Lendle

Narrow your search
Cover Book Actions
The Way of Kings (The Storml... - Brandon Sanderson
 

The Way of Kings (The Storml...Brandon Sanderson

6 ratings

Widely acclaimed for his work completing Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time saga, Brandon Sanderson now begins a grand cycle of his own, one every bit as ambitious and immersive.Roshar is a world of stone and storms. Uncanny tempests of incredib… more

The Way of Kings (The Stormlight Archive)
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
Mistborn: The Final Empire - Brandon Sanderson
 

Mistborn: The Final EmpireBrandon Sanderson

5 ratings

Brandon Sanderson, fantasy’s newest master tale spinner, author of the acclaimed debut Elantris, dares to turn a genre on its head by asking a simple question: What if the hero of prophecy fails? What kind of world results when the Dark Lor… more

Mistborn: The Final Empire
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
Towers of Midnight (Wheel of Time) - Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson
 

Towers of Midnight (Wheel of Time)Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson

9 ratings

The Last Battle has started. The seals on the Dark One’s prison are crumbling. The Pattern itself is unraveling, and the armies of the Shadow have begun to boil out of the Blight.The sun has begun to set upon the Third Age.Perrin Aybara is … more

Towers of Midnight (Wheel of Time)
Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
The Hero of Ages: Book Three... - Brandon Sanderson
 

The Hero of Ages: Book Three...Brandon Sanderson

3 ratings

Who is the Hero of Ages?To end the Final Empire and restore freedom, Vin killed the Lord Ruler. But as a result, the Deepness–the lethal form of the ubiquitous mists–is back, along with increasingly heavy ashfalls and ever more powerful… more

The Hero of Ages: Book Three of Mistborn
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
The Well of Ascension: Book ... - Brandon Sanderson
 

The Well of Ascension: Book ...Brandon Sanderson

5 ratings

The impossible has been accomplished. The Lord Ruler – the man who claimed to be god incarnate and brutally ruled the world for a thousand years – has been vanquished. But Kelsier, the hero who masterminded that triumph, is dead too, and no… more

The Well of Ascension: Book Two of Mistborn
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
The Black God's War: A Novel... - Moses Siregar III
 

The Black God's War: A Novel...Moses Siregar III

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

The full novel-length version of this story is now available on Amazon: The Black God’s War [A Stand-Alone Novel] (Splendor and Ruin, Book I).WINNER of Best Novel and Best Fantasy in the Best of the Independent eBook Awards (2012).”Mose… more

The Black God’s War: A Novella Introducing a new Epic Fantasy
Moses Siregar III
Cup of Gold , English
The Gathering Storm (Wheel of Time) - Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson
 

The Gathering Storm (Wheel of Time)Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson

10 ratings

Tarmon Gai’don, the Last Battle, looms. And mankind is not ready.The final volume of the Wheel of Time, A Memory of Light, was partially written by Robert Jordan before his untimely passing in 2007. Brandon Sanderson, New York Times bestsel… more

The Gathering Storm (Wheel of Time)
Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
The Wand-Maker's Debate (Osr... - Jack D. Albrecht Jr., Ashley Delay
 

The Wand-Maker's Debate (Osr...Jack D. Albrecht Jr., Ashley Delay

2 ratings
Average wait: < 1h

A semi-finalist for the 2012 Best Indie Book of the Year award at thekindlebookreview.net

Welcome to the new age of talking animal fantasy!

A world of magic in it’s infancy….

There is a time when history begins; a time when those who l… more

The Wand-Maker’s Debate (Osric’s Wand, Book One)
Jack D. Albrecht Jr., Ashley Delay
English
Warbreaker - Brandon Sanderson
 

WarbreakerBrandon Sanderson

1 rating

After bursting onto the fantasy scene with his acclaimed debut novel, Elantris, and following up with his blockbuster Mistborn trilogy, Brandon Sanderson proves again that he is today’s leading master of what Tolkien called “secondary creat… more

Warbreaker
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
Progeny (The Children of the... - R.T. Kaelin
 

Progeny (The Children of the...R.T. Kaelin

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

Nikalys and his sister Kenders have grown up living a peaceful life in the small village of Yellow Mud.

On a blistering hot day, brother and sister head to the lake for a swim. There, they witness a mysterious stranger send forth a massiv… more

Progeny (The Children of the White Lions Book 1)
R.T. Kaelin
Terrene Press , English
Elantris - Brandon Sanderson
 

ElantrisBrandon Sanderson

5 ratings

Elantris was the capital of Arelon: gigantic, beautiful, literally radiant, filled with benevolent beings who used their powerful magical abilities for the benefit of all. Yet each of these demigods was once an ordinary person until touched… more

Elantris
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
ONCE WE WERE KINGS - Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
 

ONCE WE WERE KINGSIan Alexander, Joshua Graham

1 rating
Average wait: < 1h

(For fans of Narnia, C.S. Lewis, Rick Riordan, Terry Brooks, Terry Goodkind, Brandon Sanderson, Harry Potter, Eragon, Christopher Paolini, Robert Jordan, Tolkien, Lord of the Rings)

WINNER OF THE 2012 INTERNATIONAL BOOK AWARD

Once We Were… more

ONCE WE WERE KINGS
Ian Alexander, Joshua Graham
Dawn Treader Press , English
Firstborn: A Tor.Com Original - Brandon Sanderson
 

Firstborn: A Tor.Com OriginalBrandon Sanderson

2 ratings

Of the son of a High Duke of the interstellar Empire, much glory is expected.  And expected.  And still expected, despite endless proof that young Dennison Crestmar has no talent whatsoever for war. But the life Dennison is forced to live w… more

Firstborn: A Tor.Com Original
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
Mistborn Trilogy - Brandon Sanderson
 

Mistborn TrilogyBrandon Sanderson

1 rating

The New York Times bestselling series from Brandon Sanderson. This boxed set contains:MistbornThe Well of AscensionThe Hero of AgesAt the publisher’s request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management software (DRM) applied… more

Mistborn Trilogy
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel - Brandon Sanderson
 

The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn NovelBrandon Sanderson

2 ratings

Fresh from the success of The Way of Kings, Brandon Sanderson, best known for completing Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time®, takes a break to return to the world of the bestselling Mistborn series.Three hundred years after the events of the Mis… more

The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English
Dreamlander - K.M. Weiland
 

DreamlanderK.M. Weiland

Average wait: 30d, 14h

Acclaim for Dreamlander BRAG Medallion winner and NIEA finalist!

“…its gut-rending emotions remind me of the Shakespeare tragedies I read in college. Its war scenes remind me of Lord of the Rings, complete with impossible odds and life-cha… more

Dreamlander
K.M. Weiland
PenForASword , English
Legion - Brandon Sanderson
 

LegionBrandon Sanderson

Average wait: 48d, 3h

A novella from #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, Legion is a fast-paced, witty, and supremely fun thriller with a psychological bent.Stephen Leeds is perfectly sane. It’s his hallucinations who are mad.A genius of unri… more

Legion
Brandon Sanderson
Dragonsteel Entertainment, LLC , English
Infinity Blade: Awakening - Brandon Sanderson
 

Infinity Blade: AwakeningBrandon Sanderson

2 ratings
Average wait: 2d, 1h

Trained from birth in swordplay and combat, a young knight named Siris has journeyed to the Dark Citadel with a single purpose: fight through the army of Titans to face the tyrannical God King in one-on-one combat. This was his father’s sa… more

Infinity Blade: Awakening
Brandon Sanderson
ChAIR Entertainment Group, LLC , English
The Emperor's Soul - Brandon Sanderson
 

The Emperor's SoulBrandon Sanderson

2 ratings
Average wait: 34d, 12h

WINNER, 2013 Hugo Award for Best Novella!Nominee, 2013 World Fantasy Award for Novella!From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, The Emperor’s Soul showcases a fascinating magic system as the clock ticks down for a condem… more

The Emperor’s Soul
Brandon Sanderson
Dragonsteel Entertainment, LLC , English
The Alloy of Law: Prologue -... - Brandon Sanderson
 

The Alloy of Law: Prologue -...Brandon Sanderson

1 rating

This excerpt from Brandon Sanderson’s fourth and latest Mistborn novel, The Alloy of Law, contains the Prologue through Chapter Six.The Alloy of Law will be available on November 8, 2011.Three hundred years after the events of the Mistborn … more

The Alloy of Law: Prologue - Chapter 6: A Mistborn Novel
Brandon Sanderson
Tor Books , English

Don’t see your book? We probably just haven’t added it to Lendle yet. You should find it by searching Amazon’s selection.