Lendle

The Blasphemer: The Complete Novel - (spy novels, CIA novels, terrorism novels, technothrillers, espionage and spy thrillers, pulp thrillers, political thrillers, thrillers 100 must reads)

John Ling
Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, Lee Child, Daniel Silva, Brad Taylor, Barry Eisler, Mark Greaney, Ben Coes, Marc Cameron , English

For a limited time, you can also get John Ling’s Fallen Angel for free. Go here to find out more: bit.ly/johnling (just copy and paste this link into your browser)





HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO PROTECT ONE MAN’S RIGHT TO SPEAK?



When Abraham Khan releases an e-book condemning radical Islam, the consequences hit him fast and hard — an armed fanatic smashes into his home one evening, trying to kill him. He survives the harrowing attempt. Just barely. But will he survive the next one?



Maya Raines is the security operator brought in to protect Abraham. She is tough and committed. The very best at what she does. Always one step ahead of the threat.



But Abraham is no ordinary principal — he will not hide, and he will not stay silent. And as rage explodes on the streets and the nation is propelled to the brink, Maya will have to ask herself the hardest question of all: how far would you go to protect one man’s right to speak?









PRAISE FOR JOHN LING’S THRILLERS



A fair and balanced account of what’s really happening in the Islamic world today.

—Crime Watch



An engaging thriller that investigates the psychology of fanaticism.

—San Francisco Book Review



Thought-provoking themes. Exciting action.

—The Sun



The surveillance techniques and intelligence analysis bring it to life.

—The Star



Fast-paced faction; where fact and fiction collide.

—The Malaysian Insider



A powerful new voice in adventure stories.

—Pendulum Press



A cracking thriller.

—The TBR Pile



Realistic and tightly drawn.

—Aust Crime Fiction



Has the pacing of an action movie.

—The Kindle Book Review



An intriguing touch. Recommended.

—Midwest Book Review



I read it in one sitting. Couldn’t put it down.

—Beattie’s Book Blog



Fight scenes that play out through the pages like a ballet of words.

—Write Today



A must for lovers of the action tale.

—Boogle Books



Fast-paced, high-calibre writing. Heartily recommended.

—Lighthouse Media One









FOR FANS OF



Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, David Baldacci, Lee Child, Daniel Silva, Brad Taylor, Barry Eisler, Mark Greaney, Ben Coes, Marc Cameron, Russell Blake, L.T. Ryan, Steven Konkoly, Murray McDonald, Andrew Peterson, Trevor Scott, Mark Dawson









E-BOOK CATEGORIES



- Spy Novels

- CIA novels

- Terrorism Novels

- Technothrillers

- Technothriller Books

- Technothriller Novels

- Pulp Thrillers

- Political Thrillers

- Political Thrillers Series

- Vigilante Series

- Best Psychological Thrillers

- Mystery Series

- Crime Thrillers

- Private Investigator Series

- Private Detective Novels

- Thrillers and Mysteries Best Sellers

- Thrillers 100 Must Reads

- Thriller Detective Series

- International Mystery Thriller and Suspense Series

- Espionage and Spy Thrillers

Lendle stats
  • 68 Lendlers own it
  • 66 Copies available
  • 3 Lends requested
  • 3 Lends fulfilled
  • 0 Lends outstanding
  • 0 Spots in line booked
  • < 1h Average wait for lend
Elsewhere
Related genres