted by the Goddess to conjure spells. When a magical presence is detected around a recent string of feline slayings, Libby takes the case to uncover the reasons behind the odd deaths. Much to her displeasu… more

The Cat’s Meow (Witch’s Brew)
Stacey Kennedy
Entangled Publishing , English
A Broken Bond - Stacey Kennedy
 

A Broken BondStacey Kennedy

Two years ago, Cash lost his mate and abandoned his Montana pack. Now, he has found a reason to return. Rylie, daughter of the Wyoming Alpha, life has been uprooted. In less than twenty four hours, she has discovered her mate, Layne, refuse… more

A Broken Bond
Stacey Kennedy
Amira Press , English
Werewolves Be Damned: Magic ... - Stacey Kennedy
 

Werewolves Be Damned: Magic ...Stacey Kennedy

Nexi Jones—part witch, part guardian, and wannabe kick-ass warrior—can’t throw a punch or conjure the simplest magic. But that doesn’t stop her from hunting the werewolves who slaughtered her human family. She’ll have her revenge, but only … more

Werewolves Be Damned: Magic & Mayhem (Entangled Edge)
Stacey Kennedy
Entangled: Edge , English
Tainted Blood (The Dark Elem... - Stacey Kennedy
 

Tainted Blood (The Dark Elem...Stacey Kennedy

Earth Witch, Sabi, has been gifted with the ability to see premonitions of the darkness that threatens human lives. Safe in the Otherworld, she adjusts to these new visions…which isn’t going so well. Luckily, she’s got the sexy Guardian, … more

Tainted Blood (The Dark Element Book One)
Stacey Kennedy
English
All She Wants for Christmas ... - Stacey Kennedy
 

All She Wants for Christmas ...Stacey Kennedy

Average wait: 8d, 10h

Madame Eve’s 1NightStand service has brought together Blake and Taryn on a cold Christmas Eve at the Castillo Lodge. The two will set out on an adventure of pain and pleasure surrounded by Alaskan snow-capped mountains and nestled in a warm… more

All She Wants for Christmas is Her Dom (1 Night Stand Series Book 60)
Stacey Kennedy
Decadent Publishing Company, LLC , English
Bless The Beauty - Stacey Kennedy
 

Bless The BeautyStacey Kennedy

In Milwaukee, Wisconsin, a serial killer has been arrested for the deaths of nine women. This case, however, is far from closed. Two of his victims are alive and time is counting down to discover their whereabouts. Thus, brings in the assis… more

Bless The Beauty
Stacey Kennedy
Liquid Silver Books , English
Kissed From Beyond: a Parano... - Elise Hepner, Keta Diablo, S...
 

Kissed From Beyond: a Parano...Elise Hepner, Keta Diablo, S...

This “must read” anthology will take you to the mystical beyond and back with four erotica novellas from bestselling and award-winning authors: -Keta Diablo-Amber Scott-Elise Hepner-Stacey Kennedy Can you handle the magic?”Cradle of Dreams”… more

Kissed From Beyond: a Paranormal Erotica Anthology
Elise Hepner, Keta Diablo, Stacey Kennedy, Amber Scott
Goodnight Publishing , English
Forever Bound (1 Night Stand... - Stacey Kennedy
 

Forever Bound (1 Night Stand...Stacey Kennedy

1 rating
Average wait: 2d, 10h

Josie Harper had boyfriends, lovers, and even friends with benefits. None of them could satisfy her. Something had always been missing—something she was now desperate to find.Gavin Scott longed for the perfect submissive. A woman worthy of … more

Forever Bound (1 Night Stand Series Book 5)
Stacey Kennedy
Decadent Publishing Company , English
The Willow - Stacey Kennedy
 

The WillowStacey Kennedy

1 rating

A past of secrets, a life broken by death―awakens to a world of promise and love, but lurking danger threatens to destroy it all. In Carson City, Nevada, a tragic car accident has claimed the lives of Nexi Jones’ adoptive parents. Now, wit… more

The Willow
Stacey Kennedy
Liquid Silver Books , English
Bind Me [Pact of Seduction] - Stacey Kennedy
 

Bind Me [Pact of Seduction]Stacey Kennedy

1 rating

Genre: BDSM ContemporaryFour best friends embrace their fantasies and make a pact of seduction to live out their deepest and darkest desires. The women place their lives in the hands of fate and one short straw declares Marley will be the f… more

Bind Me [Pact of Seduction]
Stacey Kennedy
Loose Id LLC , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.