Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
Malicious Masquerade - Alan Cupp
 

Malicious MasqueradeAlan Cupp

Average wait: N/A

FULL OF ROMANCE, BETRAYAL, AND HEARTBREAK…“Cupp writes with an insider’s knowledge of the human condition. Malicious Masquerade is a breathtaking look behind the mask we all wear.” – Brandt Dodson, Author of The Sons of JudeChicago PI Car… more

Malicious Masquerade
Alan Cupp
Henery Press , English
Seventy Times Seven (Colton ... - Brandt Dodson
 

Seventy Times Seven (Colton ...Brandt Dodson

The next fast-paced suspense novel in the Colton Parker Mystery series, from Brandt Dodson, author of Original Sin. Suspense…intrigue…high drama in the tradition of Dashiell Hammett and Raymond Chandler.

Seventy Times Seven (Colton Parker Mystery Series, Book 2)
Brandt Dodson
Harvest House Publishers , English
Fractured (A Colton Parker M... - Brandt Dodson
 

Fractured (A Colton Parker M...Brandt Dodson

Average wait: N/A

This Time Colton Parker Is Up Against an Unstoppable Hit Man.Book Two: The Colton Parker MysteriesColton Parker is a tough P.I with a sketchy past, a struggling business, an unhappy teenaged daughter, and very little money. When a new clien… more

Fractured (A Colton Parker Mystery) (Colton Parker Mysteries)
Brandt Dodson
Greenbrier Book Company , English
White Soul - Brandt Dodson
 

White SoulBrandt Dodson

Average wait: N/A

Ron Ortega is an undercover cop in a Miami that few people ever see. Will he survive as a good man — or be seduced by a life of fast cars and faster women?The world thinks of Miami as a paradise of sun-kissed days and fun-filled nights. But… more

White Soul
Brandt Dodson
Greenbrier Book Company , English
The Lost Sheep (Colton Parke... - Brandt Dodson
 

The Lost Sheep (Colton Parke...Brandt Dodson

Readers who loved the first three Colton Parker Mysteries will devour this latest entry in the fast–paced and highly recommended series. After closing a high profile case, Colton Parker’s life is beginning to turn around. His detective ag… more

The Lost Sheep (Colton Parker Mystery Series, Book 4)
Brandt Dodson
Harvest House Publishers , English
Original Sin (A Colton Parke... - Brandt Dodson
 

Original Sin (A Colton Parke...Brandt Dodson

Average wait: N/A

Meet the Baddest New Private Investigator on the Block!Book One: The Colton Parker MysteriesIt began with a brutal murder of a highly respected Indianapolis high school guidance counselor… It ended with Colton Parker learning the true meani… more

Original Sin (A Colton Parker Mystery) (Colton Parker Mysteries)
Brandt Dodson
Greenbrier Book Company , English
The Root of All Evil (A Colt... - Brandt Dodson
 

The Root of All Evil (A Colt...Brandt Dodson

Average wait: N/A

The Love of Money Has No Limits.Book Three: The Colton Parker MysteriesColton Parker is back on the case — once again hired to penetrate a tangled web of murder and corruption. Colton’s still based in Indianapolis, still fighting to make en… more

The Root of All Evil (A Colton Parker Mystery) (Colton Parker Mysteries)
Brandt Dodson
Greenbrier Book Company , English
In Darker Places (A Colton P... - Brandt Dodson
 

In Darker Places (A Colton P...Brandt Dodson

Average wait: N/A

Colton Parker Must Survive in a World Where Wrong is Right.The unthinkable has happened. Colton Parker’s troubled fifteen-year-old daughter has run away — and he fears that she’s become a prostitute.Colton — a former FBI agent turned privat… more

In Darker Places (A Colton Parker Mystery) (The Colton Parker Mysteries)
Brandt Dodson
Greenbrier Book Company , English
The Sons of Jude - Brandt Dodson
 

The Sons of JudeBrandt Dodson

The body of a young woman is found in a dumpster in Chicago and detectives Andy Polanski and Frank Campello are charged with finding the killer. The two are polar opposites. Polanski is the son of a disgraced Chicago police officer and is f… more

The Sons of Jude
Brandt Dodson
Monarch Books , English
The Root of All Evil (Colton... - Brandt Dodson
 

The Root of All Evil (Colton...Brandt Dodson

Brandt Dodson follows the success of the first two books in his Colton Parker Mystery series—Original Sin and Seventy Times Seven—with another intriguing story. Wealthy businessman Berger Hume is dying. And the one thing he wants most is … more

The Root of All Evil (Colton Parker Mystery Series, Book 3)
Brandt Dodson
Harvest House Publishers , English
Daniel's Den - Brandt Dodson
 

Daniel's DenBrandt Dodson

Average wait: N/A

Daniel Borden was a happy man — until he had to run away from a crime he didn’t commit.Daniel Borden, a thirty–year–old accountant, lives the quiet life of a successful stock analyst at a prestigious brokerage firm. But when someone else us… more

Daniel’s Den
Brandt Dodson
Greenbrier Book Company , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.