This Halcyon Classics ebook edition contains the collected novels of Nathaniel Hawthorne, author of ‘The Scarlet Letter’ and ‘The House of the Seven Gables.’ Includes an active table of contents.


The Scarlet Letter
The House of the Seven Gables
The Blithedale Romance
The Marble Faun, Volumes I-II
The Dolliver Romance
Septimius Felton
Doctor Grimshawe’s Secret

This unexpurgated edition contains the complete text with errors and omissions corrected.

Lendle stats
  • 1 Lendlers own it
  • 1 Copies available
  • 0 Lends requested
  • 0 Lends fulfilled
  • 0 Lends outstanding
  • 0 Spots in line booked
Related genres