Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
 

Before I Go To Sleep: A NovelS. J. Watson

9 ratings

“Thebest debut novel I’ve ever read.”—Tess Gerritsen,bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series“Anexceptional thriller. It left my nerves jangling for hours after I finished thelast page.” —Dennis Lehane, New York Times bestselling au… more

Before I Go To Sleep: A Novel
S. J. Watson
HarperCollins e-books , English
 

Shutter IslandDennis Lehane

8 ratings

The basis for the blockbuster motion picture directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Shutter Island by New York Times bestselling author Dennis Lehane is a gripping and atmospheric psychological thriller where nothing is… more

Shutter Island
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
 

AT RISK ((Steve Cline Mysteries))Kit Ehrman

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

This stirring first mystery is set in Maryland’s rich horse country where Steve Cline seems, at twenty-one, much too young to be in charge of a major stable. Seasoned by summers on a dude ranch, his skills and stamina are sorely tested whe… more

AT RISK ((Steve Cline Mysteries))
Kit Ehrman
English
 

Crooked Letter, Crooked Lett...Tom Franklin

3 ratings

“The classic trifecta of talent, heart, and a bone-deep sense of storytelling….A masterful performance, deftly rendered and deeply satisfying. For days on end, I woke with this story on my mind.”   — David Wroblewski “A new Tom Franklin nov… more

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter: A Novel
Tom Franklin
HarperCollins e-books , English
 

Highway to Vengeance (A Thom...Brian Springer

Average wait: N/A

Praise for the book that spent two weeks as the #1 bestselling free Action/Adventure book on Kindle:”Thomas Highway is a new thriller hero.”Cym Lowell, author of Riddle of Berlin”Final verdict: It’s a bad-ass story, that slams into you at f… more

Highway to Vengeance (A Thomas Highway Novel)
Brian Springer
Ann Egan Publishers , English
 

All the Blue-Eyed Angels (Bo...Jen Blood

Average wait: < 1h

Thoroughly addictive… I loved everything about this book.” - Kindle Book ReviewFans of JD Robb, Dennis Lehane, and Kathy Reichs will love this first novel in the critically acclaimed, bestselling Erin Solomon pentalogy — an intricately … more

All the Blue-Eyed Angels (Book 1, The Erin Solomon Pentalogy)
Jen Blood
Adian Press , English
 

Moonlight MileDennis Lehane

4 ratings

“[Lehane has] emerged from the whodunit ghetto as a broader and more substantial talent….When it comes to keeping readers exactly where he wants them, Mr. Lehane offers a bravura demonstration of how it’s done.”—New York TimesMoonlight Mi… more

Moonlight Mile
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
 

Dust DevilsRoger Smith

Average wait: < 1h

To avenge what he loves, he becomes what he hatesFramed for murdering his family, journalist Robert Dell’s only ally is his oldest enemy: his father, an ex-CIA hitman with one last shot at redemption. Hunting the real killer, father and son… more

Dust Devils
Roger Smith
Tin Town , English
 

By Hook or By Crook (Best Cr...Ed Gorman, Martin Greenberg

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

The annual collection edited by Ed Gorman and Martin H. Greenberg available in a hardcover limited edition signed by ALL contributors including: Dennis Lehane, Laura Lippman, Mary Higgins Clark, and others!

By Hook or By Crook (Best Crime & Mystery Stories of the Year)
Ed Gorman, Martin Greenberg
Tyrus Books , English
 

Ishmael ToffeeRoger Smith

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

HE’S KILLED MORE MEN THAN HE CAN REMEMBER, BUT CAN HE SAVE A CHILD?Ishmael Toffee’s knife put him behind bars and kept him there for twenty years as a prison gang assassin until he lost his taste for blood. Paroled, he finds himself with no… more

Ishmael Toffee
Roger Smith
Tin Town , English
 

Blood Land (A James Pruett Mystery)R.S. Guthrie

Average wait: N/A

Crime’s an ugly constant in the big city. L.A. Chicago. New York. But when a savage murder brutalizes a small town and neighbor turns on neighbor, a tough-as-nails cop is essential to restoring order. Dark Prairies is a gritty, emotional sa… more

Blood Land (A James Pruett Mystery)
R.S. Guthrie
Blu Pencil Publishing, LLC , English
 

Isabel's Run (Danny Logan My...M.D. Grayson

Average wait: < 1h

When danger comes lurking in the night, most people run home and hide—safe behind a locked door. For others, though, running home isn’t the answer. For these unlucky ones, when the front door closes and locks at night—the horror’s not l… more

Isabel’s Run (Danny Logan Mystery #3)
M.D. Grayson
Cedar Coast Press , English
 

Deal Breaker: The First Myro...Harlan Coben

The debut of Myron Bolitar, a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent and one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in suspense fiction, Deal Breaker is a page-turning classic from Edgar Award–winner and master storyteller Harlan Coben… more

Deal Breaker: The First Myron Bolitar Novel
Harlan Coben
Dell , English
 

Dunston FallsAl Lamanda

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

Echoes of Dennis Lehane’s Shutter Island: Publisher’s Weekly.

Readers will receive two shocks; the spin from mystery-suspense to sci fi, and then the identity of the killer. : The Mystery Gazette

Isolated during a severe winter storm in 1… more

Dunston Falls
Al Lamanda
English
 

Gone, Baby, Gone: A NovelDennis Lehane

5 ratings

“Powerful and raw, harrowing, and unsentimental.” —Washington Post Book World  “Chilling, completely credible….[An] absolutely gripping story.”—Chicago Tribune  “Mr. Lehane delivers big time.” —Wall Street Journal In Gone, Baby, Gone, the m… more

Gone, Baby, Gone: A Novel
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
 

PLUMMET: A NovelMICHAEL ZAROCOSTAS

Average wait: N/A
  • WINNER of Kindle Book Review’s BEST INDIE BOOK OF 2013 AWARD                  - AMAZON #1 BESTSELLERLEGAL THRILLER & DRAMA- SUSPENSE MAGAZINE - 5 STARS- FINALIST - MAUI WRITERS CONFERENCE (Rupert Hughes Prose Contest)- SEMIFINALIST - A… more
PLUMMET: A Novel
MICHAEL ZAROCOSTAS
English
 

Mystic RiverDennis Lehane

1 rating

There are threads in our lives. You pull one, and everything else gets affected.” When they were children, Sean Devine, Jimmy Marcus, and Dave Boyle were friends. But then a strange car pulled tip to their street. One boy got into the car,… more

Mystic River
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
 

A Drink Before the WarDennis Lehane

2 ratings

As richly complex and brutal as the terrain it depicts, here is the mesmerizing, darkly original novel that heralded the arrival of Dennis Lehane, the master of the new noir — and introduced Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro, his smart and… more

A Drink Before the War
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
 

Skin Games: A crime dramaAdam Pepper

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

When a mafia princess falls for a two-bit hoodlum an unhappy don plays some rough games in order to separate the two lovers. Sean O’Donnell is a man who always keeps his word, especially to a lady. His good-for-nothing old man left his moth… more

Skin Games: A crime drama
Adam Pepper
Innovation Haven , English
 

Sins of the Father (Book 2, ...Jen Blood

Average wait: < 1h

The second novel in the bestselling Erin Solomon pentalogy, awarded honorable mention for outstanding fiction at the 2012 New England Book Festival. For fans of JD Robb, Dennis Lehane, and Kathy Reichs — an intricate mystery with compellin… more

Sins of the Father (Book 2, The Erin Solomon Pentalogy)
Jen Blood
Adian Press , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.