Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
 

City of Bones (The Mortal In...Cassandra Clare

22 ratings

Don’t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, now a major motion picture. Discover this first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).When fifteen-year-o… more

City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments)
Cassandra Clare
Margaret K. McElderry Books , English
 

City of Fallen Angels (The M...Cassandra Clare

15 ratings

Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Cl… more

City of Fallen Angels (The Mortal Instruments)
Cassandra Clare
Margaret K. McElderry Books , English
 

Airel: The Awakening (Book 1...Aaron Patterson, Chris White

10 ratings
Average wait: 18d, 14h

(Airel the Awakening is book 1 of 6 in the Airel Saga)NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BestsellerTop #10 Amazon Bestseller#1 Barnes & Noble BestsellerTop #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and KoboFans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare … more

Airel: The Awakening (Book 1: Part 1 in the Airel Saga) (Young Adult Paranormal Romance)
Aaron Patterson, Chris White
StoneHouse Ink , English
 

City of Glass (The Mortal In...Cassandra Clare

15 ratings

Love is a mortal sin, and the secrets of the past are deadly. Plunge into the third installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).To save her mother’s life, Clary … more

City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments)
Cassandra Clare
Margaret K. McElderry Books , English
 

City of Ashes (The Mortal In...Cassandra Clare

14 ratings

Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).Clary Fray just wishes that her life would go back to normal… more

City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments)
Cassandra Clare
Margaret K. McElderry Books , English
 

Clockwork Angel (The Inferna...Cassandra Clare

12 ratings

Magic is dangerous—but love is more dangerous still. Discover the riveting first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series.In a time when Shadowh… more

Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices)
Cassandra Clare
Margaret K. McElderry Books , English
 

Clockwork Prince (The Infern...Cassandra Clare

3 ratings

True love is shrouded in secrets and lies in the enchanting second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series.In the magical underworld of Victori… more

Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices)
Cassandra Clare
Margaret K. McElderry Books , English
 

Anna and the French KissStephanie Perkins

10 ratings
  Anna can't wait for her senior year in Atlanta, where she has a good job, a loyal best friend, and a crush on the verge of becoming more. So she's not too thrilled when her father unexpectedly ships her off to boarding school in Paris... <a class="more" href="/books/detail/B0046ECFRM/#editorial-review">more</a>
Anna and the French Kiss
Stephanie Perkins
Speak , English
 

City of Lost Souls (The Mort...Cassandra Clare

1 rating

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).The New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments contin… more

City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments)
Cassandra Clare
Margaret K. McElderry Books , English
 

Beguiled (Immortal Essence Series)RaShelle Workman

Average wait: < 1h

WORLDS DIVIDED THEM. CHANCE BROUGHT THEM TOGETHER. ONLY LOVE WILL SAVE THEM. Genre: YA Sci-fi Romance Book 2 in the Immortal Essence SeriesSummary: Venus has become immortal, just as she always wanted. In the process she hurt Zaren, lost Mi… more

Beguiled (Immortal Essence Series)
RaShelle Workman
Polished Pen Press , English
 

Michael: The Curse (The Aire...Aaron Patterson, Chris White

3 ratings
Average wait: 7d, 18h

(Michael the Curse is book 3 of 6 in the Airel Saga)NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller Top #10 Amazon Bestseller #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clar… more

Michael: The Curse (The Airel Saga, Book 3: Part 5-6) (Young Adult Paranormal Romance)
Aaron Patterson, Chris White
StoneHouse Ink , English
 

Wings of Arian (The Solus Se...Devri Walls

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h
      • Wings of Arian, Book 1 in the Solus Trilogy, is a young adult paranormal fantasy novel. If you like Cassandra Clare and the Infernal Devices series or the Mortal Instrument series you will love Wings of Arian! * * * PRODUCT DESCRIPTIOmore
Wings of Arian (The Solus Series) (Young Adult Fantasy)
Devri Walls
StoneHouse Ink , English
 

Blood and Snow 2: Revenant i...RaShelle Workman

2 ratings

Purchase ”Revenant in Training” as part of the Blood and Snow Four Pack for only $2.99. Praise for Revenant in Training (#2 Blood and Snow): ”Best books that I have read!” by Mercedez, CO”The modern twist on the Snow White fairy tale was in… more

Blood and Snow 2: Revenant in Training
RaShelle Workman
Polished Pen Press , English
 

Clockwork Princess (The infe...Cassandra Clare

Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series.Da… more

Clockwork Princess (The infernal Devices)
Cassandra Clare
Margaret K. McElderry Books , English
 

Deadly Kisses (Book One of t...Kerri Cuevas

Average wait: N/A

Aiden Grant has a killer kiss. Literally. And it’s not every reaper who gets to work with the Sixteenth President. Sure, Honest Abe likes to throw out history lessons with reaping assignments, but when you’re favored by the ancients, grim … more

Deadly Kisses (Book One of the Deadly Darkness Trilogy)
Kerri Cuevas
WiDo Publishing , English
 

Cassandra Clare: The Mortal ...Cassandra Clare

2 ratings

Don’t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013.The first three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, available in an eBook collection. Enter the se… more

Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (3 books): City of Bones; City of Ashes; City of Glass (The Mortal Instruments)
Cassandra Clare
Margaret K. McElderry Books , English
 

Dark Beauty (Seeker)Taryn Browning

Average wait: N/A

For fifteen-year-old Seeker, Isabelle Crowe, ridding the Houston streets of the undead is an inherited duty, passed down from her Cherokee ancestors. During her first night without her mentor, she encounters Abram, a more experienced Seeker… more

Dark Beauty (Seeker)
Taryn Browning
Taryn Browning , English
 

Dark Child (The Awakening): ...Adina West

Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, this intriguing urban fantasy follows the story of Kat Chanter, who discovers that the world she knows is controlled by ancient creatures who feed on blood. And she might… more

Dark Child (The Awakening): Episode 1: The Awakening
Adina West
Momentum , English
 

The Final Act (#4 Bestsellin...JS Taylor

1 rating
Average wait: 52d, 1h

The final instalment in the bestselling Spotlight Series

With over 100,000 books sold, the Spotlight Series is one of the fastest selling romance reads on Amazon.

What readers are saying:

“This is the hottest romance to come out of Londo… more

The Final Act (#4 Bestselling Spotlight Series)
JS Taylor
Pageturners , English
 

ALIGNED: An Immortal Essence...RaShelle Workman

1 rating

** You can purchase “Aligned,” “Exiled,” and “Beguiled” together in “Immortal Essence Box set” for only .99 cents! **Praise for RaShelle Workman’s writing: ”RaShelle Workman hooked me from the get go. It was easy to connect with these… more

ALIGNED: An Immortal Essence Short Story (Immortal Essence Series)
RaShelle Workman
Polished Pen Press , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.