Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
Private Paradise (Private Se... - Jami Alden
 

Private Paradise (Private Se...Jami Alden

5 ratings
Average wait: 85d, 19h

Fans of Bella Andre, Sylvia Day, Victoria Dahl, and Maya Banks will enjoy this steamy story of a second chance at love.

After years of catering to the whims of the rich and famous at one of the Caribbean’s most luxurious resorts, there isn… more

Private Paradise (Private Series Book 2)
Jami Alden
Jami Alden , English
Playing with Fire (All Fired... - Taylor Lee
 

Playing with Fire (All Fired...Taylor Lee

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

Praise for Playing with Fire…

“A rookie firefighter escapes an abusive past only to find herself accused of setting the fire that kills her husband and his mistress. A heroine that will tug at your heartstrings and a hero that is as outr… more

Playing with Fire (All Fired Up Series Book 1)
Taylor Lee
idesire publications , English
Struck by Thunder: HOT Histo... - Taylor Lee
 

Struck by Thunder: HOT Histo...Taylor Lee

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

Love “to die for” alpha males, feisty heroines, electrifying battles— not to mention, steamy sex? Taylor Lee captures the genre and ups the ante.” Fit to be TiedOverview:1890: In a world marked by corruption, prejudice and hate, Lei Chang… more

Struck by Thunder: HOT Historical Romantic Suspense, (The Grandmaster’s Legacy Series Book 1)
Taylor Lee
idesire publications , English
In the Still of the Night: S... - Taylor Lee
 

In the Still of the Night: S...Taylor Lee

Average wait: < 1h

Praise for “In the Still of the Night “ “ WOW ! Didn’t know how anything could be as good as “Big Girls Don’t Cry” but Lexie and Jake up the ante in this super-HOT sequel. Romantic Suspense at its best!” SMT Reviews “Determined to reveal … more

In the Still of the Night: Sexy Romantic Suspense (The Blonde Barracuda’s Sizzling Suspense Series Book 2)
Taylor Lee
idesire publications , English
Behind Closed Doors (McCloud... - Shannon McKenna
 

Behind Closed Doors (McCloud...Shannon McKenna

3 ratings
Average wait: 10d, 14h

Every Move You Make. . .Surveillance expert Seth Mackey knows everything about the women that his millionaire boss toys with—and tosses aside. Raine Cameron is something different. Night after night, Seth watches her on a dozen different… more

Behind Closed Doors (McClouds & Friends)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Standing In The Shadows (The... - Shannon McKenna
 

Standing In The Shadows (The...Shannon McKenna

2 ratings

Ex-FBI agent Connor McCloud can never forget the day he was set up to die at the hands of trusted friend and fellow agent Ed Riggs. Hard justice and loyalty to his badge have cost Connor what he wants most—Ed’s shy, studious daughter Erin…. more

Standing In The Shadows (The McCloud Brothers, Book 2) (McClouds & Friends)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Private Pleasures (Private S... - Jami Alden
 

Private Pleasures (Private S...Jami Alden

1 rating

Fans of Bella Andre, Sylvia Day and Maya Banks will love Jami’s latest steamy story!

Wendy Carmichael’s career as a high-powered attorney leaves her little time for a love - or sex - life. She has a broken engagement to prove it.  With eve… more

Private Pleasures (Private Series Book 3)
Jami Alden
English
Out Of Control (McClouds & Friends) - Shannon McKenna
 

Out Of Control (McClouds & Friends)Shannon McKenna

1 rating
Average wait: 19d, 3h

In Behind Closed Doors and Standing in the Shadows, Shannon McKenna introduced the McCloud Brothers: intense, rugged, and super-sexy. Now, Davy McCloud is about to meet a woman he can’t trust—or live without. . . Disillusioned P.I. Da… more

Out Of Control (McClouds & Friends)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Edge Of Midnight (McClouds &... - Shannon McKenna
 

Edge Of Midnight (McClouds &...Shannon McKenna

3 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

Shannon McKenna creates characters readers never forget—and in her latest novel, Sean McCloud must protect the woman he has never stopped loving: Liv Endicott. Years ago, Sean had to send Liv Endicott away to save her life. Now he has to k… more

Edge Of Midnight (McClouds & Friends)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Fade To Midnight (McClouds &... - Shannon McKenna
 

Fade To Midnight (McClouds &...Shannon McKenna

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

McKenna introduces us to fleshed-out characters in a tailspin plot that culminates in an explosive ending.” —Fresh FictionGone But Not ForgottenWhen the McCloud brothers discover that Kev is still alive, they won’t rest until they find hi… more

Fade To Midnight (McClouds & Friends)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Angel of Darkness (The Falle... - Cynthia Eden
 

Angel of Darkness (The Falle...Cynthia Eden

1 rating
Average wait: 70d, 3h

He Fell For HerNicole St. James was a nice woman. An innocent, pretty, twentysomething schoolteacher with her life ahead of her. But as the angel of death, it’s Keenan’s job to take that life away. So when a vampire attacks Nicole, Keenan i… more

Angel of Darkness (The Fallen Series Book 1)
Cynthia Eden
Kensington Books , English
Nightfire: A Protectors Nove... - Lisa Marie Rice
 

Nightfire: A Protectors Nove...Lisa Marie Rice

1 rating

“Edgy, sexy, endlessly exciting, Lisa Marie Rice never disappoints!”—New York Times bestselling author Shannon McKennaThe third book in author Lisa Marie Rice’s steamy Protectors series—stories of passion, devotion, and serious danger featu… more

Nightfire: A Protectors Novel: Marine Force Recon (Protector series Book 3)
Lisa Marie Rice
William Morrow Paperbacks , English
Hotter After Midnight - Cynthia Eden
 

Hotter After MidnightCynthia Eden

4 ratings
Average wait: 7d, 21h

A Seductive Nighttime World… Dr. Emily Drake’s psychotherapy patients tend to be a little unusual. Instead of midlife crises and mother fixations, Emily treats vampires with blood phobias and sex-demons looking for meaningful relationsh… more

Hotter After Midnight
Cynthia Eden
Kensington Books , English
Devil's Gold (ZEBRA Chronicl... - Julie Korzenko
 

Devil's Gold (ZEBRA Chronicl...Julie Korzenko

Average wait: N/A

Fans of Alex Kava, Shannon McKenna, and Suzanne Brockmann will hope to see more of Cassidy and Jake.” ~ Publishers Weekly (January 12, 2009)

….an exciting thriller…” ~ Harriet Klausner, Midwest Book Reviews (March 2009)

With the wo… more

Devil’s Gold (ZEBRA Chronicles Book 1)
Julie Korzenko
Banyan Books , English
Extreme Danger (McClouds & Friends) - Shannon McKenna
 

Extreme Danger (McClouds & Friends)Shannon McKenna

2 ratings
Average wait: 17d, 4h

Enter the seductive world of Shannon McKenna, where passion and suspense are intertwined, and love is the riskiest venture of all. . .

On The Edge

Nobody’s home at the millionaire’s estate on remote Frakes Island. And nobody seems to … more

Extreme Danger (McClouds & Friends)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Unleashed (Gemini Men Book 3) - Jami Alden
 

Unleashed (Gemini Men Book 3)Jami Alden

2 ratings
Average wait: 1d, 9h

Danny Taggart is the biggest badass of all the Gemini Men. And there’s only one thing a woman can do with a man this hot, hard, and ready for action….He’s the oldest of the three Taggart brothers. And the boldest. Tall, dark and ripplin… more

Unleashed (Gemini Men Book 3)
Jami Alden
Kensington Books , English
Dragon Dancer Book One: The ... - Julie Korzenko
 

Dragon Dancer Book One: The ...Julie Korzenko

Average wait: N/A

The romance is magical and the magic is love itself. Korzenko seduces you into a world you never want to leave.” ~ Liz Wolfe, author of the Skye Donovan series, Breeding Evil and Natural Selection. Praise for Julie’s other work”Fans of Ale… more

Dragon Dancer Book One: The Awakening
Julie Korzenko
Banyan Books , English
Love Plus One - Ginger Voight
 

Love Plus OneGinger Voight

Average wait: 775d, 15h

Shannon McKenna is a shy production assistant with big dreams and even bigger phobias, most of which relating to her double-digit figure. She coasts along quite comfortably in the “Shadows,” where she lives vicariously from her fingertips a… more

Love Plus One
Ginger Voight
Ivy Lane Media, LLC. , English
Private Passions (Private Se... - Jami Alden
 

Private Passions (Private Se...Jami Alden

1 rating

Fans of Bella Andre, Sylvia Day, Victoria Dahl, and Maya Banks will adore the latest addition to Alden’s steamy PRIVATE series!

Former Green Beret Daniel “Deck” Decker has spent the last five years keeping A-List actress Jane Bowden’s body… more

Private Passions (Private Series Book 4)
Jami Alden
Jami Alden , English
One Wrong Move (McClouds & F... - Shannon McKenna
 

One Wrong Move (McClouds & F...Shannon McKenna

Average wait: 26d, 19h

Edgy, erotic, and breathtaking. — Maya Banks, New York Times bestselling authorSecrets Never DieAlex Aaro has spent most of his life on the run from his ruthless, toxic family. But when he learns that crazy Aunt Tonya, the only relative w… more

One Wrong Move (McClouds & Friends Book 9)
Shannon McKenna
Zebra Books , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.