Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
Savage Bay (Titan Six Book 1) - Christopher Forrest
 

Savage Bay (Titan Six Book 1)Christopher Forrest

Average wait: N/A

Fans of James Rollins, Matthew Reilly and Clive Cussler will love SAVAGE BAY

An ancient secret. An astounding scientific discovery. A coded message hidden inside human DNA. In his new action thriller, bestselling author Christopher … more

Savage Bay (Titan Six Book 1)
Christopher Forrest
English
PRIMAL Origin - Jack Silkstone
 

PRIMAL OriginJack Silkstone

PRIMAL is a team of elite operatives, hell bent on fighting for the downtrodden and oppressed. A renegade agency waging a secret war against the untouchables; powerful criminals, greed driven corporations, and twisted politicians. With cutt… more

PRIMAL Origin
Jack Silkstone
Jack Silkstone , English
The Five Greatest Warriors: A Novel - Matthew Reilly
 

The Five Greatest Warriors: A NovelMatthew Reilly

1 rating

IT BEGAN WITH SIX STONES … From the deserts of Israel to the tsunami-lashed coasts of Japan, from the steppes of Mongolia to the most mysterious island on Earth—this is what we have come to expect from Matthew Reilly: stupendous action,… more

The Five Greatest Warriors: A Novel
Matthew Reilly
Simon & Schuster , English
Secrets of Successful Writers - Darrell Pitt
 

Secrets of Successful WritersDarrell Pitt

Average wait: N/A

Interviews with forty-nine writers as they speak about writing, publishing and promoting their books in the digital age. The interviews include John Locke, Gordon Ferris, Stephen Carpenter, Dakota Banks, Linda Wisdom, Matthew Reilly, Loucin… more

Secrets of Successful Writers
Darrell Pitt
Smashwords , English
The Sapporo Outbreak - Brian Craighead
 

The Sapporo OutbreakBrian Craighead

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

December 2019 and inside an imposing steel and concrete complex nestled in a quite suburb of Sapporo Japan, the WhiteStar Corporation prepares the release of a revolutionary new version of a virtual reality game. Around the world over one b… more

The Sapporo Outbreak
Brian Craighead
English
The Chimera Vector: The Fift... - Nathan M Farrugia
 

The Chimera Vector: The Fift...Nathan M Farrugia

1 AMAZON BESTSELLER #1 Bestseller - Apple iBookstore#2 Bestseller - Kobo#3 Bestseller - Google Play”Farrugia! Bringin’ the awesome from the first headshot to the last ‘splosion.” JOHN BIRMINGHAM, author of the Axis of Time and Disappearanc… more

The Chimera Vector: The Fifth Column 1
Nathan M Farrugia
Momentum , English
Hell Island (Shane Schofield... - Matthew Reilly
 

Hell Island (Shane Schofield...Matthew Reilly

Captain Shane Schofi eld and his elite team of marines is about to discover …There is no hell like a man-made one.It is an island that doesn’t appear on any maps. A secret location where the government conducts classified experiments. E… more

Hell Island (Shane Schofield Book 4)
Matthew Reilly
Pocket Books , English
Resurrect: A Jason Quinn Thriller - Kane Gilmour
 

Resurrect: A Jason Quinn ThrillerKane Gilmour

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

In the 1850s, a madman proclaims himself the Son of God and raises an army, taking over half of China.

A century and a half later, his descendent and legions of devoted followers plan to take over more than just China.

When alpine enginee… more

Resurrect: A Jason Quinn Thriller
Kane Gilmour
Quickdraw Books , English
Moon Mask - James Richardson
 

Moon MaskJames Richardson

Average wait: N/A

THE NUMBER ONE AMAZON BESTSELLER*

Reader reviews:

A cross between Indiana Jones, James Bond, Leathal Weapon and a Die Hard film-script all in one.”

Think of Harrison Ford, Robert Langley, Angelina Joly, Flash Gordon and all the Boys ow… more

Moon Mask
James Richardson
English
Phase Four - Gary Carson
 

Phase FourGary Carson

If you’re a fan of fast-paced high-concept action thrillers – Michael Crichton, Tom Clancy, Matthew Reilly – you’ll love this. Phase Four is part techno thriller, part adventure story, part conspiracy theory – and all action all the way.

T… more

Phase Four
Gary Carson
Blasted Heath , English
Ancient Revenge - JF Lourens
 

Ancient RevengeJF Lourens

Average wait: 2h

They were thought to be extinct, completely annihilated. But imagine the hell this ancient Celtic sect will unleash if their demands are not met…

Tourists discover mutilated corpses on two of the world’s tallest cathedral towers with a non… more

Ancient Revenge
JF Lourens
English
Shadow of the Lizard - Part ... - Randy Nargi
 

Shadow of the Lizard - Part ...Randy Nargi

Average wait: N/A

For fans of THE X-FILES, FRINGE, and JURASSIC PARK comes the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT—a thrilling new series from award-winning filmmaker and author Randy Nargi which combines action, adventure, unexplained phenomena, and cutting-edge science.“T… more

Shadow of the Lizard - Part 1 (First Book of Land of Enchantment Series)
Randy Nargi
Bogwood Films , English
Titan Six - Christopher Forrest
 

Titan SixChristopher Forrest

Average wait: N/A

Fans of James Rollins, Matthew Reilly and Clive Cussler will love TITAN SIX

Deep beneath North America, the U.S government has constructed a multi-billion dollar network of tunnels and military installations stretching the width of t… more

Titan Six
Christopher Forrest
Genesis Publishing , English
The Six Sacred Stones - Matthew Reilly
 

The Six Sacred StonesMatthew Reilly

1 rating

THE END OF THE WORLD IS HERE Unlocking the secret of the Seven Ancient Wonders was only the beginning… After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly’s rampaging New York Times bestseller, 7 Deadly Wonders, supersoldier Jack West … more

The Six Sacred Stones
Matthew Reilly
Simon & Schuster , English
The Bones Of Odin (Matt Drak... - David Leadbeater
 

The Bones Of Odin (Matt Drak...David Leadbeater

Average wait: < 1h
              UK #1 Bestseller in Thriller and Action/Adventure.Reviews"Original! Fascinating! Breathtaking. . .Leadbeater really adds to the genre!"JOHN PAUL DAVIS, International Bestselling author of The Templar Agenda.."The action st... <a class="more" href="/books/detail/B006AVJGU8/#editorial-review">more</a>
The Bones Of Odin (Matt Drake Book 1)
David Leadbeater
English
The Killing Code (Beach & Ri... - Craig Hurren
 

The Killing Code (Beach & Ri...Craig Hurren

Average wait: N/A

Detective Alan Beach discovers a tenuous connection between the apparent suicide of a prominent scientist and the assassination of a US Congressman. The suspense builds as he struggles to uncover the truth and a team of mercenaries tries to… more

The Killing Code (Beach & Riley - Book 1)
Craig Hurren
Craig Hurren , English
Ice Station - Matthew Reilly
 

Ice StationMatthew Reilly

1 rating

Anarctica is the last unconquered continent, a murderous expanse of howling winds, blinding whiteouts and deadly crevasses. On one edge of Antarctica is Wilkes Station. Beneath Wilkes Station is the gate to hell itself…A team of U.S. dive… more

Ice Station
Matthew Reilly
Thomas Dunne Books , English
Phase Four - Gary Carson
 

Phase FourGary Carson

If you’re a fan of fast-paced high-concept action thrillers – Michael Crichton, Tom Clancy, Matthew Reilly – you’ll love this. Phase Four is part techno thriller, part adventure story, part conspiracy theory – and all action all the way.Whe… more

Phase Four
Gary Carson
Blasted Heath , English
Temple - Matthew Reilly
 

TempleMatthew Reilly

1 rating

Four centuries ago, a precious idol was hidden in the jungles of Peru. To the Incan people, it is still the ultimate symbol of their spirit. To William race, an American linguist enlisted by the U.S. Army to decipher the clues to its locati… more

Temple
Matthew Reilly
Thomas Dunne Books , English
Shadow of the Lizard - Part ... - Randy Nargi
 

Shadow of the Lizard - Part ...Randy Nargi

Average wait: N/A

For fans of THE X-FILES, FRINGE, and JURASSIC PARK comes the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT—a thrilling new series from award-winning filmmaker and author Randy Nargi which combines action, adventure, unexplained phenomena, and cutting-edge science.“A… more

Shadow of the Lizard - Part 2 (First Book of Land of Enchantment Series)
Randy Nargi
Bogwood Films , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.