Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
 

The One You Love (Emma Holde...Paul Pilkington

5 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

Emma Holden’s nightmare has just begun. Her fiancé vanishes, leaving the battered and bloodied body of his brother in their London apartment. Someone is stalking her, watching her every move. And her family are hiding a horrifying secret; a… more

The One You Love (Emma Holden suspense mystery trilogy)
Paul Pilkington
English
 

The Fashion Police (Amber Fo...Sibel Hodge

8 ratings

The Fashion Police was runner-up in the Chapter One Promotions Novel Competition 2010 and nominated Best Novel with Romantic Elements 2010 by The Romance Reviews. It is a screwball comedy-mystery, combining murder and mayhem with romance an… more

The Fashion Police (Amber Fox Mystery No 1)
Sibel Hodge
Sibel Hodge , English
 

No Mercy (A Jonathan Grave T...John Gilstrap

6 ratings

Deep inside the dangerous world of rescue operations, one anonymous hero pays no ransom, takes no prisoners, and breaks every rule. Meet Jonathan Grave. . .No names. No feds. No trace evidence. That’s how Jonathan Grave operates. As a fre… more

No Mercy (A Jonathan Grave Thriller)
John Gilstrap
Pinnacle Books , English
 

FOOL ME TWICE (Jake Lassiter)Paul Levine

2 ratings
Average wait: 18d, 3h

BESTSELLING MYSTERY BY EDGAR NOMINEE PAUL LEVINE”Wildly entertaining blend of raucous humor and high adventure.” - St. Louis Post-Dispatch”Take one part John Grisham, two parts Carl Hiaasen, throw in a dash of John D. MacDonald, and voila! … more

FOOL ME TWICE (Jake Lassiter)
Paul Levine
Nittany Valley Productions, Inc. , English
 

How to Dump Your Boyfriend i...Sibel Hodge

8 ratings
Average wait: < 1h
              EDITORIAL REVIEWS"Most of these stories are laugh out loud funny, written by a terrific writer who is always capable of engaging her audience. The last story is touching and made the hairs on the back of my neck stand up. ... <a class="more" href="/books/detail/B0058CX17Y/#editorial-review">more</a>
How to Dump Your Boyfriend in the Men’s Room (and other short stories)
Sibel Hodge
English
 

ManiaCraig Larsen

6 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

A City Gripped By Fear…Seattle newspaper photographer Nick Wilder has snapped his fair share of gruesome homicide scenes. But when a serial killer dubbed the Street Butcher takes his sick crimes to new depths of depravity, Nick finds th… more

Mania
Craig Larsen
Pinnacle Books , English
 

The Innocent (A Jack Marconi...Vincent Zandri

8 ratings

THE TOP TEN AMAZON KINDLE EBOOK BESTSELLERTHE NO. 1 BESTSELLING HARD-BOILED MYSTERYTHE NO. 1 BESTSELLING PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE THRILLERTHE NO. 1 BESTSELLING MYSTERYGetting caught is simply not an option.It’s been a year since Jack Marconi’… more

The Innocent (A Jack Marconi Thriller (A Hard-Boiled Thriller))
Vincent Zandri
StoneGate Ink , English
 

The 19th Element (James Beck...John L. Betcher

Average wait: < 1h

USA Today Bestseller 2014.

MORE THAN 160,000 COPIES SOLD.

AMAZON TOP 100 Best Seller

GOLD MEDAL THRILLER – Readers Favorite Book Awards.

Best Self-Published Book” – Dollycas’s Blogspot.

“Rich with intrigue and mind-bending suspense, T… more

The 19th Element (James Becker Suspense/Thriller Series)
John L. Betcher
Self-Published through CreateSpace , English
 

Thread of Hope (The Joe Tyle...Jeff Shelby

Average wait: < 1h

This is the FIRST book in the Joe Tyler series.

If someone took your child, how soon would you stop looking for her? If someone accused your best friend of a terrible crime, when would you stop defending him?

Seven years after Joe Tyler’… more

Thread of Hope (The Joe Tyler Series, #1)
Jeff Shelby
English
 

Man of Wax (Man of Wax Trilogy)Robert Swartwood

2 ratings
Average wait: 5h

From USA TODAY bestselling author Robert Swartwood comes the exciting first book in the Man of Wax Trilogy … Ben Anderson goes to bed Sunday night, lying next to his wife in the comfort and safety of their Pennsylvania family home, to wak… more

Man of Wax (Man of Wax Trilogy)
Robert Swartwood
RMS Press , English
 

Urge To Kill (Frank Quinn)John Lutz

3 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

For A Killer, Once Is Never EnoughHomicide detective Frank Quinn can’t stay retired when a new breed of murdering madman is on the prowl. In a city terrorized by bloody brutality, Quinn and his team hunt a psychopath who lures beautiful wom… more

Urge To Kill (Frank Quinn)
John Lutz
Pinnacle Books , English
 

Liquid Fear (A Mystery Thriller)Scott Nicholson

4 ratings

For fans of Dean Koontz, Stieg Larsson, and Harlan Coben. Ten years after a tragic clinical trial testing a secret fear-response drug, the research volunteers realize the experiment is still underway.LIQUID FEAR: A Mystery ThrillerWhen Rola… more

Liquid Fear (A Mystery Thriller)
Scott Nicholson
Haunted Computer Books , English
 

The Stranger Beside You (A T...William Casey Moreton

1 rating
Average wait: 5d, 20h

Praise for the books of William Casey Moreton:”…Moreton keeps readers hooked.” — Kirkus Reviews”….Moreton is a superb and inspired storyteller and with so many mediocre books being published, this is a relatively rare feat.” — Deadly … more

The Stranger Beside You (A Thriller)
William Casey Moreton
English
 

TO SPEAK FOR THE DEAD (Jake ...Paul Levine

1 rating
Average wait: 1d, 11h

NO. 1 BESTSELLING HARDBOILED MYSTERYNO. 1 BESTSELLING LEGAL THRILLERTOP MYSTERIES OF THE YEAR” - Los Angeles TimesOVERVIEWA doctor in love with his patient’s wife…A fatal mistake during surgery…Accident?  Malpractice?  Or murder?Defend… more

TO SPEAK FOR THE DEAD (Jake Lassiter)
Paul Levine
Nittany Valley Productions, Inc. , English
 

Take No More (The murder mys...Seb Kirby

Average wait: N/A
             BOOK 1 IN THE JAMES BLAKE THRILLER SERIES Memorable characters with murder, organised crime, Italy and art....When James Blake discovers his wife murdered in their London home, he is determined to find her killer. As the pr... <a class="more" href="/books/detail/B004EYUH9C/#editorial-review">more</a>
Take No More (The murder mystery thriller): (US Edition) (James Blake #1)
Seb Kirby
English
 

RIPTIDE (Jake Lassiter)Paul Levine

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

NUMBER 1 BESTSELLER FROM EDGAR NOMINEE PAUL LEVINE”One part John Grisham, two parts Carl Hiaasen.” - Tulsa World”A thriller as fast as the wind.” - Tampa TribuneJake Lassiter chases a beautiful woman and stolen bonds from Miami to Maui, whe… more

RIPTIDE (Jake Lassiter)
Paul Levine
English
 

Never Back Down (A Thriller)William Casey Moreton

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

Praise for the books of William Casey Moreton:”…Moreton keeps readers hooked.” — Kirkus Reviews”….Moreton is a superb and inspired storyteller and with so many mediocre books being published, this is a relatively rare feat.” — Deadly … more

Never Back Down (A Thriller)
William Casey Moreton
English
 

MORTAL SIN (Jake Lassiter)Paul Levine

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

Take John Grisham’s courtroom thrills, add a dash of James Patterson’s action and a pinch of Harlan Coben’s humanity…and you’ve got Jake Lassiter.” —Amazon.com

NO. 1 BESTSELLING LEGAL THRILLER

The action is non-stop.” — Chicago Tr… more

MORTAL SIN (Jake Lassiter)
Paul Levine
Nittany Valley Productions, Inc. , English
 

CaughtHarlan Coben

2 ratings

Reporter Wendy Tynes is making a name for herself, bringing down sexual offenders on nationally-televised sting operations. But when social worker Dan Mercer walks into her trap, and is tied to the disappearance of a seventeen-year-old New … more

Caught
Harlan Coben
Signet , English
 

Apocalypse Island: Mystery T...Mark Edward Hall

Average wait: N/A

A Maine city has turned into a killing ground. Is it a serial killer, someone with a penchant for the macabre and a need to destroy?

Or is it a darker force, an ancient legend from a mysterious Island come ashore to wreak havoc upon the un… more

Apocalypse Island: Mystery Thriller (Blue Light Series 1)
Mark Edward Hall
Lost Village Publishing , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.