Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
THE ACCIDENTAL HERO - Joshua Graham
 

THE ACCIDENTAL HEROJoshua Graham

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

THE ACCIDENTAL HERO (A Digital Short)A ruthless hitman confronts his destiny in a startling tale of redemption.

THE ACCIDENTAL HERO
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
Airel: The Awakening (The Ai... - Aaron Patterson, Chris White
 

Airel: The Awakening (The Ai...Aaron Patterson, Chris White

10 ratings
Average wait: 17d, 23h

(Airel the Awakening is book 1 of 6 in the Airel Saga)NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BestsellerTop #10 Amazon Bestseller#1 Barnes & Noble BestsellerTop #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and KoboFans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare … more

Airel: The Awakening (The Airel Saga Book 1)
Aaron Patterson, Chris White
StoneHouse Ink , English
THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST - Joshua Graham
 

THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCISTJoshua Graham

3 ratings
Average wait: N/A

THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST (A short novella)For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank PerettiWhen forensic psychiatrist Abigail Lee meets a baby-killing mother who has been declared criminally insane and acquitted, she disco… more

THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
DIRECT ACTION - Joshua Graham
 

DIRECT ACTIONJoshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

Previously released as THE ACCIDENTAL EXISTENTIALIST

Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Tom Clancy, and Ben Coes will love DIRECT ACTION.

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with an espionage/crim… more

DIRECT ACTION
Joshua Graham
Redhaven Books , English
ONCE WE WERE KINGS - Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
 

ONCE WE WERE KINGSIan Alexander, Joshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

(For fans of Narnia, C.S. Lewis, Rick Riordan, Terry Brooks, Terry Goodkind, Brandon Sanderson, Harry Potter, Eragon, Christopher Paolini, Robert Jordan, Tolkien, Lord of the Rings)

WINNER OF THE 2012 INTERNATIONAL BOOK AWARD

Once We Were… more

ONCE WE WERE KINGS
Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
Michael: The Curse (The Aire... - Aaron Patterson, Chris White
 

Michael: The Curse (The Aire...Aaron Patterson, Chris White

3 ratings
Average wait: 7d, 18h

(Michael the Curse is book 3 of 6 in the Airel Saga)NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clar… more

Michael: The Curse (The Airel Saga Book 3)
Aaron Patterson, Chris White
StoneHouse Ink , English
Legend of the Tiger's Throne - Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
 

Legend of the Tiger's ThroneIan Alexander, Joshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

Legend of the Tiger’s Throne(A Digital Short)A very short tale of the loyalty, honor and sacrifice of a young tiger, the heir to the mystical throne in a fantastical animal kingdom. Includes excerpts from Ian Alexander’s bestselling epic fa… more

Legend of the Tiger’s Throne
Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
BEYOND JUSTICE - Joshua Graham
 

BEYOND JUSTICEJoshua Graham

2 ratings
Average wait: 1h

The breakout novel of New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham.

For fans of John Grisham, Stephen King, Michael Connelly, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti

• Amazon #1 Bestseller • Winner of the 2011 International Book Awar… more

BEYOND JUSTICE
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
FOUR GIFTS FOR ARIA (Histori... - Joshua Graham
 

FOUR GIFTS FOR ARIA (Histori...Joshua Graham

A young runaway finds himself in the employ of Huntington Manor, where he falls in love with Aria, the sweet and enigmatic daughter of Lord Hungtington. In a clash of station and pride, denied love and tragedy, overshadowed by the horrors o… more

FOUR GIFTS FOR ARIA (Historical Romance)
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
From The Ashes - Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
 

From The AshesIan Alexander, Joshua Graham

Average wait: < 1h

Amazon.com multiple list #1 Bestseller FROM THE ASHES, a young adult epic fantasy novella set in the Sojourner Saga.Five hundred years before the rise of The Great Deliverer (Once We Were Kings), before the founding of the Sojourner Union, … more

From The Ashes
Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER - Joshua Graham
 

THE ACCIDENTAL HEALERJoshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a thriller in the tradition of Stephen King. (Fans of Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank Peretti will enjoy this short novella.)

THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER (A Short Nove… more

THE ACCIDENTAL HEALER
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
Behold: A Coming of Age Stor... - Jack Cavanaugh
 

Behold: A Coming of Age Stor...Jack Cavanaugh

Average wait: 9h

Throughout history, every spiritual milestone has begun with a cosmic announcement … BEHOLD!

An exhilarating mix of time travel, end times, historical fiction, and fantasy!” - 5-Star reader review

A boy afflicted with seizures so vio… more

Behold: A Coming of Age Story for Mankind
Jack Cavanaugh
Threshold Publishing , English
Deadly Dozen: 12 Mysteries/T... - Diane Capri, J Carson Black,...
 

Deadly Dozen: 12 Mysteries/T...Diane Capri, J Carson Black,...

12 complete works by 12 of today’s hottest mystery and thriller writers, including USA Today and New York Times bestselling authors. __10 full-length novels + 2 long novellasOver 680 5-star reviews across all 12 titles!___… more

Deadly Dozen: 12 Mysteries/Thrillers
Diane Capri, J Carson Black, Carol Davis Luce, M A Comley, Cheryl Bradshaw, Aaron Patterson, Vincent Zandri, Joshua Graham, J F Penn, Michele Scott, Allan Leverone, Linda S Prather
Steel Magnolia Press , English
THE ACCIDENTAL REBEL - Joshua Graham
 

THE ACCIDENTAL REBELJoshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

Stacey Tanner flees a stalking psychopathic ex-boyfriend and confronts all of her worst fears in one fateful evening.

THE ACCIDENTAL REBEL
Joshua Graham
REDHAVEN BOOKS , English
ONCE WE WERE KINGS - Joshua Graham, Ian Alexander
 

ONCE WE WERE KINGSJoshua Graham, Ian Alexander

1 rating

In a world where the Sojourners, a nearly extinct race with preternatural abilities struggle to preserve their faith and heritage, destiny thrusts two youths from opposing nations into the heart of a centuries-old conflict.Render, an orphan… more

ONCE WE WERE KINGS
Joshua Graham, Ian Alexander
Dawn Treader Press
BREAKING STEELE: A Sarah Ste... - Aaron Patterson
 

BREAKING STEELE: A Sarah Ste...Aaron Patterson

Average wait: N/A

Fans of John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell, Sue Grafton will love Breaking Steele!NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Bestseller in Thriller #1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller #1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thrill… more

BREAKING STEELE: A Sarah Steele Legal Thriller (Sarah Steele series Book 1)
Aaron Patterson
StoneHouse Ink , English
THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (Episo... - Joshua Graham, Jack Patterson
 

THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER (Episo...Joshua Graham, Jack Patterson

Average wait: N/A

This is EPISODE ONE of a serialized novel

For fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham te… more

THEHRER’S DAUGHTER (Episode 1 of 5)
Joshua Graham, Jack Patterson
Redhaven Books , English
Darkroom - Joshua Graham
 

DarkroomJoshua Graham

… A heart-pounding thriller…This gripping novel has it all: faith,hope, conspiracy, legal thrills, heart-pounding scenes…”—The Washington Post”…Action, political intrigue and well-rounded characters. Graham has created a novel tha… more

Darkroom
Joshua Graham
Howard Books , English
Escape from Reality: The Wil... - Joshua Graham
 

Escape from Reality: The Wil...Joshua Graham

Average wait: N/A

Daniel’s father is killed in a hunting accident. A year later, Daniel runs away to live in those same woods. Over the next two years, he gathers tamed animals and two friends and together they journey back to his mother in Nebraska.

Escape from Reality: The Wilderness Conquerors
Joshua Graham
English
THE ACCIDENTAL POLTERGEIST - Joshua Graham
 

THE ACCIDENTAL POLTERGEISTJoshua Graham

Average wait: N/A

THE ACCIDENTAL POLTERGEIST (A Short Novella)Franklin King, cellist of the world famous Four Kings String Quartet has one problem (perhaps two or three). He’s dead. And he can’t seem to get to his final destination. Caught between here and t… more

THE ACCIDENTAL POLTERGEIST
Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.