Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
 

THE ACCIDENTAL HEROJoshua Graham

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

THE ACCIDENTAL HERO (A Digital Short)A ruthless hitman confronts his destiny in a startling tale of redemption.

THE ACCIDENTAL HERO
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
 

Airel: The Awakening (Book 1...Aaron Patterson, Chris White

10 ratings
Average wait: 18d, 14h

(Airel the Awakening is book 1 of 6 in the Airel Saga)NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BestsellerTop #10 Amazon Bestseller#1 Barnes & Noble BestsellerTop #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and KoboFans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare … more

Airel: The Awakening (Book 1: Part 1 in the Airel Saga) (Young Adult Paranormal Romance)
Aaron Patterson, Chris White
StoneHouse Ink , English
 

THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCISTJoshua Graham

3 ratings
Average wait: N/A

(For Another Great $.99 Bargain - 12 Authors/12 Bestselling Mystery/Thrillers, Try Deadly Dozen! smarturl.it/deadly12 ) THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST (A short novella)For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and … more

THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
 

THE ACCIDENTAL EXISTENTIALISTJoshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

(For Another Great $.99 Bargain - 12 Authors/12 Bestselling Mystery/Thrillers, Try Deadly Dozen! smarturl.it/deadly12 ) THE ACCIDENTAL EXISTENTIALIST ( A short novella)For Fans of Vince Flynn, David … more

THE ACCIDENTAL EXISTENTIALIST
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
 

Once We Were KingsIan Alexander, Joshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

This novel will quickly take it’s deserved place alongside such classics as The Chronicles of Narnia and George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones” —K. Price, Amazon Reviewer”ONCE WE WERE KINGS is a must read for any fan of young adult fantasy… more

Once We Were Kings
Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
 

Michael: The Curse (The Aire...Aaron Patterson, Chris White

3 ratings
Average wait: 7d, 18h

(Michael the Curse is book 3 of 6 in the Airel Saga)NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clar… more

Michael: The Curse (The Airel Saga, Book 3: Part 5-6) (Young Adult Paranormal Romance)
Aaron Patterson, Chris White
StoneHouse Ink , English
 

Legend of the Tiger's ThroneIan Alexander, Joshua Graham

1 rating

Legend of the Tiger’s Throne(A Digital Short)A very short tale of the loyalty, honor and sacrifice of a young tiger, the heir to the mystical throne in a fantastical animal kingdom. Includes excerpts from Ian Alexander’s bestselling epic fa… more

Legend of the Tiger’s Throne
Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
 

BEYOND JUSTICEJoshua Graham

2 ratings
Average wait: 1h

The breakout novel of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham.For fans of John Grisham, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti Amazon #1 Bestseller Winner of the 2011 International Book Awards* Liste… more

BEYOND JUSTICE
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
 

FOUR GIFTS FOR ARIA (Histori...Joshua Graham

Average wait: N/A

A young runaway finds himself in the employ of Huntington Manor, where he falls in love with Aria, the sweet and enigmatic daughter of Lord Hungtington. In a clash of station and pride, denied love and tragedy, overshadowed by the horrors o… more

FOUR GIFTS FOR ARIA (Historical Romance)
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
 

From The AshesIan Alexander, Joshua Graham

Average wait: < 1h

Amazon.com multiple list #1 Bestseller FROM THE ASHES, a young adult epic fantasy novella set in the Sojourner Saga.Five hundred years before the rise of The Great Deliverer (Once We Were Kings), before the founding of the Sojourner Union, … more

From The Ashes
Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
 

THE ACCIDENTAL HEALERJoshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER (A Short Novella)After washed up CEO Dave McKenzie loses his job, his wife and kids leave him, he decides to end it all. Only to find a destiny he never expected. And for once in his life, it’s not all about himself.In… more

THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
 

Behold: A Coming of Age Stor...Jack Cavanaugh

Average wait: 2h

Throughout history, every spiritual milestone has begun with a cosmic announcement … BEHOLD!

An exhilarating mix of time travel, end times, historical fiction, and fantasy!” - 5-Star reader review

A boy afflicted with seizures so vio… more

Behold: A Coming of Age Story for Mankind
Jack Cavanaugh
Threshold Publishing , English
 

Deadly Dozen: 12 Mysteries/T...Diane Capri, J Carson Black,...

Average wait: N/A

12 complete works by 12 of today’s hottest mystery and thriller writers, including USA Today and New York Times bestselling authors. __10 full-length novels + 2 long novellasOver 680 5-star reviews across all 12 titles!___… more

Deadly Dozen: 12 Mysteries/Thrillers
Diane Capri, J Carson Black, Carol Davis Luce, M A Comley, Cheryl Bradshaw, Aaron Patterson, Vincent Zandri, Joshua Graham, J F Penn, Michele Scott, Allan Leverone, Linda S Prather
Steel Magnolia Press , English
 

THE ACCIDENTAL REBELJoshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

THE ACCIDENTAL REBEL (A Digital Short)Stacey Tanner flees a stalking psychopathic ex-boyfriend and confronts all of her worst fears in one fateful evening.

THE ACCIDENTAL REBEL
Joshua Graham
DAWN TREADER PRESS , English
 

ONCE WE WERE KINGSJoshua Graham, Ian Alexander

In a world where the Sojourners, a nearly extinct race with preternatural abilities struggle to preserve their faith and heritage, destiny thrusts two youths from opposing nations into the heart of a centuries-old conflict.Render, an orphan… more

ONCE WE WERE KINGS
Joshua Graham, Ian Alexander
Dawn Treader Press
 

BREAKING STEELE (A Sarah Ste...Aaron Patterson

Average wait: N/A

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BestsellerTop #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Bestseller in Thriller#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller#1 Barnes & Noble BestsellerTop #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo”I would recom… more

BREAKING STEELE (A Sarah Steele Legal Thriller)
Aaron Patterson
StoneHouse Ink , English
 

DarkroomJoshua Graham

… A heart-pounding thriller…This gripping novel has it all: faith,hope, conspiracy, legal thrills, heart-pounding scenes…”—The Washington Post”…Action, political intrigue and well-rounded characters. Graham has created a novel tha… more

Darkroom
Joshua Graham
Howard Books , English
 

Suspense Magazine April 2013Joshua Graham, Jeremy Robi...

Average wait: N/A

Suspense Magazine April 2013 showcases interviews from Hugh Howey, Charles Colyott, Joshua Graham, Jeremy Robinson, Adam Baker, Andrew Gross, and T. Jefferson Parker. Follow up with the third installment of Lisa Gardner’s series on Conqueri… more

Suspense Magazine April 2013
Joshua Graham, Jeremy Robinson, Andrew Gross, T. Jefferson Parker, Adam Baker, Donald Allen Kirch, Charles Colyott, Thomas Scopel
Suspense Publishing , English
 

Airel (The Discovering) (The...Aaron Patterson, Chris White

Average wait: N/A

NOTE: Do not purchase this book if you already read the original edition of AIREL. The original edition was split into two volumes, and this book (Airel: The Discovering) is the second half of the original edition.

Move over Twili… more

Airel (The Discovering) (The Airel Saga, Book 2: Part 2-4)
Aaron Patterson, Chris White
StoneHouse Ink , English
 

TERMINUSJoshua Graham

Average wait: N/A

Joshua Graham’s TERMINUS is a fantastic read in every definition of that word. If Tom Clancy had written a novel of fallen angels and creatures that go bump in the night, this would be it: blisteringly paced, high-tension suspense, charact… more

TERMINUS
Joshua Graham
Redhaven Books , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.