Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
The Devil's Hour (Laura Card... - J. Carson Black
 

The Devil's Hour (Laura Card...J. Carson Black

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

“J. Carson Black’s THE DEVIL’S HOUR is a superior mystery novel in all respects. Fine prose, terrific suspense, believable characters, and one of the most unexpected and satisfying conclusions I’ve read in a long time. Highly recommended…. more

The Devil’s Hour (Laura Cardinal Series)
J. Carson Black
Breakaway Media , English
Stigma - Philip Hawley Jr
 

StigmaPhilip Hawley Jr

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

When science surrenders to man’s darkest impulses, who will protect the innocents?In Los Angeles, a young Mayan boy with a blue-crescent-moon tattoo dies mysteriously. In Central America, a puzzling illness is spreading among Mayan tribal v… more

Stigma
Philip Hawley Jr
Amnion , English
Motion To Kill (Lou Mason Th... - Joel Goldman
 

Motion To Kill (Lou Mason Th...Joel Goldman

3 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

A dead partner is bad for business. Real bad.Motion to Kill is the knockout, bestselling first book in the Lou Mason legal thriller series. Hold on for a blistering thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the explosive fi… more

Motion To Kill (Lou Mason Thrillers)
Joel Goldman
Joel Goldman , English
The Laura Cardinal Novels - J. Carson Black
 

The Laura Cardinal NovelsJ. Carson Black

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

For the first time in one volume, the three novels that introduced J. Carson Black’s remarkable Arizona DPS investigator, Laura Cardinal.

Laura Cardinal: Packs a SIG Sauer P226 9mm. Investigates homicides in small towns that have limited … more

The Laura Cardinal Novels
J. Carson Black
Breakaway Media , English
Three To Get Deadly - Lee Goldberg, Paul  Levine, ...
 

Three To Get DeadlyLee Goldberg, Paul Levine, ...

Average wait: N/A

First to cry, first to lie, and first to die - three mega-talents offer their crime novels in one boxed set!If you love the stunning thrills and heart-stopping suspense of James Patterson, Lee Child, and Michael Connelly, you’ll love Three … more

Three To Get Deadly
Lee Goldberg, Paul Levine, Joel Goldman
English
The Bone Polisher (Simeon Gr... - Timothy Hallinan
 

The Bone Polisher (Simeon Gr...Timothy Hallinan

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

The six Simeon Grist private-eye novels by 2011 Edgar and Macavity Award nominee Timothy Hallinan have become cult favorites and are now available for the first time since the 1990s. The sixth in the series, THE BONE POLISHER, earned starre… more

The Bone Polisher (Simeon Grist #6) (Simeon Grist Mystery)
Timothy Hallinan
Hallinan Consulting, LLC , English
Follow the Money - Fingers Murphy
 

Follow the MoneyFingers Murphy

1 rating

MOVE OVER JOHN GRISHAM!” — Debbi Mack, NY Times Bestselling Author of Identity Crisis and Least WantedFOR FANS OF JOHN GRISHAM, STEVE MARTINI, JOHN LESCROART, AND JAMES GRIPPANDO COMES A GRIPPING AND GRITTY NEW VOICE IN LEGAL THRILLERS. G… more

Follow the Money
Fingers Murphy
Fingers Murphy , English
Cold Truth (Lou Mason Thrillers) - Joel Goldman
 

Cold Truth (Lou Mason Thrillers)Joel Goldman

Average wait: < 1h

If it bleeds, it leads and Gina Davenport’s death led the local news that day.News cameraman, Ted Phillips, captured the plunge of therapist and best selling author, Gina Davenport, from an eighth story window - live - on what had begun as … more

Cold Truth (Lou Mason Thrillers)
Joel Goldman
Joel Goldman , English
How To Sell A Gazillion eBoo... - Russell Blake
 

How To Sell A Gazillion eBoo...Russell Blake

Average wait: < 1h

How To Sell A Gazillion eBooks In No Time (Even if Drunk, High or Incarcerated) is a parody of all things related to writing, self-publishing and self-promotion. Featuring 59 Writer’s Tips running the gamut from selecting a blockbuster titl… more

How To Sell A Gazillion eBooks In No Time
Russell Blake
Reprobatio Ltd , English
The BlueLight Special - J. Carson Black
 

The BlueLight SpecialJ. Carson Black

Average wait: N/A
          • Two Short Stories from J. Carson Black * * *THE BLUELIGHT SPECIAL:Landry’s back—and THE BLUELIGHT SPECIAL’s got him!Cyril Landry, former Navy SEAL, black ops specialist and hardcore horse racing fan from THE SHOP, is back—an… more
The BlueLight Special
J. Carson Black
Breakaway Media , English
Dead Ball - Michael Balkind
 

Dead BallMichael Balkind

Average wait: N/A

Listen up, sports and mystery fans! Buy Dead Ball right now. Remember “Bo Knows Sports”? They should update it to “Balkind knows sports (and mysteries, too).” John Lescroart.Michael Balkind, author of the critically acclaimed thriller, Sud… more

Dead Ball
Michael Balkind
Telemachus Press, LLC , English
Where Serpents Lie (Revised ... - T. Jefferson Parker
 

Where Serpents Lie (Revised ...T. Jefferson Parker

A brilliant novel of one man’s quest to protect the innocent, as he tries to face down a terrible guilt locked in his own past.Terry Naughton is head of the Crimes Against Youth unit of the Orange County Sheriff’s Department. He’s seen plen… more

Where Serpents Lie (Revised March 2013)
T. Jefferson Parker
English
Closure: An eShort Story - John Lescroart, M. J. Rose
 

Closure: An eShort StoryJohn Lescroart, M. J. Rose

From two bestselling masters of suspense, a gripping, erotic story about a female assassin whose unsettling past comes back to haunt her…Beautiful twenty-something Lucy Delray has spent two months in therapy when she says to her psychologis… more

Closure: An eShort Story
John Lescroart, M. J. Rose
Atria Books , English
Dead Times Four (Lou Mason T... - Joel Goldman
 

Dead Times Four (Lou Mason T...Joel Goldman

Average wait: < 1h

All men are brave. A hero is just brave for five minutes longer than anyone else.For Attorney Lou Mason, five minutes is just long enough to get started as he pursues the truth with a vengeance regardless of the risk. The wisecracking, unor… more

Dead Times Four (Lou Mason Thrillers)
Joel Goldman
Joel Goldman , English
Damage - John Lescroart
 

DamageJohn Lescroart

When wild boy Ro Curtlee was convicted of rape and murder, the fallout against those responsible for putting him behind bars-including detective Abe Glitsky-was uncompromising. That’s because the Curtlee family is among the Bay Area’s mo… more

Damage
John Lescroart
Signet , English
Thrillers: 100 Must-Reads - David Morrell, Hank Wagner
 

Thrillers: 100 Must-ReadsDavid Morrell, Hank Wagner

Average wait: 108d, 17h

The most riveting reads in history meet today’s biggest thriller writers in Thrillers: 100 Must-Reads.Edited by David Morrell and Hank Wagner, Thrillers: 100 Must-Reads examines 100 seminal works of suspense through essays contributed by su… more

Thrillers: 100 Must-Reads
David Morrell, Hank Wagner
Oceanview Publishing , English
Treasure Hunt (Wyatt Hunt Novel) - John Lescroart
 

Treasure Hunt (Wyatt Hunt Novel)John Lescroart

The widow of a major player in the world of San Francisco nonprofits believes that his alleged mistress killed him-and she's putting up fifty grand to whoever helps prove it. Wyatt Hunt and his investigation firm want in on that action-... <a class="more" href="/books/detail/B002VUFKE8/#editorial-review">more</a>
Treasure Hunt (Wyatt Hunt Novel)
John Lescroart
Signet , English
Guardian of Lies: A Paul Mad... - Steve Martini
 

Guardian of Lies: A Paul Mad...Steve Martini

“The sort of compulsive page-turner that keeps readers up at night….Both timely and scary….Guardian of Lies more than satisfies.”—Washington Times  Defense attorney Paul Madriani is caught in a web of deceit and murder involving Cold War se… more

Guardian of Lies: A Paul Madriani Novel
Steve Martini
HarperCollins e-books , English
Night Kills (A Frank Quinn Novel) - John Lutz
 

Night Kills (A Frank Quinn Novel)John Lutz

1 rating
Average wait: 4h

On The Trail Of A Bloody Killer… Frank Quinn is sure he is hunting for a madman: someone who is shooting young women in the heart, defiling their bodies, leaving only the torsos to be found. Quinn, a former NYPD detective, is called into … more

Night Kills (A Frank Quinn Novel)
John Lutz
Pinnacle Books , English
A Plague of Secrets - John Lescroart
 

A Plague of SecretsJohn Lescroart

Dismas Hardy, Abe Glitsky, and Wyatt Hunt return When high-grade marijuana is found on a coffee-shop manager murdered in San Francisco, it suggests that the shop’s owner, Maya Townshend, may be behind more than a caffeine fix. But when ano… more

A Plague of Secrets
John Lescroart
Signet , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.