Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
Private Paradise (Private Se... - Jami Alden
 

Private Paradise (Private Se...Jami Alden

5 ratings
Average wait: 85d, 19h

Fans of Bella Andre, Sylvia Day, Victoria Dahl, and Maya Banks will enjoy this steamy story of a second chance at love.

After years of catering to the whims of the rich and famous at one of the Caribbean’s most luxurious resorts, there isn… more

Private Paradise (Private Series Book 2)
Jami Alden
Jami Alden , English
Playing with Fire (All Fired... - Taylor Lee
 

Playing with Fire (All Fired...Taylor Lee

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

Praise for Playing with Fire…

“A rookie firefighter escapes an abusive past only to find herself accused of setting the fire that kills her husband and his mistress. A heroine that will tug at your heartstrings and a hero that is as outr… more

Playing with Fire (All Fired Up Series Book 1)
Taylor Lee
idesire publications , English
Struck by Thunder: HOT Histo... - Taylor Lee
 

Struck by Thunder: HOT Histo...Taylor Lee

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

Love “to die for” alpha males, feisty heroines, electrifying battles— not to mention, steamy sex? Taylor Lee captures the genre and ups the ante.” Fit to be TiedOverview:1890: In a world marked by corruption, prejudice and hate, Lei Chang… more

Struck by Thunder: HOT Historical Romantic Suspense (The Grandmaster’s Legacy Series Book 1)
Taylor Lee
idesire publications , English
The Moscow Affair: Sizzling ... - Taylor Lee
 

The Moscow Affair: Sizzling ...Taylor Lee

Average wait: < 1h

Praise for: The Moscow Affair…

“A dangerously elegant man and a beautiful young woman take on the evils of the international sex trade. Throw in a dynamite love story and you have Sizzling Romantic Suspense at its best.” J. John

“From … more

The Moscow Affair: Sizzling International Intrigue (The Dangerous Affairs Series Book 2)
Taylor Lee
English
Race for Redemption: HOT His... - Taylor Lee
 

Race for Redemption: HOT His...Taylor Lee

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

**5 out of 5 stars!**

“Lei Chang can’t resist the wicked demands of her sexy, arrogant lover. But she refuses to marry him forcing Wyatt to fight the most challenging campaign of his life.” Erotica Rocks

“A mixed - race Indian runni… more

Race for Redemption: HOT Historical Romantic Suspense (The Grandmaster’s Legacy Series Book 2)
Taylor Lee
idesire publications , English
In the Still of the Night: S... - Taylor Lee
 

In the Still of the Night: S...Taylor Lee

Average wait: < 1h

Praise for “In the Still of the Night “ “ WOW ! Didn’t know how anything could be as good as “Big Girls Don’t Cry” but Lexie and Jake up the ante in this super-HOT sequel. Romantic Suspense at its best!” SMT Reviews “Determined to reveal … more

In the Still of the Night: Sexy Romantic Suspense (The Blonde Barracuda’s Sizzling Suspense Series Book 2)
Taylor Lee
idesire publications , English
Trial by Fire: Sizzling Roma... - Taylor Lee
 

Trial by Fire: Sizzling Roma...Taylor Lee

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

Praise for Trial by Fire… Riveting Full Length Sequel to Bestselling Sizzling Romantic Suspense “Playing with Fire”.

“The sexiest, most outrageous hero I’ve read in a long time. Snappy, laugh out loud dialogue, and a Sizzling HOT romance m… more

Trial by Fire: Sizzling Romantic Suspense (The All Fired Up Series Book 2)
Taylor Lee
idesire publications , English
Standing In The Shadows (The... - Shannon McKenna
 

Standing In The Shadows (The...Shannon McKenna

2 ratings
Average wait: 12h

Ex-FBI agent Connor McCloud can never forget the day he was set up to die at the hands of trusted friend and fellow agent Ed Riggs. Hard justice and loyalty to his badge have cost Connor what he wants most—Ed’s shy, studious daughter Erin…. more

Standing In The Shadows (The McCloud Brothers, Book 2) (McClouds & Friends)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Behind Closed Doors (McCloud... - Shannon McKenna
 

Behind Closed Doors (McCloud...Shannon McKenna

3 ratings
Average wait: 10d, 14h

Surveillance expert Seth Mackey knows everything about the women his millionaire boss Victor Lazar toys with—and tosses aside. But Lazar’s latest plaything, Raine Cameron, is different. Beautiful. Vulnerable. And innocent. Just looking at … more

Behind Closed Doors (McClouds & Friends Book 1)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Private Pleasures (Private S... - Jami Alden
 

Private Pleasures (Private S...Jami Alden

1 rating

Fans of Bella Andre, Sylvia Day and Maya Banks will love Jami’s latest steamy story!

Wendy Carmichael’s career as a high-powered attorney leaves her little time for a love - or sex - life. She has a broken engagement to prove it.  With eve… more

Private Pleasures (Private Series Book 3)
Jami Alden
English
Out Of Control (McClouds & F... - Shannon McKenna
 

Out Of Control (McClouds & F...Shannon McKenna

1 rating

In Behind Closed Doors and Standing in the Shadows, Shannon McKenna introduced the McCloud Brothers: intense, rugged, and super-sexy. Now, Davy McCloud is about to meet a woman he can’t trust—or live without. . . Disillusioned P.I. Da… more

Out Of Control (McClouds & Friends Book 3)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Edge Of Midnight (McClouds &... - Shannon McKenna
 

Edge Of Midnight (McClouds &...Shannon McKenna

3 ratings

On the very day an arsonist burns down Liv Endicott’s bookstore in a small town in the Washington mountains, she finds fate has another shock in store for her. Amid the smoke, rubble, and tears, Sean McCloud appears, calling her name. He’s … more

Edge Of Midnight (McClouds & Friends Book 4)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Fade To Midnight (McClouds &... - Shannon McKenna
 

Fade To Midnight (McClouds &...Shannon McKenna

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

Gone But Not ForgottenDavy. . .Connor. . .Sean. . . Three brothers who have conquered their demons, but they’ve never forgotten their long lost brother, Kev, whom they believed to be dead. When the McCloud brothers discover Kev is ali… more

Fade To Midnight (McClouds & Friends)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Angel of Darkness (The Fallen) - Cynthia Eden
 

Angel of Darkness (The Fallen)Cynthia Eden

1 rating
Average wait: 75d, 19h

He Fell For HerNicole St. James was a nice woman. An innocent, pretty, twentysomething schoolteacher with her life ahead of her. But as the angel of death, it’s Keenan’s job to take that life away. So when a vampire attacks Nicole, Keenan i… more

Angel of Darkness (The Fallen)
Cynthia Eden
Kensington Books , English
Nightfire: A Protectors Nove... - Lisa Marie Rice
 

Nightfire: A Protectors Nove...Lisa Marie Rice

1 rating

“Edgy, sexy, endlessly exciting, Lisa Marie Rice never disappoints!”—New York Times bestselling author Shannon McKennaThe third book in author Lisa Marie Rice’s steamy Protectors series—stories of passion, devotion, and serious danger featu… more

Nightfire: A Protectors Novel: Marine Force Recon (Protectors Novels)
Lisa Marie Rice
William Morrow Paperbacks , English
Hotter After Midnight - Cynthia Eden
 

Hotter After MidnightCynthia Eden

4 ratings
Average wait: 7d, 21h

A Seductive Nighttime World… Dr. Emily Drake’s psychotherapy patients tend to be a little unusual. Instead of midlife crises and mother fixations, Emily treats vampires with blood phobias and sex-demons looking for meaningful relationsh… more

Hotter After Midnight
Cynthia Eden
Kensington Books , English
Devil's Gold (ZEBRA Chronicl... - Julie Korzenko
 

Devil's Gold (ZEBRA Chronicl...Julie Korzenko

Average wait: N/A

Fans of Alex Kava, Shannon McKenna, and Suzanne Brockmann will hope to see more of Cassidy and Jake.”~ Publishers Weekly (January 12, 2009)”….an exciting thriller…”~ Harriet Klausner, Midwest Book Reviews (March 2009)”With the wonderfu… more

Devil’s Gold (ZEBRA Chronicles Book 1)
Julie Korzenko
Banyan Books , English
Extreme Danger (McClouds & Friends) - Shannon McKenna
 

Extreme Danger (McClouds & Friends)Shannon McKenna

2 ratings
Average wait: 17d, 4h

One Taste Of DangerSkinny-dipping in a stranger’s pool—it’s as close to reckless as good girl Becca Cattrell has ever been. But the house Becca picked for her midnight swim just changed owners. And her harmless escapade has landed her at t… more

Extreme Danger (McClouds & Friends)
Shannon McKenna
Kensington Books , English
Unleashed (The Gemini Men) - Jami Alden
 

Unleashed (The Gemini Men)Jami Alden

2 ratings
Average wait: 1d, 9h

Danny Taggart is the biggest badass of all the Gemini Men. And there’s only one thing a woman can do with a man this hot, hard, and ready for action….He’s the oldest of the three Taggart brothers. And the boldest. Tall, dark and ripplin… more

Unleashed (The Gemini Men)
Jami Alden
Kensington Books , English
Private Passions (Private Se... - Jami Alden
 

Private Passions (Private Se...Jami Alden

1 rating

Fans of Bella Andre, Sylvia Day, Victoria Dahl, and Maya Banks will adore the latest addition to Alden’s steamy PRIVATE series!

Former Green Beret Daniel “Deck” Decker has spent the last five years keeping A-List actress Jane Bowden’s body… more

Private Passions (Private Series Book 4)
Jami Alden
Jami Alden , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.