Lendle

A Girl Like You (A Donovan Creed Novel) is the next step in the evolution of hit man and former CIA assassin, Donovan Creed.

When Rachel Case goes to the doctor for a routine blood test, scientists are astonished to learn she possesses a gene no one else on earth seems to have—a gene that holds the key to protecting the world from the deadliest pandemic in history. When government operatives kidnap Rachel in order to develop a vaccine, her lover, Donovan Creed, realizes the only way he can find Rachel is to enlist the help of her current husband, Sam.

A Girl Like You is “A sure-fire hit!” Another laugh-out-loud thriller in the tradition of Saving Rachel and Wish List.

Every ten seconds, twenty-four hours a day, a John Locke novel is downloaded somewhere in the world! Authors, book reviewers, bloggers, newspaper and radio interviewers, and fans across the globe agree: John Locke is one of the most creative contemporary talents in America today.

Lendle stats
  • 149 Lendlers own it
  • 116 Copies available
  • 33 Lends requested
  • 31 Lends fulfilled
  • 0 Lends outstanding
  • 2 Spots in line booked
  • 2h Average wait for lend
Elsewhere
Related genres