Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
Surface Tension (Seychelle S... - Christine Kling
 

Surface Tension (Seychelle S...Christine Kling

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

SURFACE TENSION is the first in this four-book suspense series featuring Florida tug and salvage captain Seychelle Sullivan. Working as she does in a man’s world, Seychelle has to work twice as hard just to compete. Some have even called he… more

Surface Tension (Seychelle Sullivan Suspense Book 1)
Christine Kling
Tell-Tale Press , English
Wreckers' Key (Seychelle Sul... - Christine Kling
 

Wreckers' Key (Seychelle Sul...Christine Kling

Average wait: < 1h

1 Amazon Bestselling Author Christine Kling does it again with WRECKERS’ KEY!

“A taut, fast-paced thriller … Kling’s prose is strong and authoritative.” –The Miami Herald

From harbors of Key West to the wilds of Biscayne Bay to the n… more

Wreckers’ Key (Seychelle Sullivan Suspense Book 4)
Christine Kling
Tell-Tale Press , English
Deadly Double: A Jess Kimbal... - Diane Capri, J. Carson Black
 

Deadly Double: A Jess Kimbal...Diane Capri, J. Carson Black

Average wait: N/A

Double Down with this Mystery Thriller Double Feature from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Authors Diane Capri and J. Carson Black!

Two books, each FIRST IN SERIES!

2 Complete Novels by 2 of Today’s Bestselling Authors who have t… more

Deadly Double: A Jess Kimball Thriller AND A Laura Cardinal Thriller (Florida Mystery Double Feature Book 2)
Diane Capri, J. Carson Black
AugustBooks , English
Redemption (A Noah Milano no... - Jochem Vandersteen
 

Redemption (A Noah Milano no...Jochem Vandersteen

Average wait: N/A

REDEMPTION - a Noah Milano novelette

Twenty years ago he tortured and killed a young boy. Now he is out of prison, ready to find redemption confronting the victim’s parents. He hires Noah Milano, security specialist and son of LA’s biggest… more

Redemption (A Noah Milano novelette)
Jochem Vandersteen
Sons of Spade , English
Scoundrel (A Noah Milano Novelette) - Jochem Vandersteen
 

Scoundrel (A Noah Milano Novelette)Jochem Vandersteen

Average wait: N/A

FOR FANS OF ROBERT B. PARKER AND ROBERT CRAISA pregnant woman hires ex-mob fixer and security specialist Noah Milano to track down the man who got her pregnant. When it turns out this man is quite the scoundrel Noah gets involved with Russi… more

Scoundrel (A Noah Milano Novelette)
Jochem Vandersteen
English
Buzz Cut (Thorn Series Book 5) - James W.  Hall
 

Buzz Cut (Thorn Series Book 5)James W. Hall

Average wait: N/A

A brutal hijacker,A missing heiress, And a luxury liner racing toward disaster…In the quiet shallows of the Florida Keys, Thorn has made a home, tying fishing flies and trying to forget the violence of his past. Now Key Largo is his world… more

Buzz Cut (Thorn Series Book 5)
James W. Hall
English
Mean High Tide (Thorn series... - James W.  Hall
 

Mean High Tide (Thorn series...James W. Hall

Average wait: N/A

Beneath the still blue waters off Key Largo a woman dives into a dazzling array of color. But behind the shimmering schools of fish, somewhere in the shadows of the reef, a death trap awaits. In minutes one life will be expertly, bruta… more

Mean High Tide (Thorn series Book 3)
James W. Hall
English
Hell's Bay (Thorn Series Book 10) - James W. Hall
 

Hell's Bay (Thorn Series Book 10)James W. Hall

Master of suspense James W. Hall’s Hell’s Bay sends Thorn deep into the wilds of South Florida, in a story with all the haunting atmosphere of Deliverance and the sheer terror of Cape Fear. Descended from pioneer stock, the Bateses are an a… more

Hell’s Bay (Thorn Series Book 10)
James W. Hall
Minotaur Books , English
Guilt (A Noah Milano novella) - Jochem Vandersteen
 

Guilt (A Noah Milano novella)Jochem Vandersteen

Average wait: N/A

FOR FANS OF ROBERT B. PARKER, LEE CHILD AND ROBERT CRAIS

Years ago Noah Milano was the son and bodyguard of gangster boss Robert Milano. He was forced to shoot Lisa Waxman’s father, turning her into an orphan, saddling him with a lifetime … more

Guilt (A Noah Milano novella)
Jochem Vandersteen
English
BLOODSMOKE (A Tommy Darlingt... - Rio Ramirez
 

BLOODSMOKE (A Tommy Darlingt...Rio Ramirez

BLOODSMOKE, A Tommy Darlington Action-Adventure Thriller by Rio Ramirez Max Payne meets The Mechanic in Old Florida BLOODSMOKE is Book One in the new Tommy Darlington series of fast-paced, action-adventure thrillers by Rio Ramirez. It’s als… more

BLOODSMOKE (A Tommy Darlington Thriller)
Rio Ramirez
Adagio Press & 69-Minute Novels , English
Bloodsmoke (The Tommy Darlin... - Rio Ramirez
 

Bloodsmoke (The Tommy Darlin...Rio Ramirez

BLOODSMOKE, A Tommy Darlington Action-Adventure Thriller by Rio Ramirez

Max Payne meets The Mechanic in Old Florida BLOODSMOKE is Book One in the new Tommy Darlington series of fast-paced, action-adventure thrillers by Rio Ramirez. It’s al… more

Bloodsmoke (The Tommy Darlington Action-Adventure Thrillers)
Rio Ramirez
Adagio Press , English
No Dead Body In Sight (a Noa... - Jochem Vandersteen
 

No Dead Body In Sight (a Noa...Jochem Vandersteen

Average wait: N/A

IF YOU LIKE ROBERT CRAISELVIS COLE OR ROBERT B. PARKER’S SPENSER YOU WILL LOVE NOAH MILANO…An aging movie star is sure she discovered a dead body on the beach. When the police arrives there’s no deady body in sight. She hires Noah Milan… more

No Dead Body In Sight (a Noah Milano short story)
Jochem Vandersteen
English
Red Sky At Night (Thorn Seri... - James W. Hall
 

Red Sky At Night (Thorn Seri...James W. Hall

Average wait: N/A

It was truly a crime against innocents. Eleven dolphins, part of an experiment in healing, are found slaughtered in their saltwater tanks. When Thorn investigates, he triggers a vicious attack that leaves him paralyzed from the waist down… more

Red Sky At Night (Thorn Series Book 6)
James W. Hall
English
Gone Wild (Thorn Series Book 4) - James W.  Hall
 

Gone Wild (Thorn Series Book 4)James W. Hall

Average wait: N/A

From James W. Hall, the highly acclaimed best-selling author of Hard Aground, Mean High Tide, and Bones Of Coral, comes a stunning and superbly rendered new thriller in which the most deadly animals in the jungle are the ones that kill for … more

Gone Wild (Thorn Series Book 4)
James W. Hall
English
Find Her (A Mike Dalmas shor... - Jochem Vandersteen
 

Find Her (A Mike Dalmas shor...Jochem Vandersteen

Average wait: N/A

Husband, father, vigilante… Mike Dalmas left Special Forces to become a dedicated family man, but when his daughter gets molested he had his revenge, killing the pervert who committed the crime.

Now the Bay City cops keep him out of jai… more

Find Her (A Mike Dalmas short story)
Jochem Vandersteen
English
Fatal Dose (A Mike Dalmas sh... - Jochem Vandersteen
 

Fatal Dose (A Mike Dalmas sh...Jochem Vandersteen

Average wait: N/A

FOR FANS OF LEE CHILD’S JACK REACHER, MATT HILTON, STEPHEN LEATHER, ANDREW PETERSON AND DAVID BALDACCI

Husband, father, vigilante… Mike Dalmas left Special Forces to become a dedicated family man, but when his daughter gets molested he h… more

Fatal Dose (A Mike Dalmas short story)
Jochem Vandersteen
English
Over Exposure - James W. Hall
 

Over ExposureJames W. Hall

Average wait: 2d, 0h

Short Stories set in Florida.  Dark, twisted, sexy and violent.  The men and women in these stories are passionate and wild and unpredictable, and the writing is fast and muscular.  Dutch Leonard meets James Lee Burke.

Over Exposure
James W. Hall
English
Hot Damn!: Alligators in the... - James W. Hall
 

Hot Damn!: Alligators in the...James W. Hall

James W. Hall is the critically acclaimed author of eleven crime novels, including Body Language and Blackwater Sound. He’s also published four books of poetry. And several of his short stories have appeared in magazines like the Georgia Re… more

Hot Damn!: Alligators in the Casino, Nude Women in the Grass, How Seashells Changed the Course of History, and Other Dispatches from Paradise
James W. Hall
St. Martin’s Press , English
Tropical Freeze (Thorn Serie... - James W. Hall
 

Tropical Freeze (Thorn Serie...James W. Hall

Average wait: N/A

Thorn tracks the killer of an old friend through the Florida KeysA few months have passed since Thorn tracked down the men who raped and murdered his foster mother—a hunt that left six dead, with Thorn nearly among them. His lover, an attor… more

Tropical Freeze (Thorn Series Book 2)
James W. Hall
Open Road Media , English
Under Cover of Daylight (Tho... - James W. Hall
 

Under Cover of Daylight (Tho...James W. Hall

Average wait: N/A

In the first Thorn mystery, a troubled soul—Thorn—hunts for the men who killed the woman who raised himThorn’s parents died the day he was born, run off the road by a drunk driver on their way back from the hospital. The baby lived, the off… more

Under Cover of Daylight (Thorn Series Book 1)
James W. Hall
Open Road Media , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.