Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
 

Savage Bay (Titan Six)Christopher Forrest

Average wait: N/A

Fans of James Rollins, Matthew Reilly and Clive Cussler will love SAVAGE BAY

An ancient secret. An astounding scientific discovery. A coded message hidden inside human DNA. In his new action thriller, bestselling author Christopher … more

Savage Bay (Titan Six)
Christopher Forrest
English
 

PRIMAL OriginJack Silkstone

PRIMAL is a team of elite operatives, hell bent on fighting for the downtrodden and oppressed. A renegade agency waging a secret war against the untouchables; powerful criminals, greed driven corporations, and twisted politicians. With cutt… more

PRIMAL Origin
Jack Silkstone
Jack Silkstone , English
 

The Five Greatest Warriors: A NovelMatthew Reilly

1 rating

IT BEGAN WITH SIX STONES … From the deserts of Israel to the tsunami-lashed coasts of Japan, from the steppes of Mongolia to the most mysterious island on Earth—this is what we have come to expect from Matthew Reilly: stupendous action,… more

The Five Greatest Warriors: A Novel
Matthew Reilly
Simon & Schuster , English
 

Secrets of Successful WritersDarrell Pitt

Average wait: N/A

Interviews with forty-nine writers as they speak about writing, publishing and promoting their books in the digital age. The interviews include John Locke, Gordon Ferris, Stephen Carpenter, Dakota Banks, Linda Wisdom, Matthew Reilly, Loucin… more

Secrets of Successful Writers
Darrell Pitt
Smashwords , English
 

The Sapporo OutbreakBrian Craighead

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

It’s December 2019. Every person on the planet is connected to the Internet - and the concept of personal privacy is on its knees. Working together, the governments and technology companies of the world have created a dragnet capturing the … more

The Sapporo Outbreak
Brian Craighead
English
 

The Chimera Vector: The Fift...Nathan M Farrugia

1 AMAZON BESTSELLER #1 Bestseller - Apple iBookstore#2 Bestseller - Kobo#3 Bestseller - Google Play”Farrugia! Bringin’ the awesome from the first headshot to the last ‘splosion.” JOHN BIRMINGHAM, author of the Axis of Time and Disappearanc… more

The Chimera Vector: The Fifth Column 1
Nathan M Farrugia
Momentum , English
 

Hell IslandMatthew Reilly

Captain Shane Schofi eld and his elite team of marines is about to discover …There is no hell like a man-made one.It is an island that doesn’t appear on any maps. A secret location where the government conducts classified experiments. E… more

Hell Island
Matthew Reilly
Pocket Books , English
 

Resurrect: A Jason Quinn ThrillerKane Gilmour

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

It starts with a nearly empty plane crashing in the Himalaya. Archeologist Eva Rajek struggles through the cold and the wreckage, looking for survivors. When alpine engineer and mountaineer Jason Quinn, a man with a past mired in tragedy an… more

Resurrect: A Jason Quinn Thriller
Kane Gilmour
Quickdraw Books , English
 

Phase FourGary Carson

If you’re a fan of fast-paced high-concept action thrillers – Michael Crichton, Tom Clancy, Matthew Reilly – you’ll love this. Phase Four is part techno thriller, part adventure story, part conspiracy theory – and all action all the way.

T… more

Phase Four
Gary Carson
Blasted Heath , English
 

Moon MaskJames Richardson

Average wait: N/A

THE NUMBER ONE AMAZON BESTSELLER*

Reader reviews:

A cross between Indiana Jones, James Bond, Leathal Weapon and a Die Hard film-script all in one.”

Think of Harrison Ford, Robert Langley, Angelina Joly, Flash Gordon and all the Boys ow… more

Moon Mask
James Richardson
English
 

The Six Sacred StonesMatthew Reilly

1 rating

THE END OF THE WORLD IS HERE Unlocking the secret of the Seven Ancient Wonders was only the beginning… After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly’s rampaging New York Times bestseller, 7 Deadly Wonders, supersoldier Jack West … more

The Six Sacred Stones
Matthew Reilly
Simon & Schuster , English
 

The Bones Of Odin (Matt Drake 1)David Leadbeater

Average wait: < 1h

The UK #1 Best Seller in Thriller and Action/Adventure. ~The Matt Drake series is a constantly evolving action-packed romp based firmly in the escapist Action/Adventure genre. The books should be read in the correct order….Part 1 - The Bo… more

The Bones Of Odin (Matt Drake 1)
David Leadbeater
English
 

Ancient RevengeJF Lourens

Average wait: 2h

An ancient Celtic sect, thought to be extinct Fueled by deep-seated hatred And a vendetta to avenge their demise… An explosion rips the Notre Dame cathedral in Paris apart during celebratory mass, killing hundreds and revealing a hidden c… more

Ancient Revenge
JF Lourens
English
 

Shadow of the Lizard - Part ...Randy Nargi

Average wait: N/A

For fans of THE X-FILES, FRINGE, and JURASSIC PARK comes the LAND OF ENCHANTMENT—a thrilling new series from award-winning filmmaker and author Randy Nargi which combines action, adventure, unexplained phenomena, and cutting-edge science.“T… more

Shadow of the Lizard - Part 1 (First Book of Land of Enchantment Series)
Randy Nargi
Bogwood Films , English
 

The Killing CodeCraig Hurren

Average wait: N/A

Jake Needham, author of THE UMBRELLA MAN and five other best-selling crime fiction novels says, THE KILLING CODE has a great premise, deft plotting, and a rock-‘em-sock-‘em ending with a twist in the tail. Heck, what’s not to like?

Lang R… more

The Killing Code
Craig Hurren
Craig Hurren , English
 

Ice StationMatthew Reilly

1 rating

Anarctica is the last unconquered continent, a murderous expanse of howling winds, blinding whiteouts and deadly crevasses. On one edge of Antarctica is Wilkes Station. Beneath Wilkes Station is the gate to hell itself…A team of U.S. dive… more

Ice Station
Matthew Reilly
Thomas Dunne Books , English
 

Seven Deadly Wonders: A NovelMatthew Reilly

1 rating

AN ANCIENT SECRET … A TEAM OF HEROESTHE ADVENTURE OF A LIFETIME A legend of the ancient world decrees that every 4,500 years, a terrible solar event will wreak worldwide destruction … but whoever sets the Golden Capstone atop… more

Seven Deadly Wonders: A Novel
Matthew Reilly
Simon & Schuster , English
 

Area 7Matthew Reilly

1 rating

It is America’s most secret base, hidden deep in the Utah desert, an Air Force installation known only as Area 7.And today, it has a visitor - the President of the United States.He has come to inspect Area 7, to examine its secrets for hims… more

Area 7
Matthew Reilly
Thomas Dunne Books , English
 

TempleMatthew Reilly

1 rating

Four centuries ago, a precious idol was hidden in the jungles of Peru. To the Incan people, it is still the ultimate symbol of their spirit. To William race, an American linguist enlisted by the U.S. Army to decipher the clues to its locati… more

Temple
Matthew Reilly
Thomas Dunne Books , English
 

Ancients: An Event Group Thr...David L. Golemon

1 rating

Reminiscent of the works of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the latest in an action-packed series about the nation’s most secret agency–the Event GroupTen thousand years before the Roman Empire marched great legions across the know… more

Ancients: An Event Group Thriller (Event Group Thrillers)
David L. Golemon
Thomas Dunne Books , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.