Lendle

Cover Book Actions
A Very Private Plot (Blackfo... - William F Buckley, William F...
 

A Very Private Plot (Blackfo...William F Buckley, William F...

In his latest installment in the Blackford Oakes series William F. Buckley, Jr., continues to astonish and delight. The year is 1995, and an energetic senator wants to disarm, perhaps even eliminate, the CIA. To accumulate the evidence nece… more

A Very Private Plot (Blackford Oakes Novel)
William F Buckley, William F Buckley Jr.
Cumberland House Publishing , English
Si Klegg, Complete - John McElroy
 

Si Klegg, CompleteJohn McElroy

Excerpt:Shorty fished some hardtack and fried pork out of his haversack, and also gave him a handful of ground coffee. Si munched the crackers and meat, with an occasional nip at the coffee. His spirits began to rise just a trifle. He was t… more

Si Klegg, Complete
John McElroy
English
CREATIVE INTELLIGENCE - JOHN DEWEY, HORACE M. KALLEN...
 

CREATIVE INTELLIGENCEJOHN DEWEY, HORACE M. KALLEN...

The Essays which follow represent an attempt at intellectual coöperation. No effort has been made, however, to attain unanimity of belief nor to proffer a platform of “planks” on which there is agreement. The consensus represented lies prim… more

CREATIVE INTELLIGENCE
JOHN DEWEY, HORACE M. KALLEN, HAYDEN TUFTS, STUART JAMES, HENRY WALDGRAVE, BOYD H. BODE, GEORGE H. MEAD, HAROLD CHAPMAN BROWN, ADDISON W. MOORE
English
R.A.I.N. - Jesus Villalobos
 

R.A.I.N.Jesus Villalobos

Hook: Espionage, kidnapping, weather control, time travel.MORDECAI JOHNSON has been thrust into a nightmare. The only problem is; he’s not dreaming! He has been reassigned to a highly classified detail called R.A.I.N (Retaliatory And Invers… more

R.A.I.N.
Jesus Villalobos
Jesus Villalobos , English
The Ultimate Spy Collection ... - Greatest Hits Series
 

The Ultimate Spy Collection ...Greatest Hits Series

A Kindle anthology of seven classic spy novels with an active table of contents.The Secret Agent by Joseph ConradThe Thirty-Nine Steps by John BuchanGreat Impersonation by E. Phillips OppenheimThe Scarlet Pimpernel by Emmuska OrczySant of t… more

The Ultimate Spy Collection (Seven Books)
Greatest Hits Series
Douglas Editions , English
Rationality Zero (The Paean ... - JM Guillen
 

Rationality Zero (The Paean ...JM Guillen

Average wait: N/A

The world is not what it seems.

Michael Bishop is an Asset of the Facility- a job that comes with many strange perks. He is a man who never gets ill, who never pays taxes. He is effortlessly fit, and has a different woman every night of th… more

Rationality Zero (The Paean of Sundered Dreams)
JM Guillen
Irrational Worlds , English
kill People (Assassin's Daughter) - Neil James Young
 

kill People (Assassin's Daughter)Neil James Young

Average wait: N/A

Trying to find ones self and discover his or her place in the world is a difficult task for any teenager, especially for one raised by an assassin! Lexa Lash has always known from the minute she was born that she was put on this earth for o… more

kill People (Assassin’s Daughter)
Neil James Young
Neil James Young , English
Codename Ryan - Jack Wilson
 

Codename RyanJack Wilson

Average wait: N/A

A BRIEF SYNOPSIS OFCODENAME: RYAN” It’s 1969 in Can Tho, South Vietnam. Chief Warrant Officer Two Raymond Anes is considered by most as the best “Cobra Gun Pilot in the Mekong Delta. An AH 1G Cobra in his hands was indeed considered a for… more

Codename Ryan
Jack Wilson
BookBaby , English
The Spy (Illustrated, Suspen... - James Fenimore Cooper, Alast...
 

The Spy (Illustrated, Suspen...James Fenimore Cooper, Alast...

  • Illustrated with 30+ historical paintings, maps and illustrations from the Revolutionary War era and from the 1800s (including Major Andre’s sketch of himself shortly before his execution for spying).
  • Includes interesting historical det… more
The Spy (Illustrated, Suspense Classics)
James Fenimore Cooper, Alastair Gray
English
Time Birds - David A. Miller
 

Time BirdsDavid A. Miller

Average wait: N/A

Time Birds© is the first novel in a series, following D.R. MacPherson’s adventures as founder of a secret intelligence group he’s named The Clan. Central to the story is his invention of “Time Birds”, robotic solar-powered flying machines t… more

Time Birds
David A. Miller
David A. Miller, II , English
The Jaguars Heart - James Morgan Ayres
 

The Jaguars HeartJames Morgan Ayres

1 rating
Average wait: N/A

The Jaguar’s Heart opens explosively during the assassination of a U.S. presidential candidate and takes the reader on a high speed ride into the world of Sangre de Dios, a shadowy drug soaked cult steeped in Aztec and Mayan mythology and s… more

The Jaguars Heart
James Morgan Ayres
Nomadic Productions , English
Spies of Jerusalem - Colin Smith
 

Spies of JerusalemColin Smith

Average wait: N/A

Palestine, 1917. A land of conflict. And a land of spies.

As World War One rages on the killing fields of Flanders, another battle is playing out in the Holy Land.

British forces invade a stronghold of the Ottoman Empire, fighting Germ… more

Spies of Jerusalem
Colin Smith
Endeavour Press Ltd. , English
I Found Osama bin Laden/I Ki... - John Tyson Kerper
 

I Found Osama bin Laden/I Ki...John Tyson Kerper

The persistent crackle of low voltage paranoia runs through two connected narratives from the fringes of the intelligence world.Grant and Nick are loners headed to the same nowhere on different paths. Grant, a former government operative, w… more

I Found Osama bin Laden/I Killed Saddam Hussein
John Tyson Kerper
Bucktown Press , English
Quiller's Run - Adam Hall
 

Quiller's RunAdam Hall

Average wait: N/A

After his last mission (see QUILLER) and feeling betrayed by the London Bureau, Quiller accepts what seems a freelance assignment involving the drug trade and armed rebellion in Southeast Asia. In Singapore Quiller is nearly killed by assas… more

Quiller’s Run
Adam Hall
English
Complete Richard Hannay Coll... - John Buchan
 

Complete Richard Hannay Coll...John Buchan

This is a complete collection of all John Buchan’s books featuring the British hero and secret agent “Richard Hannay”. The Thirty-Nine StepsIn “The Thirty-Nine Steps”, John Buchan introduces his most famous hero, Richard Hannay, who, despit… more

Complete Richard Hannay Collection (Pulp Heroes and Villains)
John Buchan
Pulptastic , English
The Shadow Of Medea (Special... - James Flynn
 

The Shadow Of Medea (Special...James Flynn

Average wait: N/A

‘Fans of McNab and Ryan will find lots to like here; The Shadow of Medea is a thoroughly enjoyable read with a well paced plot and a tough, but likeable hero.’ - Ebook Magazine

A fine thriller from first time author James Flynn. Top stuff … more

The Shadow Of Medea (Special Edition) (The Luke Temple Series)
James Flynn
English
Digital Destiny - Jeromie Carr and James Dunn
 

Digital DestinyJeromie Carr and James Dunn

Average wait: N/A

Denver Police Detective Jack Tate never thought that investigating a prostitute’s murder would cause him to lose his identity, money, home, job and friends, especially in the mid-21st century, with its unparalleled electronic security and e… more

Digital Destiny
Jeromie Carr and James Dunn
iUniverse , English
James Bond and Moonraker - Christopher Wood
 

James Bond and MoonrakerChristopher Wood

American space shuttles don’t just disappear. M knows they had better not even seem to disappear when on loan to the British Government if Anglo-American relations are to avoid taking a pounding. So Miss Moneypenny has her instructions: fin… more

James Bond and Moonraker
Christopher Wood
Ian Fleming Publications , English
Contraband (Gregory Sallust) - Dennis Wheatley
 

Contraband (Gregory Sallust)Dennis Wheatley

Contraband is a story of international intrigue where planes flit by night to secret landing grounds, and lightless launches creep along low, desolate coastline.A beautiful woman leads Gregory Sallust into the middle of a UK smuggling ring…. more

Contraband (Gregory Sallust)
Dennis Wheatley
Bloomsbury Reader , English