Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
Before I Go To Sleep: A Novel - S. J. Watson
 

Before I Go To Sleep: A NovelS. J. Watson

10 ratings

“Thebest debut novel I’ve ever read.”—Tess Gerritsen,bestselling author of the Rizzoli & Isles series“Anexceptional thriller. It left my nerves jangling for hours after I finished thelast page.” —Dennis Lehane, New York Times bestselling au… more

Before I Go To Sleep: A Novel
S. J. Watson
HarperCollins e-books , English
Shutter Island - Dennis Lehane
 

Shutter IslandDennis Lehane

8 ratings

The basis for the blockbuster motion picture directed by Martin Scorsese and starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Shutter Island by New York Times bestselling author Dennis Lehane is a gripping and atmospheric psychological thriller where nothing is… more

Shutter Island
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
AT RISK (Steve Cline Mysteri... - Kit Ehrman
 

AT RISK (Steve Cline Mysteri...Kit Ehrman

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

This stirring first mystery is set in Maryland’s rich horse country where Steve Cline seems, at twenty-one, much too young to be in charge of a major stable. Seasoned by summers on a dude ranch, his skills and stamina are sorely tested whe… more

AT RISK (Steve Cline Mysteries Book 1)
Kit Ehrman
English
Crooked Letter, Crooked Lett... - Tom Franklin
 

Crooked Letter, Crooked Lett...Tom Franklin

3 ratings

“The classic trifecta of talent, heart, and a bone-deep sense of storytelling….A masterful performance, deftly rendered and deeply satisfying. For days on end, I woke with this story on my mind.”   — David Wroblewski “A new Tom Franklin nov… more

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter: A Novel
Tom Franklin
HarperCollins e-books , English
Highway to Vengeance (A Thom... - Brian Springer
 

Highway to Vengeance (A Thom...Brian Springer

Average wait: N/A

Praise for the book that spent two weeks as the #1 bestselling free Action/Adventure book on Kindle:

Thomas Highway is a new thriller hero.” Cym Lowell, author of Riddle of Berlin

Final verdict: It’s a bad-ass story, that slams into you… more

Highway to Vengeance (A Thomas Highway Novel)
Brian Springer
Ann Egan Publishers , English
Moonlight Mile (Patrick Kenz... - Dennis Lehane
 

Moonlight Mile (Patrick Kenz...Dennis Lehane

4 ratings

“[Lehane has] emerged from the whodunit ghetto as a broader and more substantial talent….When it comes to keeping readers exactly where he wants them, Mr. Lehane offers a bravura demonstration of how it’s done.”—New York TimesMoonlight Mi… more

Moonlight Mile (Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro Book 6)
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
Dust Devils - Roger Smith
 

Dust DevilsRoger Smith

Average wait: < 1h

TO AVENGE WHAT HE LOVES, HE BECOMES WHAT HE HATESFramed for murdering his family, South African journalist Robert Dell’s only ally is his oldest enemy: his father, an ex-CIA hitman with one last shot at redemption. Hunting the real killer, … more

Dust Devils
Roger Smith
Tin Town , English
Blood Land (A James Pruett M... - R.S. Guthrie
 

Blood Land (A James Pruett M...R.S. Guthrie

Average wait: N/A

Crime’s an ugly constant in the big city. L.A. Chicago. New York. But when a savage murder brutalizes a small town and neighbor turns on neighbor, a tough-as-nails cop is essential to restoring order. Dark Prairies is a gritty, emotional sa… more

Blood Land (A James Pruett Mystery Book 1)
R.S. Guthrie
Blu Pencil Publishing, LLC , English
By Hook or By Crook (Best Cr... - Ed Gorman, Martin Greenberg
 

By Hook or By Crook (Best Cr...Ed Gorman, Martin Greenberg

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

The annual collection edited by Ed Gorman and Martin H. Greenberg available in a hardcover limited edition signed by ALL contributors including: Dennis Lehane, Laura Lippman, Mary Higgins Clark, and others!

By Hook or By Crook (Best Crime & Mystery Stories of the Year)
Ed Gorman, Martin Greenberg
Tyrus Books , English
Ishmael Toffee - Roger Smith
 

Ishmael ToffeeRoger Smith

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

HE’S KILLED MORE MEN THAN HE CAN REMEMBER, BUT CAN HE SAVE A CHILD?Ishmael Toffee’s knife put him behind bars and kept him there for twenty years as a prison gang assassin until he lost his taste for blood. Paroled, he finds himself with no… more

Ishmael Toffee
Roger Smith
Tin Town , English
Deal Breaker: The First Myro... - Harlan Coben
 

Deal Breaker: The First Myro...Harlan Coben

The debut of Myron Bolitar, a hotheaded, tenderhearted sports agent and one of the most fascinating and complex heroes in suspense fiction, Deal Breaker is a page-turning classic from Edgar Award–winner and master storyteller Harlan Coben… more

Deal Breaker: The First Myron Bolitar Novel
Harlan Coben
Dell , English
Gone, Baby, Gone: A Novel (K... - Dennis Lehane
 

Gone, Baby, Gone: A Novel (K...Dennis Lehane

5 ratings

“Powerful and raw, harrowing, and unsentimental.” —Washington Post Book World  “Chilling, completely credible….[An] absolutely gripping story.”—Chicago Tribune  “Mr. Lehane delivers big time.” —Wall Street Journal In Gone, Baby, Gone, the m… more

Gone, Baby, Gone: A Novel (Kenzie and Gennaro Book 4)
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
PLUMMET: A Novel - MICHAEL ZAROCOSTAS
 

PLUMMET: A NovelMICHAEL ZAROCOSTAS

Average wait: N/A
  • WINNER of Kindle Book Review’s BEST INDIE BOOK OF 2013 AWARD                  - AMAZON #1 BESTSELLERLEGAL THRILLER & DRAMA- SUSPENSE MAGAZINE - 5 STARS- FINALIST - MAUI WRITERS CONFERENCE (Rupert Hughes Prose Contest)- SEMIFINALIST - A… more
PLUMMET: A Novel
MICHAEL ZAROCOSTAS
English
Dunston Falls - Al Lamanda
 

Dunston FallsAl Lamanda

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

Echoes of Dennis Lehane’s Shutter Island: Publisher’s Weekly.

Readers will receive two shocks; the spin from mystery-suspense to sci fi, and then the identity of the killer. : The Mystery Gazette

Isolated during a severe winter storm in 1… more

Dunston Falls
Al Lamanda
English
A Drink Before the War (Patr... - Dennis Lehane
 

A Drink Before the War (Patr...Dennis Lehane

2 ratings

As richly complex and brutal as the terrain it depicts, here is the mesmerizing, darkly original novel that heralded the arrival of Dennis Lehane, the master of the new noir — and introduced Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro, his smart and… more

A Drink Before the War (Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro Book 1)
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
Mystic River - Dennis Lehane
 

Mystic RiverDennis Lehane

1 rating

There are threads in our lives. You pull one, and everything else gets affected.” When they were children, Sean Devine, Jimmy Marcus, and Dave Boyle were friends. But then a strange car pulled tip to their street. One boy got into the car,… more

Mystic River
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
Sins of the Father (Erin Sol... - Jen Blood
 

Sins of the Father (Erin Sol...Jen Blood

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

For fans of Dennis Lehane, John Connelly, and Iris Johansen. Book 2 in the “thoroughly addictive” Erin Solomon mystery series. 2012 New England Book Festival Winner, Honorable Mention for Outstanding Fiction. And don’t miss the other, bests… more

Sins of the Father (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 2)
Jen Blood
Adian Press , English
Skin Games: A crime drama - Adam Pepper
 

Skin Games: A crime dramaAdam Pepper

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

When a mafia princess falls for a two-bit hoodlum an unhappy don plays some rough games in order to separate the two lovers. Sean O’Donnell is a man who always keeps his word, especially to a lady. His good-for-nothing old man left his moth… more

Skin Games: A crime drama
Adam Pepper
Innovation Haven , English
Sacred: A Novel (Kenzie and ... - Dennis Lehane
 

Sacred: A Novel (Kenzie and ...Dennis Lehane

3 ratings

A beautiful, grief-stricken woman has vanished without a trace. So has the detective hired to find her. And a lot of money…Enter tough-nosed private investigators Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro. Rooted in the streets of blue-collar Dorch… more

Sacred: A Novel (Kenzie and Gennaro Book 3)
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English
Darkness, Take My Hand (Kenz... - Dennis Lehane
 

Darkness, Take My Hand (Kenz...Dennis Lehane

1 rating

Master of new noir Dennis Lehane magnificently evokes the dignity and savagery of working-class Boston in Darkness, Take My Hand, a terrifying tale of redemption.Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro’s latest client is a prominent Boston psychi… more

Darkness, Take My Hand (Kenzie and Gennaro Book 2)
Dennis Lehane
HarperCollins e-books , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.