Lendle

Book 1 in the BEST SELLING Moreno Brothers companion series,

Editorial Reviews:

A Night Owl Teen Review 5 Star “Top Pick” ~ “I can’t even begin to express how much I loved this book. I read the whole thing in less than one day. In fact, it was nearly five o’clock in the morning when I finished, it was that good.”

In Between Writing and Reading Blogspot ~ Oh My God I LOVED this book!!! It was amazing!!

Reading Eating and Dreaming ~ It’s great and I highly recommend it for older teens. I have a feeling the Moreno Brother’s series is going to be a sexy series full of drama and romance. I can’t wait to read them all!

YA Indie Princess Reviews ~ WOW Elizabeth Reyes has blown my mind with Forever Mine. Fans of Sarah Dessen & Simone Elkeles will eat up Forever Mine like the total book candy it is.

Sizzling Reads YA blog ~ This book was amazing! I didn’t expect to love it as much as I did. From the very first chapter I was as much in love with Sarah and Angel as they were in love with each other.

C.C. Jackson Reviews ~ Forever Mine was heated and exciting. I literally could not got to sleep because I couldn’t stop thinking about this book. The best part, No werewolves or vampires anywhere! Finally an awesome book about real people with real circumstances.

***************
(Mature Young Adult)
 
Seventeen-year old Sarah’s life is turned upside down when her single mom is sent to jail. She’s forced to move, leaving behind everything she’s ever known, including her best friend Sydney. Lost and bitter in a new school, her one goal is to save money and move back home. Then she meets Angel Moreno.

Enigmatic but gorgeous, Angel is almost too good to be true. Except for one thing, his archaic belief that guys and girls can never be “just friends”. The problem? Sarah’s best friend Sydney is not a girl.

With their unexpected romance intensifying to places neither ever experienced, how long can Sarah keep Angel in the dark about the guy waiting for her back home?

Lendle stats
  • 485 Lendlers own it
  • 428 Copies available
  • 59 Lends requested
  • 57 Lends fulfilled
  • 0 Lends outstanding
  • 2 Spots in line booked
  • 20h Average wait for lend
Elsewhere